arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4952 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4952 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

David M.
Australia
May 28, 2015
Great place
Staff great, room clear and tidy, nicely kepted
Very good place to stay. Clean neat and heart staff. Every thing you cou.d need and more .. Recomended hotel ..

Kenneth T.
Singapore
May 27, 2015
Small room and noisy aircon
Clean, Breakfast, Staff Service
Our stay was okay although the room was rather small. There was hardly any space to open our big luggage bag. Also, when we checked in, we noticed that the aircon was quite noisy and we requested for a change of room. However, when we moved to the other room, the aircon wasn't any better. We then decided to stay put in the room and tolerate the noisy aircon.

Mauricio U.
Philippines
May 27, 2015
Budget friendly
Accessibility, budget-friendly, free wifi
The room was good enough although the linens look old especially with the towels. The surroundings of the hotel apparently do not look safe and clean

Ulf D.
Germany
May 25, 2015
Central, value for money ok, room soso
location, professional value for money
We only stayed 1 night..location as for all Tune hotels very good, room clean, but simple.

kenneth A.
Philippines
May 25, 2015
staying in tunehotel
clean, free wifi, location
it was a good to stay only the problem is the wifi a bit slow but its ok important the room is clean.

SINEAD M.
Philippines
May 24, 2015
The bed is very comfortable. :)
The hot shower and the room is very relaxing
Great and thank you:) till next time

Carel M.
Philippines
May 20, 2015
Affordable and Clean
Clean, Affordable, nice location
It was pleasant. Easy access from and to airport.

Robert B.
United Kingdom
May 19, 2015
Great Value
Price, cleanliness and staff

Cody B.
Canada
May 19, 2015
Wouldnt recommend to my Mom
price
Stay was ok, didnt enjoy the lack of kindness of some of the staff and staff at restaurant downstairs. Wouldnt recommend the makati area unless you are looking for paid company. Global City area is much better.

Benjamin C.
Australia
May 18, 2015
Great Hotel For 1 Night, 2 Nights Or Many Nights!
Great Price, Clean & Close To Makati Attractions
We stayed at the Tune Hotel for one night only, as a overlay to fly out to Boracay the next day. The hotel was pleasant however, with a super comfortable bed and decent shower and bathroom facilities. Room was genrally clean, although room size a tad small. However we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend it as a base to explore Makati from.