or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3692 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3692)
Sort by:
Murray M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2014
Just what we needed

Location, Price, Staff
7.7
This was just an extension on our previous stay as were waiting on a PNG visa. Location excellent, great pub nearby plus plenty of good local restaurants around.
Franz K. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2014
Good stay overall

value for money
8.7
it was a good stay as usual. although during this stay the hotel was fully booked so they only provided one key card and in line with this their was a noisy neighbor who kept on knocking loudly to hid roommate because he didnt have a keycard so that bothered me a bit
Fahad M. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 20, 2014
2nd stay

Location, close to nightlife & food places
6.7
It was my second stay & same experience as before, fast check in & check out. close to nightlife area & lots of food choices nearby big chains plus local restu, the are small though but its reasonable for the price you pay over all satisfying stay.
Nissim B. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2014
It's ok ..

Location . Location . Location
6.7
I got tiny room for the money . If I did not look out side . I would think I was in Japan . They were very keen on the time check out . And charge us money to keep out luggage until was time to head to air port . Overall . Was not happy .
Murray M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2014
Perfect for my needs

Location, Staff, Value for money
8.3
The thing I liked about this hotel was that it was close enough to the nightlife yet far enough away that you missed all the noise etc. Plenty of good restaurants nearby plus and excellent bar downstairs. Would definitely stay there next time when in Manila.
Pei Q. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
value for money hotel

clean. located in CDB area. near restaurants.
7.3
I like that tune hotel pack the towel and toiletries in the tune bag. We can keep the tune bag. The aircon is very noisy. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel is value for money.
Toan D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 18, 2014
Disappointed staying

Internet is acceptable. Nothing else.
4.3
The Tune hotel here very opposites with other Tune Hotel I've been stayed. Aircon runs like a truck. Full smell in room, hall and elevator. Linens are brown-yellow. The restaurant is expensive while food is just average!
Eisa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 18, 2014
great location

location, shopping , nightlife
7.3
it was nice although the room is small but clean
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Budget hotel

Clean locations budget hotel
6.7
Not impress by the front staff. Attitude problems ,keep looking at their mobile messages. Wifi slow Can find same value or even better budget hotel nearby Overall acceptable hotel for single stay only.
Pauline M. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Great

Clean size value
6
Was good cheap clean value proximity though small but enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03