or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2980 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2980)
Sort by:
Tasawer S. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Location, affordable and friendly staff

close to Makati business hub, plenty of bars n restaurants. Attentive staff
8.3
We stayed for 4 days and it was quite amazing. Room was small but we just needed for sleep. Wifi in room was fast and bed was comfy. Safe lock in rooms was a plus. Friendly staff always happy to assist us. Fast check in and out. Hotel is close to plenty of bars and a short walk to Makati greenbelt malls (15mins). we will be staying there again.
Lawrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Name that tune

Internet connection is good, Room is clean, and centrally located
8.3
The room is clean but small and only good for one to two person. For the type of room I stayed in, there is no close cabinets that one can use to put clothes other than a bar to hang clothes. The WIFI internet connection is excellent and since I'd stayed at a higher room I did not have any break in coverage. There is no phone in the room which is different and first time I have experienced it. The phone is located at the hallway near the elevator. There is a bar/restaurant next to the lobby which is convenient but pricey. Hotel is centrally close to everything one would require.
Aries D. Couples Netherlands, November 22, 2013
As always we liked our stay in Tune..

Price, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.7
As with our other stays and bookings with Tune before our stay has been a good one, well in line with their great price and quality value. We definitely will keep booking with Tune hotels again via Agoda in the future.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2013
clean, quick, convenient

clean , quick, conenient
7
clean...quick check in out...tidy..convenient..good location..
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
Clean room and great value.

Price, location, value.
8
It was a pleasant stay. The room was a little small but it was sufficient for what I needed.
Zihao Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
I will be back

Clean room, good location, fast receptionist service
8.3
Room is pretty small, but at least it is clean and comfortable. Easy access to food/dining outlets, within walking distance. Taxis easily available just outside the hotel. Sports pub just located on the ground floor. Receptionist service was prompt and reliable. I will be back!
Kenneth F. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2013
great value hotel near Makati Nightlife

price, location, value
7.7
The price, value and location of this hotel made it perfect for me and my stay in Makati. Check-in was quick with the very good staff. Staff always cheerful and helpful. Quick elevators. My room was small, ok for me. The only negative was that the room did not have a chair. Any sitting relaxing had to be done on the bed. The air con and ceiling fan kept the room comfortable. Lighting was good. I had a nice view from my ninth floor room.and the room was quiet, except for the occassional banging of a door. Cleaning staff was efficent. Bathroom was good size. Shower drain was slow. Hotel is within walking distant of many restaurants and clubs. Food mart is close buy. Make U U understand all the litrle buttons on the room control panel. I did not and missed room service, because I pushed a button. My only bad experience was when I asked the attendent for a taxi that uses meter. He brought one that wanted fix rate. Avoid these taxis. Thwy want to charge double or triple fare. A meter taxi was soon avaiable at street corner. My advice is to have camera ready for taxi drivers who refuse to use meter. Take pic of license plate and name of taxi company. It is easy to report them on internet. Manila and Makati are exciting places to visit. The only problems I have experiences are the taxi drivers and the children begfing for money. While trying to be generous, I avoid children asking for money. Be careful they will keep taping ur arm and possibily try to reach a hand into Ur pocket.
Andy E. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Cheap rate. Close to nightlife area. Only a short ride to the nearest MRT Station(Buendia)
8
Very new and clean room in Makati of Metro Manila. Staff was friendly. The restaurant cum bar has a great ambience. Doormen were friendly too. One doorman helped me to get a taxi which was waiting outside the hotel in the wee hour of the morning and was kind to tell me the rate to be paid for the airport ride.Later when the taxi driver was trying to make extra pesos on the way to the airport, I managed to disappoint him. Thank you to the management of TUNE Hotel for having this reliable doorman on the morning when I was checking out.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2013
Not what I expected in room space...

Nothing really except for price....
4
Did not enjoy the experience............
Greg M. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
enjoyable and trouble free

comfortable, clean and free internet and wifi
7.3
my stay was comfortable without any hitches. The room is comfortable and the bathroom is modern . I find the tune hotels good value and nothing that irritates me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01