or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3716 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3716)
Sort by:
L.Ganesh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Nice comfortable and relaxing

Nice clean rooms,bathrooms,aircond and hot shower
6
Loved it and would always stay there and no where else
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Clean, modern and an excellent value

Clean Great staff Good location
9
I have stayed at this hotel preciously and other other Tune Hotels. All are consistently excellent. It is a no frills hotel but it is modern and very clean. WIFI is great as is the staff. For the money it It's a great value
Victoria A. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
clean, accessible and budget-friendly.

Safe for kids to stay, secure place, economical, convenient to travel.
8.7
Staff were so welcoming and efficient. The rooms were clean. Elevators were strategically designed. A very practical place to stay for family vacation.
Robert H. Couples Germany, May 5, 2014
Horrible and dissatisfying

Location, easy transport, low price
3.7
Horrible would be a nice word. i have stayed in this Hotel within this year about 15 nights and from the experience, i do stay there due to close proximity to the places i have to ago as well as real low price offer due to agoda.com, however the rooms are very small, bed sheets and linen are often dirty and have to request new one's before i occupy the room. also room cleaning seldom happens on time. when i go out at 6 or 7 am to my football venues in Alabang or Laguna and return at 7pm or 8 or 9 MOST of the times the room has NOT been cleaned at all. when i complain they insist i am the culprit and left the "do not disturb sign on" which is the same as telling you that guest is lying. then " oh, sorry sir but cleaning staff was off at 5 pm, can not help, but can give you new bath towels" very arrogant staff, only nice staff is a girl named APRIL who goes out of the way to help guests, but she is the only one in the past 9 months who was willing to help. our football team has many rooms booked in the past 9 months, around 35 nights i guess, but most of the team members now rather pay more money and move then stay at such Hotel which does NOT offer clean rooms, poor wifi connection and arrogant staff!!! Further the bar at the lobby is way over priced, food poor, and Manager tries to put more on the bill then you have had once she realizes you are little bit drunk and we had to rescue some of our team members and even had to call police twice. overall a rather budget/backpacker hotel within the city as long as you not need any help, hotel is fine, otherwise move to other hotels and pay per night maybe 3oo to 400 peso more, it is worth it, believe us.
Bert V. Couples Netherlands, May 4, 2014
good, simple

check-in very professional and adequate. no wasted time lost in communication. room basic and small, but shower and bed, tv state of the art.
8.7
Taxis in front of hotel overpriced and rude they don't want to use taximeter. Just walk 1 min to main road and stop a driving taxi. Internet wifi stopped working after 20 minute use.
James F. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Nice Place to Stay

Great Price, Super Clean, Friendly Staff
10
It was OK, but heard lots of doors slam, shower was backing up, but over all it was a good stay for the price, the room was super clean, bed was comfortable, would stay again
Ashwinkumar S. Groups India, May 4, 2014
very near to night life street

cheap clean location for night life
8.3
good for budget hotel
Alexander S. Solo travelers Austria, May 4, 2014
Convenient Location

Price and Locaton
7
Good place for one night in Manila! Convenient and cheap. Lots of bars and restaurants as well as money changers around that area!
Brett S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Clean, Everything Works, and a Very Good Value

Clean, Modern, WiFi
7.7
The Tune Hotel chain is a dependable brand. This one was centrally located in the Makati business district and close to high end shopping and food. The rooms are clean and modern, although a little small for larger people. I'm 5' 9" and slim. A tall guy would be short sheeted in the bed I had. The water shower and water pressure were GREAT. If you've traveled Asia, you know that can be a luxury. The restaurant has decent food, but I would not say great. I had better at the Power Plant Mall. I'd also say the service was certainly lacking in the restaurant. I'd give the service there a D. But it isn't a deal killer because the food is decent and the rooms are above average. Overall the place rates a B in my book, the Four Seasons being an A.
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
happy tune

cheap, attentive staff, close to bars
8.3
I got the room at an exceptionally good price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07