or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
James H. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
good value hotel

value for money, comfortable bed, bar downstairs
7.7
This is like all other Tune Hotels, the rooms have a modern design however are rather small. By booking with Agoda you get 24hr wifi TV and aircon included as well as 2 towels. The bathroom had everything you need and the reception staffs were friendly. There is a good sports bar downstairs that is open 24/7.
Thomas R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2013
clean and bug free

bar/ restaurant on the ground floor.. close to night life.. very comfortable bed and ceiling fan
6.7
the only problem I had was the front desk.. it was a hassle checking in coz I did not have my confirmation letter printed out so the girl seemed to be annoyed at me for not having the document ready.. I stayed at many places with agoda, and none of them asked me for the letter as long as I had the confirmation number with me..
Alan K. Business travelers Slovenia, October 5, 2013
Its normal stays with Tunes hotel

Price , Hot shower , internet
7.7
Its just an normal average stay for Tunes hotel . Room is very small and you cant put your luggage somewhere - since room is really so so small ! But good for this price !
Danny K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2013
comfort fast internet

good bars around with girls, fast internet, comfortable room
8
its good easy to get around tons of stuff to eat around and comfortable rooms a bit pricey especially the food downstairs but great food
Mona P. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2013
still good value for money

centrally located, comfortable beds, friendly service
8.3
i am a returning guest to Tune Hotel Makati as their location is excellent for business, shopping, dining and family fun. the service is fast and friendly. check-in and check-out were a breeze. staff are switched on to needs and even the doormen are very helpful. i was a bit disappointed that the room (915) was showing some age. the sheets where gray, not bright white like when the hotel had just opened. there was even a small rip on the top sheet. that being said, the bed is still super comfortable and the sheets still feel good. the room is quiet as the hotel in tucked away on a quiet street in otherwise busy Makati. the shower took its time to drain and threatened to flood--i had to remove the top strainer to encourage the water to disappear faster. otherwise i would still say the hotel is value for money as a place to sleep, shower, leave your bags in and watch bit of tv.
Yasser H. Couples Pakistan, October 4, 2013
Cheap hotel.

Location. Budget. Location
4
It was very average. I will certainly not stay here again. Its only for backpackers. I would not recomend this to couples or families. There many better hotel nearby.
William V. Business travelers Netherlands, October 3, 2013
Value for money.

Already indicated
9.7
Good to stay in this hotel. Modern hotel. Good aircon. Well trained staff, especially the front desk. I'll be there again next times.
Abdul H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
3rd stay at this hotel. totally satisfied

Internet speed, Location, Safety
8
Very comfortable, No complaints other than the bathroom drain gets clogged up every few days. Just let the mantainance people know and they fix it right away. Also this time the water pressure was a little low
Gabe D. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2013
Clean stay, no frills but nice

it was clean
6.7
decent stay i wouldnt recomend there food though, overpriced and low quality
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, October 1, 2013
Cheap , clean, close to night life

Cheap , clean, close to night life
8
Cheap ..its was 30 USD a night.... clean , new building, but close to the the night life. The restaurant / bar is good quality

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03