or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3572)
Sort by:
Minh N. Groups Vietnam, April 5, 2014
Best Choice for Budget Hotel

Clean, Fast Internet Access, Easy to join Nightlife activities
7.3
This Hotel is best choice for Budget Hotel. From this hotel, you can easy to join the night life activities and department store located in Makati. Staff is very friendly and helpfull.
Geoffery T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Quite new hotel clean tidy good location

clean rooms , location , value for money
8
Good location for shopping & night life , rooms a bit small but fine for 1 or 2 days i have used this hotel several times when passing through Manila , rooms always clean , air con & hot water works LCD TV overall good value for money & no major problems not really suitable for families with young kids I will use again for sure
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
comfortable, clean, good wifi

restaurant on ground floor, beds, staff
10
Very pleasant budget destination - the restaurant on the ground froor is quite good and open 24 /7
Brian J. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2014
Value for money

location, budget, entertainment
8.3
fun
Rachel C. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
value for money

cheap, clean and convenient
7.7
Louis M. Solo travelers France, March 31, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
7.7
This was my second stay in Manila and I chose to stay again in Tune Hotel because the surroundings are OK, easy access to the rest of Makati. The rooms aren't huge but enough for two people with bags, the beds are comfortable, the WiFi is efficient, and the staff are friendly. Not a bad hotel at all!
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
tune hotels are great basic hotels

the bed, the shower, the staff
7.7
tune hotel is a good place to stay if your want a basic hotel although now its starting to get too expensive for what they are and what they originally advertised themselves as being. I think now for the price they charge they should be providing a free breakfast with the restaurant downstairs.
Alex T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
great

new hotel with modern design, facilities top quality, door equip with security features even the lift.
8.7
Great. Would have been better if there is a mini-bar to keep cold drinks n fresh fruits. But there is the in-house 24hrs restaurant.
Tonny W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
average

clean, affordable, fast
6.7
the neighbors or environment around the hotel is not clean and many garbage / smelly
Tee B. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Satisfied.

I like the powerful shower . I think the best so far in a hotel which has the powerful shower.
7.3
Well in most tune hotel the staff are great. I like the mattress though the space is quite small for a room. Overall, I had stayed most of my vacation at Tune hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08