My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
2552 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2552)
Sort by:
Jay L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Another trouble free stay at a Tune Hotel

Proximity to nightlife, good restaurant, clean rooms
8.3
Everything went well. I really have no complaints about Tunes Hotels, no matter the location. Just be wary that he taxis outside the door are are rip-off. A metered taxi to the airpot costs about P200 one-way. They start out at P500 and you have to talk you way down. I have had better luck walking to Makati Ave and getting one there.
William J. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Tune as always get it right.

Location, value, staff
9.7
Stayed in this hotel before, and other Tune hotels around the Philippines. Would recommend the Hotel group to every one. very clean rooms very good staff and excellent value for money.
Albert Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
It was functional. Good location. Helpful staff

Location, staff
6
It was functional. Good location. Helpful staff. It was functional. Good location. Helpful staff. It was functional. Good location. Helpful staff
Roland H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
Not a bad hotel, good location, very small

rate, location
6.7
I would not stay here again as they would prefer you sit in the lobby until 2pm, even if your room is ready and waiting.
Andries E. Solo travelers South Africa, March 4, 2014
Perfect for what I needed

Staff, cleanliness, location
8
This hotel was value for money and great for my visit. Close to bars, restaurants and nightlife. Clean with attentive staff.
Robert L. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2014
Prepare for an Extremely Small Room

The wifi worked pretty well. The reception staff were polite.
5.3
The hotel is clean. The reception staff were polite. Don't use the taxis parked by the door because they will cheat you. It's easy to walk about 40 meters to Burgos street and catch a regular metered taxi any time of day or night.
Jay L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
A great place to crash for a few days.

Price, location to nightlife, clean
8
I spent 2 days here. The rooms are compact like they are in all Tune hotels. The bed is very comfortable. I did have problems with the shower not draining causing flooding in the bathroom. The downside to this hotel is the access to the entrance. You have to walk down 1 of 2 poorly lit alleys to get to the entrance. I don't think this is a security issue, but still makes me a bit uneasy. Also the taxi drivers that hang out in front are ready to rip you off. What ever they suggest, make a return offer of 50% and don't budge.
Klaus-Gunter S. Solo travelers Germany, March 3, 2014
small room, well organized, good for a few days

clean rooms, small but nice bath rooms, in the good/safe location
8
everything okay, fast check in, check out, clean rooms, good internet, rooms are rather small, but well organized, safe box in the room. No chairs, one folding table at the wall.
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
comfortable room, near nightlife

centrally located, safe, restaurant menu
9.3
Centrally located, near Burgois St. where the redlight district located. It is fun to hangout along the Burgos street stretch and 7-eleven is everywhere. felt very safe here. the hotel staff is very friendly, greet us every time we enter the hotel entrance with a nice smile. the checkin counter staff are amazing, i left my passport at the counter and they quickly identify it and hand it to me immediately. The restaurant at the groundfloor near the hotel entrance serves great food. i love all the food eventhough it is a little bit pricey. anyway, it is a nice budget place with lovely staff.
Barry S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Comfortable room

Quiet, clean, feather pillows
8
If you are looking for a quiet room, that's comfortable and clean, and not expensive, this hotel is for you. Large TV, clean, and really nice, comfortable linens -- including a feather pillow. The room is small, but livable, and there is good Wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04