or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2950 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2950)
Sort by:
Richard T. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
3 nights stay, no clean towels or linen,rude staff

good front counter staff, location, location
4.7
poor and disapointing, no clean towels or lined all of my stay, every hotel ZIve stayed at changes towel everyday, ovewrpriced on inhouse transport, rude housekeeping staff
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Very good.

Price, Room and Staff
7.3
tune hotel is nice. especially the room and their services. The room was as usual very clean and staff very hospitable.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
Clean and value for money

Clean, value for money and Free WIFI
7
Clean and value for money. It is near to red light district but is safe to stay and walk around the hotel. It is quite new to the taxi driver, you might need to carry the hotel address all the time.
Koh S. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
nsimple small room , poor internet in room

cold AC and good location within the entertainment zone
8.3
the staff was quite helpful when I say I needed the internet access for business work. they try to get me a room with strongest wifi access. the bathroom sink seem to be choke and I have to pump it myself to prevent in from overflow during bath time !! small issue. AC was good and cold enough after a hot day out in the street.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
budget hotel no frills

location,clean,price
7
food and restaurant are next door, very basic , but doses the job for singles , small rooms
Sharum T. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located n great staff

Comfortable beds, fast Internet, near to entertainment outlet
8.3
Really enjoy my stay, the staff very helpful, the bed very comfortable even the room small. Room equipped with LCD Tv, the wifi very fast. Overall satisfied with the hotel and will stay again here.
Koh S. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
small room , poor internet in room

clean, easy checkin
6.3
the room is small and tight. weak internet In the room good for those staying out.... end up I didn't come back to sleep for the second night as I stay with my firend 5 star hotel room instead !!
Allen B. Business travelers Canada, September 18, 2013
new and clean hotel at low cost

clean hotel with good facilities
8.3
Scott B. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2013
Nice place to lay your head

Price, clean, has bar attached
10
The hotel is clean, has a great bed and a strong shower with lots of hot water.
Christopher G. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Good value

guest friendly...value....clean
7.3
Very small rooms but everything else is excellent. I always stay in Tune Hotels for a good all round stay...the beds are comfortable and the pillows are the best I have ever had

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02