or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2950 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2950)
Sort by:
Joycelyn R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
The hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Basic, Clean, and Economical
8.7
The hotel stay was very good, the staff was nice and the accomodation is simple but very comfortable.
Gary K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
No thrills hotel but ok price

good location, clean,
7.3
Ok, good enough place but definitely no thrills, not even a bottle of water in the room
Junseon C. Solo travelers South Korea, October 25, 2013
clean well

clean and cheap and near
5.7
there is so near and cheap and clean... but its too small room if i go to there again.. but i will choose tune again....good hotel also
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
GOOD BUDGET HOTEL

affrodable rooms, records visitors for guest safety
8.3
it was a good stay as usual, clean rooms, close to nightlife. if you're going to roam around at night just dont bring too much cash
Hilvic R. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Great budget hotel, great part of Makati.

Clean, great staff, A Venue.
8.3
I would stay here again, it's very close to everything, including spicy nightlife.
James J. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable bed

nice location, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
We stayed in Tune hotel in for 2 nights in transit after a holiday in South Africa. It is located close to the red light area but there are plenty of family friendly food options around, mainly the sports bar downstairs which is open 24 hours and serves a hearty breakfast, as well as western and filipino meals. The room itself was small but very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning was strong, we had to turn it down at night. The bathroom was also clean with a hot shower and huge shower head which was a welcome respite after a long flight. We've stayed in the Tune in Ermita as well and had a pleasant experience there also. You can't go wrong with Tune.
Christopher G. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Good value hotel...no problems at all

Price...comfortable bed and pillows...location
7.3
I have stayed here before...it is a quite good location but I generally prefer teh Tune Hotel at Ermita. UNLESS you want the night life of Makati , stay in Ermita. There is a 7/11 at teh entrance in Ermita and Robinson's shopping mall close by. It is also slightly cheaper. But both hotels are identical in comfort and standards...both are good!
Brian M. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
Enjoyable, Pleasant and Safe

Security willing to carry your baggages without being requested to do so, central location and courteous reception staff.
6.7
My stay at Tune Hotel Makati was overall pleasant. However, the unhelpful staff at the ground floor pub and bar, refused to loan me a wine opener, when I personally went down to get my bottle of wine opened. The female staff(manager) below seemed to be interested to entertain with white male clientele only.
Martin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Very Modern Hotel very clean and pleasant staff

Wifi / Restaurant / Location
10
This is the secound time I have stayed at this Hotel this year its Modern Clean with good security, It has a Sports Bar / Restaurant with International Food / Drink availabe. The rooms are smaller than usual but ample the bed is big and rooms cleaned daily. For nightlife its just 100 metre's from your door. This is a great value hotel and Highly recommended ! I will be staying again
Ahmad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 22, 2013
Nice and great

Clean room, quite, comfort, safety and good housekeeping service
7.3
Clean room, quite, comfort, safety and good housekeeping service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02