or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business Center Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3868 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3868)
Sort by:
Yanshan W. Couples China, May 22, 2014
clean room, nice service but bad location

clean room, fast check-in and check-out, near restaurants
7.3
The room is clean and it's super good value for money. They provide hot water shower, fast wifi, shower soap and shampoo... but it's a little bit far from the airport or Mall of Asia, also, it's surrounded by lots of clubs and bars. A local just told us, this area was not so safe. So if u wanna stay here in Tune, u'd better not go outside at night.
Alex V. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
good stay, smiling staff and friendly

quiet location, helpful staff, upkeep was good
8
overall was good and when ask for assistance to staff was quick to response, did not have to much contact with staff but smiling staff. Hotel was good, room was small but great value for what i have. will stay there again, but only problem to me was no swimming pool and gym.
Mathias R. Solo travelers Germany, May 22, 2014
worst ever ever

no cockroaches seen
3
check in staff prefer own Country Folks who come after but speak their language plus unwilling help refuse turn on aircon sending repair man when they should turn on when check in. i had in room no electric no aircon all turn off until the staff do it at check in . no phone in room must walk all way back to Elevator there a phone for all guests. unbelievable. i left twenty minutes after check in i check out first time ever i did this . Itravelled all over the world this is worst ever. room so small can touch both walls when in bed i try it. ist depresing such small room. never i Forget this staff. ignore me prefer their own People who couple come after me i talk they Interrupt staff listen them serve them. what is this. I said please pay Attention to me and you kindly wait your turn . so this my 14 time in philippines and first Service staff like this
Catherine N. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Travellers with young children

Close to mall and restaurant
6.3
John F. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
Nice hotel for a small price to pay

staff, cleanliness, value for money
7.7
Hotel is difficult to find but within 5 minute walk to the main road. Generally speaking, Tune Hotels are clean and very affordable. Though rooms are a bit small but can't complain with the amount i paid for the room which is definitely way cheaper than other hotels. They also have clean rooms. I would always recommend Tune Hotels to any type of traveler. I love Tune Hotel in Quezon City.
Craig E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Right Place for the Right Price

Location, staff, and cleanliness
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to help. The check in process is fast. There's even a nice bar and restaurant on the ground floor. I would certainly stay here again.
Wong H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Cheapest and best offer in Agoda for the same.

New, modern, clean
8
I was still please with the friendliness of this particular Tune hotel having stayed in Tune in Malaysia and Malate. Standard and layout the similar throughout Tune chain. Agoda package including aircond, towel, toiletries and wifi which is normally separately paid was great. Agoda offer better than Tune's own online booking as usual. Another issue is the noise of the room individual compressor just outside the wall being noisy. Fortunately the floor I was in was not full as the whole place has hard surfaces and doors not sealed to absorb any noise from corridors. I heard some noises which reminds me of this problem with Tune hotel design.
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
Short stay

Close to nightlife & inexpensive
7
Was ok. Realized how bare-bones it was after I go there. No shampoo or soap - have to buy separately. Towels are given out after you get into the room. But it was a cheap, clean, efficient place to stay.
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Good hotel will continue to stay there again.

location, location, location
9.3
The café next door not to good. but have great place around the area to eat.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
The hotel was modern, very clean.

The hotel was modern and kept very clean. The room was compact.
7.3
The hotel was kept remarkably clean. The hotel was relatively new and full of modern features.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business CenterTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ConciergeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03