My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2921 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2921)
Sort by:
Richard F. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
AirAsia budget...okay

Bed, pillows, internet
7.7
Okay....small room but great bed! Shortage of good restauraunts in the area, though bar / grill attached to the hotel is okay
Garrett D. Solo travelers Ireland, September 11, 2013
Nice place clean and plesent staff

Location clean rooms nice staff
6.3
There was no problems checked in quick and have no complaints the hotel staff were efficient and the room was very nice clean with good shower
Joselito C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
Ok

Security clean front desk
5.3
Ok room should have been provided tea kittle for coffee n tea must have telephone not in d ekevator
Richard F. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Comfortable

Bed, Location, Price
7.3
Usually stay at Tune hotels because of value. This was good value for the time and season Insider Sports Bar (first floor) has decent food and less expensive than Burgos St
Sangyun L. Business travelers South Korea, September 10, 2013
Good room with cleaning

comfortble room , cheap price, baggage stock service
8
good hotel..not expensive...........................
Roel A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Exciting staying in the middle of happenings.

Location, bars, easy public transportations, clean and cozy place.
8.3
It was all a great experience being centrally located in Makati, the new modern business area in the Philippines.
Faisal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 10, 2013
It's ok not bad

Location near to Burgos st.
6
Hotel is clean staff are nice, we loved the sport bar down at the hotel, but it's the hotel good for a group of guys who's going to have some fun not for family or solo travelers .
Faisal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 10, 2013
Not bad

Check-in / check-out .. Sports bar
5.7
The room was so small and there is no smoking rooms , no cloth cabinet , hotel area not good for family or solo travelers.
Vee J. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
It was awful experience, especially Staff

there's no best thing in this Hotel except the comfy bed I have, very small space to walk
4.7
On the first day before entering my room the door handle is broken as well as the inside handle and request to be fix, I asked the front desk attendant she said to me Ok Sir ill get it done for you but nothings happen till the day I check out, I panic coz you cannot turn the handle to get out of the room, on the day I check out A staff asked an additional pay for late check out, nobody inform me or knock on my room to notify you that your stay is over, I just pay it and they did not give me a receiptand the Checker who said she came to my room was ,she said she knock at my room, but she never was, I know coz I was just inside. Be aware of the people, thats how they make an easy money. 1.There's no telephone inside the room(very important to have one, 2.you have to get a fresh bath towel evreyday at information counter by yourself, you had to bring your used towel in exchange for new one, very annoying doing it daily. 3.On my second day at the Restaurant(Team Insider Bar) I was sitting there for a long time and nobody is tending to give a service, they just chat and laugh each other as I give a yell, there one came and ask what I am going to order, the way she approach me is not friendly at all. Its not only on my experience, Ive seen 2 had made an argument at those ladies I mention(they have a name tag) so before making a booking, check properly the amenities, included on the deals or you have to pay for using equipment.
James B. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Good quality budget hotel

Cheap, clean and central
6.3
Location as a general was good. Poor signage though leading to a challenging find. Ordered a meal through room service and was served in aluminum foil. Disappointed when not given the option of charge to room as the restaurant is a separate business. I had to get dress and come downstairs to settle bill. That defeats the purpose of room service. Check in time was inflexible and early check in costs extra. Overall good cheap budget hotel. Just don't expect much from them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08