or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business Center Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3966 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3966)
Sort by:
Darlene T. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
Centrally Located

Location, Comfy, Sports Bar downstairs
6.7
Lets start with the good: Location is good, right smack in the middle of Makati where everything is accessible. Staffs are ok. Sports bar downstairs offer amazing food but a little bit expensive though. Powerful shower. Now the bad: As noted before, location is strategic but around the corner is Makati's red light district. Honestly, its not really a bother for me. The hotel is now showing its wear and tear. They should do maintenance work regularly. Example, dirt on the wall, they need a paint job--little things that could make the difference. Also, wifi is spotty. But overall, experience is good and I would stay again.
Kristine D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Clean. Nice staff. Cheap.
7.7
Clean. Nice staff. Cheap.
Alvin S. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2014
Always hassle free

Location, value for money, and comfort
7
Robert M. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
Cheap. Good food and drink.

Cheap. Decent Location. Good food and drink.
6.3
It's a pretty good hotel and one of the better budget hotels in the area.
Jean I. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
cost effective, small clean and to the point hotel

bed, shower, TV
7.7
Good few days in a centrally located hotel and quite good for those who stay little time at the hotel. Best value for money of the many hotels we've used in the Philippines.
Patrick C. Couples Belgium, June 27, 2014
tune hotels is a good choice

friendly staff,clean rooms,very good shower and fast
7.7
good as always
Joevanni C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
simple& reliable place to crash on a late-nighter

value for money, location, cleanliness
7
I got stranded in the city on a rainy late evening and all major roads were impassable; traffic was unspeakable. I had nowhere else to go, being a suburban guy working in the city. When all else failed, I opted to look for a place to crash, a decent home away from home. With the use of my mobile internet, I easily got myself a room at a Tune Hotel nearby thru Agoda.com. It was a breeze making the reservation and all. Getting to place was not hard. It is a recognized hotel; and thus, found it in no time. The hotel was never a disappointment, as it is, as always, a stone's throw away from everything. The room was clean and decent; spacious enough for a solo traveler like me. My only issue for the night was the air-conditioning unit, which can only get as cool as 18 degrees. It's not cold enough to get the entire room, although small, cool and comfortable enough. Thankfully, there was a ceiling fan to complement it, but would still prefer colder air-con. Imagine staying on a summer night? It could be worse. On the whole, it was a pleasant experience for me. And I thank Tune Hotel for always coming to my rescue whenever I need a place to crash on a late-nighter or when weather and traffic are worse. I'll definitely choose Tune Hotel in my future room requirements.
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
tiny but clean and modern

good shower experience, tiny room.
7.3
hotel is equipped with strong shower and up to standard bed. walking distance to the makati ave. good stay.
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
It was an okay stay

clean and new
7.7
their was a fly in my room and their security is somewhat relaxed as compared to before. I would've liked them to continue their tight security to ensure the safety of the guest.
Walter B. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Value for money with friendly staff.

Location Budget Friendly staff.
7.3
Food experience and can't complain much since it is a value for money. I got what I paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business CenterTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ConciergeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03