or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3344 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3344)
Sort by:
Cong H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Very close to Makati happenings

location, price
6
This hotel is located right at Burgos and close to Makati.
Timo K. Solo travelers Finland, February 7, 2014
Nice cozy hotel with small rooms

cozy, clean, quiet
6
Internet was VERY slow and rooms are small. Otherwise my stay was as I expected it to be.
Mylene W. Groups Australia, February 7, 2014
fast booking

night life, fast check in and out
5.3
It was very good and fast check in and check out,closest to public transport.
Ephrem C. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
Short stay in a budget hotel

Newer hotel, helpful staff, efficient rooms but small.
6.7
Base price for rooms is low, however there are other charges that would normally be included at other hotels like storing luggage after checkout. If I hadn't booked through Agoda, internet, toiletries and other necessities would have been charged separately.
Jeremiah P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
I will come here again!

Everything
9
Great! Now is the time to fill in this space with 50 characters.
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
A disaster, wish I had never booked this hotel!

Nothing
3
A disaster from the very first moment when I tried to get an early check-in as requested in my booking, at 12:00 noon (normal check-in is 2pm), but was told I had to pay an extra P300! The reception person was objectionable and insistent that I pay. I asked to see the manager, but she said that she was the manager - so much for customer service then! The room was small, with very little space around the bed. No telephone in the room. Air-conditioner was noisy and impossible to control.
Linh N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
good value for money

clean, comfortable and have everything that a guest would needed
7.7
the hotel is very clean, comfortable and good location ..as said in agoa! :)
Gordon I. Couples Canada, February 6, 2014
I had a excellent time there

Rooms where clean. .not far from airport. ..and close to the Canadian embassy
7.3
Very good time there and i would recommend it to others
Tuyet Q. Couples Vietnam, February 5, 2014
bugdet hotel

Near shopping mall and airport, good price
6.3
There is many restautant and bar near hotel, small room but you get what you pay.
Chad Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
good value

Its affordable. decent location. clean.
7
The hotel is in Makati. The location isn't bad, but it would have been nicer to be located closer to Greenbelt. Like all Tune hotels, its very basic, small, but clean and hassle-free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02