or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3560 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3560)
Sort by:
Antonino B. Solo travelers Italy, February 14, 2014
Simple but nice

Clean and Modern, Good reliable Wi-fi, Safe in the room
8.7
The hotel is pretty much basic but is modern and you get a safe in the room as well as reliable wi-fi. Those things are very important to me. The rooms are rather small but at least the bathroom is clean and modern. Staff are friendly and attentive. Overall, a good hotel, though I wish the rooms were a bit bigger and there was a fridge in the room.
James A. Couples India, February 14, 2014
Good Hotel and Value for Money Good Place to stay

Good Hotel and Value for Money Good Place to stay
6
John B. Couples Ireland, February 14, 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in the

nothing
3.7
I thought I was in a prison cell the room was so small you have no place to put your luggage.
Brian S. Couples Canada, February 13, 2014
nice and quiet transition place

clean. friendly staff . great sport insider bar.
6.7
nice place for a short stay . clean and safe . A great bar downstairs with friendly staff. good food and sexy waitresses but they are all gone.
Robert L. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
Small room

Good cable tv, fairly clean, central location
5.7
Be prepared for an extremely small room. Can't hardly walk around the bed. They had to leave out the fold-up luggage stand because there is not enough room to open a suitcase. Instead use the luggage ramp and walk 50 meters to Burgos Street. There you will find a taxi 24/7 that will charge you the meter only if you are firm about it before you get in.
Jennifer O. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
Basic hotel

Good location, clean rooms and comfortable bed
6.3
I mainly stay in Tunes for convenience since my meetings are held within the area. The business district is about 5to 10 minutes away. Local restaurants, bars and con diene stores are all within a minute's walk. Even bank machines and forex exchange centers are around. Booking through agoda gives me a huge discount on the base price and makes check in process very fast. I do recommend to stay in this place if you're looking for the barest amenities and convenient location. It's cost efficient and centrally located.
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Very nice budget hotel

Rooms are very clean, bathrooms and showers are very spacious, convenient location to P Burgos and Greenbelt.
9.3
This was my second stay. I will continue to stay here when passing through Manila. Staff is very friendly at check-in. The hotel is newer and the rooms are very clean. I would say the cleanest on P Burgos. Most other hotels in the area are older and have a musty smell. The beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are larger than other hotels too. Internet was very fast. Very close and convenient to P Burgos clubs and a short taxi ride to Greenbelt Malls.
Jarinya L. Solo travelers Thailand, February 12, 2014
Budget at standard

Standard/comfy bed/budget
7.3
Tune provides standard budget room as always. The location is a bit hard to find at first time but after got familiar with direction, it was convenience enough worth as its price. It's closed to nice Spanish restaurant but need to take a cab to go to the middle of Makati City. The distance could reach by 30-40 mins walking.
Shaorong C. Couples China, February 11, 2014
a tiny stop

elevator, model on the booking page, none
5
it's a little small, especially to tourists with big luggages. AC is bit noisy and ... no more to say. at least, it is clean. by the way, no drinkable water in the room, sell at the front desk.
Fernando C. Business travelers Italy, February 10, 2014
Business traveler

Central Location
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01