Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Ivan R. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
perfect value for money
location cleanliness value
it is the perfect value for money, only the clients are a bit from the slums.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

David M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great place
Staff great, room clear and tidy, nicely kepted
Very good place to stay. Clean neat and heart staff. Every thing you cou.d need and more .. Recomended hotel ..
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Kenneth T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Small room and noisy aircon
Clean, Breakfast, Staff Service
Our stay was okay although the room was rather small. There was hardly any space to open our big luggage bag. Also, when we checked in, we noticed that the aircon was quite noisy and we requested for a change of room. However, when we moved to the other room, the aircon wasn't any better. We then decided to stay put in the room and tolerate the noisy aircon.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Mauricio U. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Budget friendly
Accessibility, budget-friendly, free wifi
The room was good enough although the linens look old especially with the towels. The surroundings of the hotel apparently do not look safe and clean
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Ulf D. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Central, value for money ok, room soso
location, professional value for money
We only stayed 1 night..location as for all Tune hotels very good, room clean, but simple.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

kenneth A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
staying in tunehotel
clean, free wifi, location
it was a good to stay only the problem is the wifi a bit slow but its ok important the room is clean.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

SINEAD M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
The bed is very comfortable. :)
The hot shower and the room is very relaxing
Great and thank you:) till next time
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Carel M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Affordable and Clean
Clean, Affordable, nice location
It was pleasant. Easy access from and to airport.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Robert B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great Value
Price, cleanliness and staff
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Cody B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Wouldnt recommend to my Mom
price
Stay was ok, didnt enjoy the lack of kindness of some of the staff and staff at restaurant downstairs. Wouldnt recommend the makati area unless you are looking for paid company. Global City area is much better.
Reviewed May 19, 2015