arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4942 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4942 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6 mona P.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
ants in the room
there were ants on the bedside table. ants on the bathroom sink. and when i left an apple on the folding table, ants were all over it as well. not acceptable. encountered this problem during my previous stay and hoped they had addressed it, as they had addressed other issues, such as putting in new fluffy towels and soap dispensers. the beds were still very comfortable, but i slept in terror of the ants. plus the toilet seat was cracked. stayed in room 1002.

8 Eva O.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Value for money
Businessman always on Budget constrain, anything cheap & good is very much welcome

6.8 Merafe B.
Philippines
May 15, 2016
Location is very feasible, budget hotel
No tissue paper in the toilet. Called to ask for it twice, receptionist says she'll come but no one came.

9.2 MARILOU A.
Philippines
May 15, 2016
Great
Great

8 Yuliana O.
Indonesia
May 15, 2016
reasonable priced, alot to do in the area
ok stay, nothing special

8.8 Swan T.
Singapore
May 13, 2016
Value for money nice clean hotel in Makati Area
Value for money nice clean hotel in Makati Area

7.6 Lance F.
United States
May 13, 2016
Good for the price
I needed a place to stay that was cheap and clean after getting off a redeye before going into the office- Red Planet fit the bill

8.4 Jeffrey P.
United States
May 12, 2016
Typical red planet - excellent value
Stayed one night for airport layover. Red Planet is best value in Philippines. Clean room, great rain shower, and comfortable bed.

8.4 marvin E.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
One of the best deals
I love the room layout. Though small, areas are made functional. Had the best burger at Team Insider Sports Cafe!

8 stephen M.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2016
Steve
Steve