Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5073 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Cecilia M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
4 star
Location, stay and food
Good
Reviewed May 17, 2015

JEFFREY S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Tune Hotel
Clean Cheap Good Value
Frontdesk was helpful. Free Wifi. Clean. Located centrally at Makati Avenue
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Ewan K. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in May 2015
Excellant for Makati
the staff,the location & value
Stay was brilliant would definately re book in the future,heard lots of bad reviews here about the taxis that hang outside the hotel,they do have a sign in front stating the hotel has no affiliation with these taxi drivers .I always walk to the end of the street and caught one which was very easy...thumbs up to Tune Makati
Reviewed May 16, 2015

MARK B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable bed
Comfortable bed, good wifi signal, cleanliness
Quite OK. I arrived early, around 10am but sad to say they could not cater early check in so I have to wait. Staff were nice, the room was clean and the bed sa bed. The air con though is quite noisy.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

GROWEN V. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
value for money no-frills hotel
strong wifi, clean room, location
i always stay at this hotel everytime i visit manila for personal. more than 20 times already. that should speak how much i feel comfortable about this hotel. value for money.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Manish N. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
50-50 on everything..
Wifi
No water in the room... Charge for keeping the luggage after check out..
Reviewed May 15, 2015

James H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location, convenient all round
Location, convenience, know what you're getting
I've stayed in a few Tune hotels and this has to be one of the better ones (others are looking old, dirty and tired). This one is ok. The staff are very helpful. The location is good for getting out of the city south.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Anh N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
I am dissapointed with the hotel
Cleaness, Location and friendliness
Very bad. The room is impossibly small, no wardrobe, no telephone, no complimentary water. While I was cleaning my teeth, water was interrupted for almost 1 hour. In addition, the hotel looked very boring. I would never come back there.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Seng W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Clean, Good Location
Room is clean, Bed is comfort and Location is good
Overall was good, similar to most of Tune Hotel, room is very small where you do not have space to put your luggage and cupboard to hang your cloth. Room facilities is very simple.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

MITSURU E. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good location
hot water. good location
value for money.
Reviewed May 12, 2015