or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3704 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3704)
Sort by:
Marc R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Two nights, and no problems, except with hot water

The restaurant next door has breakfast, is open 24 hours, and the hotel is very very clean.
9
I dont know if it was because i would shower at 4am, but there was no hot water. Maybe they turn it on later, because in the sink, I got hot water later on in the day when i used it. Overall, I did not go there for the bars or food, just to relax before my trip home, but I saw many go go bars, and fine Korean Restaurants, a supermarket, and even, lol, an Irish bar with Irish stew!
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Value for money

Location, clean and comfortable
6
Great
Abdul H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Its only a year old but cleanliness has gone down

Location, Internet speed, security
5.7
worn out linen, Housekeeping has no cleaning supplies or proper tools/training to clean. Soap scums on glass shower enclosure. It used to be clean, good looking sheets and towels but this time I didn't feel comfortable using their towels. Stay someplace else if you can
Richard K. Families with young children United States of America, April 9, 2014
The location is great for business and night life.

The location, the staff, and the shopping center was outstanding.
9.7
The hotel is located near the business district as well as very nice upscale shopping area. The is a park for exercising that is well lit at night and the staff of the hotel was very friendly.
Boo T. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Budget and value for money hotel

Cheap, clean and easy assess to shopping
8
Very peaceful and quiet but there were no service on bed sheet change or housekeeping for the 2 night stay. There is no fridge in the room
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
new, neat and nice

the bed, the aircon, the room is spacious
9.3
all good except for the hot water :( not working
Gordon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Comfort and great value at tune hotel Makati.

great bed, great linen, shower, internet, location, staff, cleanliness.
7.3
Kurt H. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 9, 2014
up and down

clean
8
Its not the first time to stay in this hotel.last year was all perfect.the people very helpful but this year was not all perfect. at the beginn when i made the check in was the rooms not ready. I arrived at 1 o clock.then many things was not the same like a year before. Its to see that the hotel now not is new.....then i have had allways problems with internet.after midnight allways the connection was not possible and i must go for asking for a new code....then the people at the reception was helpful but when i ask if i can let my bagagge up to 1 o clock let in the hotel thrn they want from me money.i can at checking at about 1 o clock in the room and then when i want only one pieces of baggage let there up to 1 o clock the girl at the reception was really not helpfull.anyway it can not allways all bern perfect and i come back at 25 up to 29 and hope then that this people has lerned and been a little bit nicer to theyr guest
Mario L. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable.

Clean, prompt service . And respectful employees,
9.3
Great !
Angelika M. Couples Germany, April 6, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean room, nice staff, quiet room
7.7
We have had a nice stay and the hotel is very close to Makati Ave (walking distance) which we were familiar with. It can also be helpful to tell the taxi driver that the Tune hotel is close to Makati Ave as the location is a bit hidden and sometimes the taxi driver don't know the exact location. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff is helpful and nice. We will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05