or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Clean room but location not so good

Budget, clean, free wifi
5.3
Quite good not bad ... Clean room with wifi to use but location is not so good as some taxi driver do not know the way to come to the hotel
Malcolm G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Rooms are way too small!!

Location, location, location
5.7
Internet fair but painful getting pw from front desk & one that works. Housekeeping performed poorly, didn't clean well at all, forgot to replace towels.Avoid the "hotel" taxi touts, the ones parked outside all day waiting for a big fare. Rooms are so very small, little rooms, no closet. Worst pillows I've ever had in a hotel
Graham R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
At this price it's good value for money.

As indicated, clean,good staff, centrally located in Makati close to shopping and nightlife
8
Very Pleasant, good internet in room, competent and attentive staff. Nobody should ever complain of the small room size but no small refrigerator is the only reason the lodging isn't ideal for the money. Still, I would go back,...
Wen-Kuang L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
bad design and management hotel

clean
3.3
room is very small, no phone, very slow in repairing, no towels service, water is very small and surging at 10th floor.
Edgardo B. Groups United States of America, November 12, 2013
More than sufficient for the price, excel staff

Staff, security and location
9
Smooth as silk, minimalism done with taste and style, very attentive and efficient staff
Tran N. Couples Vietnam, November 12, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Clean, fast check-in and check-out, near airport
7
I just stayed in Tune for 1 night while waiting for the next flight. It took about 20 minutes from the airport to the hotel by taxi at night, cost about 4 US dollar. Check-in and check-out was very fast,even I had booked the room 1 hour ago through Agoda. Staff is friendly and have good English accent. The room is clean, bed is comfortable but the room is smaller than I had expected. Hotel is very near a full-of-bar-street ( 1 minute walking) so you can enjoy the night life in Manila here.
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Clean hotel but small.

Clean, small and no window.
8
This is a budget hotel but very clean. However, we cannot smoke in the hotel room and you will be fined if you caught smoking in the room. The location is great and near to restaurants and night life area. You will see a lot of agogo bars around the area. There is a sport bar next to the hotel which serve good food and cheap beer.
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
excellent hotel

new, clean modern
9.7
First time at Tune. Very impressed. Newly built. Nice design. Very clean. Excellent T v and great staff. The hotel is located close to a lot a restaurants and malls. Even though this is a no frills hotel it provides all the essentials at a good pro e.
Telly F. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
It was my first time to Manila. I like the people.

Your promotions, location & staff
5.7
It was my first stay at the Tune Hotel. I enjoyed the promotion. The room was so small however the bathroom size was OK. If we compare to my last visit to Tokyo, the Tune Hotel room is smaller! I appreciate the staff. I am sure you need more staff for front office and room service. All taxi drivers did not the direction to your hotel. Let me suggest you make a bigger size map for your guest. The lighting in front of your hotel must be added. It will give the feeling of secure and a good impression of the hotel. The public toilet at the lobby looked fine even more than my expectation.
Patricia W. Groups Australia, November 10, 2013
Value for money

Located near the buzz of Makati nightlife, good value for money and neighbouring bar/restaurant had a great English breakfast
7.3
Basic amenities, but had wifi access and a bar/restaurant next door that had 24 hour sevice. Definately good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05