or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3470 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Christopher M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
Very basic, small rooms, clean enough.

1. Bed was comfortable. 2. Relatively clean. 3. Cheap.
6.3
Was only there for one night. It's a decent place. Staff were friendly and helpful...actually amazing so considering what I paid for the room. Once you walk out of the hotel, you will be propositioned many many times for massage and 'other services' every 10 meters or so. This could be a bit overwhelming for the unwary traveller. Girl bars galore. Not a family place for sure but if passing through as I was, it had what I wanted: comfortable clean bed for not a lot of $.
Lionel D. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2014
Very good

Safe. Clean. Good price.
8
Stay was good. Clean room. Friendly helpfull staff. Very satice with hotel. Safe environment. Very good restaurant.
Jeremiah O. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2014
nice hotel

simple, elegant
8.7
best budget hotel in town
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
Very Good!

close to night life activity, safe, reasonable
7.3
Very good. You pay for what you get. A small room that has everything a cheap traveler needs. The hallways to echo, so you need to sleep with earplugs. I will stay there again. Enjoyed my time there.
Curtis T. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Economical and Efficient

Cost, Cleanliness, Location
7.7
I needed a place to stay in advance of an early morning flight. Tune Hotels are efficient and economical, so I thought I would give it a try. I was not disappointed. Hot shower, good internet, and a great bed were all I needed, and they were provided at the Tune Makati.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Same same but different

Affordable, good location and comfortable bed
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel at least 7 times as it is an affordable and comfortable hotel that is conveniently located in Makati. It has its drawbacks ( no phone or mini bar in the room and an elevator that erases your floor selection on a random basis) Tune Hotels is obviously a new hotel operator as they still can't get some of the basics of hotel management right. You get what you pay for and overall it was still an acceptable stay.
Jen R. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2014
Good Location and value for money

Location, Parking, Convenience
7.7
Good hotel with average hotel rate given it is situated within Makati's Central Business District. Has basement parking and close to a lot of convenience stores.
Allen R. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2014
Always happy to stay here

inernet staff clean
8.3
We always stay here when we come to the city. Not only is the price great, the rooms are always clean, the staff friendly and accomodating, they provide fast internet as well, so working is no problem. Centrally located so it's easy to buy food or go shopping.
Solvej H. Solo travelers Denmark, January 29, 2014
good, cheap and close to the airport

clean, frindly, cheap
9.3
I only stayed one nigth, it was nice, and a good 24 hour restaurent.
Leslie T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Very poor the rooms are entirely to small

The best thing is now i know about this hotel and will not stay there again
5
The hotel resturant is expensive and there is no value in the food you get for the money you spend. The rooms are entirely to small, it is like sleeping in a cardboard box. Waste of money to stay here and bring your own food because the resturant food cost and value is not approiate. There is no phone in rooms. Unless you want to just stay a night without any luggage, i would not reccomend staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02