or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
2537 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2537)
Sort by:
Jay L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
A great place to crash for a few days.

Price, location to nightlife, clean
8
I spent 2 days here. The rooms are compact like they are in all Tune hotels. The bed is very comfortable. I did have problems with the shower not draining causing flooding in the bathroom. The downside to this hotel is the access to the entrance. You have to walk down 1 of 2 poorly lit alleys to get to the entrance. I don't think this is a security issue, but still makes me a bit uneasy. Also the taxi drivers that hang out in front are ready to rip you off. What ever they suggest, make a return offer of 50% and don't budge.
Klaus-Gunter S. Solo travelers Germany, March 3, 2014
small room, well organized, good for a few days

clean rooms, small but nice bath rooms, in the good/safe location
8
everything okay, fast check in, check out, clean rooms, good internet, rooms are rather small, but well organized, safe box in the room. No chairs, one folding table at the wall.
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
comfortable room, near nightlife

centrally located, safe, restaurant menu
9.3
Centrally located, near Burgois St. where the redlight district located. It is fun to hangout along the Burgos street stretch and 7-eleven is everywhere. felt very safe here. the hotel staff is very friendly, greet us every time we enter the hotel entrance with a nice smile. the checkin counter staff are amazing, i left my passport at the counter and they quickly identify it and hand it to me immediately. The restaurant at the groundfloor near the hotel entrance serves great food. i love all the food eventhough it is a little bit pricey. anyway, it is a nice budget place with lovely staff.
Barry S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Comfortable room

Quiet, clean, feather pillows
8
If you are looking for a quiet room, that's comfortable and clean, and not expensive, this hotel is for you. Large TV, clean, and really nice, comfortable linens -- including a feather pillow. The room is small, but livable, and there is good Wifi.
Paul A. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Very nice small room hotel. Has everything

Clean, nice staff, good food
10
Was nice place. Room was very very small but ok. Was a bit upset to be asked to pay to leave my bag in the hotel after I check out. Only leave it there for 1 hour to go get something to eat next door. But was changed 60peso
Shanty S. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2014
budget hotel with clean room

clean room; acceptable price
7
i stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was nice for the stay, affordable price and clean room. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is not too ok as it's surrounded by pub/bar - consider as red light distric. 5 mins walk to local food stalls A-Venue and around 20 mins walk to Greenbelt malls. WiFi connection is good inside the room.
Paul S. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Absolutly marvellous

Friendly helpful staff cleanliness and excellent dining attached
10
Everything was five star service and would recommend it to everyone one of the best hotel I have stayed in in Manila the staff were friendlt and helpful and nothing was too much trouble and the bar restaurant attached to the hotel was first rate and very reasonable in pricing
Vishvajith W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Very comfortable, good value for money

Clean, Affordable, Good Location
8.7
No complaints, clean cozy room at an affordable price right in the center of Makati nightlife
John T. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
we found the location to be unsuitable

free internet access clean rooms friendly staff
5
We found the room to be very small for a couple there was no fridge and no furniture apart from the double bed.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
quick..convenient..fast

fast check in and out
6
quick...convenient..easy location...many bars clubs...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01