or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3556 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3556)
Sort by:
Jeremiah P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
I will come here again!

Everything
9
Great! Now is the time to fill in this space with 50 characters.
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
A disaster, wish I had never booked this hotel!

Nothing
3
A disaster from the very first moment when I tried to get an early check-in as requested in my booking, at 12:00 noon (normal check-in is 2pm), but was told I had to pay an extra P300! The reception person was objectionable and insistent that I pay. I asked to see the manager, but she said that she was the manager - so much for customer service then! The room was small, with very little space around the bed. No telephone in the room. Air-conditioner was noisy and impossible to control.
Linh N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
good value for money

clean, comfortable and have everything that a guest would needed
7.7
the hotel is very clean, comfortable and good location ..as said in agoa! :)
Gordon I. Couples Canada, February 6, 2014
I had a excellent time there

Rooms where clean. .not far from airport. ..and close to the Canadian embassy
7.3
Very good time there and i would recommend it to others
Tuyet Q. Couples Vietnam, February 5, 2014
bugdet hotel

Near shopping mall and airport, good price
6.3
There is many restautant and bar near hotel, small room but you get what you pay.
Chad Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
good value

Its affordable. decent location. clean.
7
The hotel is in Makati. The location isn't bad, but it would have been nicer to be located closer to Greenbelt. Like all Tune hotels, its very basic, small, but clean and hassle-free.
Pankaj G. Business travelers India, February 5, 2014
NIce Budget Hotel

Neat and clean, budget and friendly
7
This is a Budget hotel situated at makati which is relatively a posh area compare to other parts of manila. Good Hotel for short stay. Better to stay at tune ermita where every thing was easily accessable.
Pankaj G. Business travelers India, February 5, 2014
Budget Friendly Hotel

Area, Ambience and approac
6
Staying at tune is always excellent specially if u are a budget travellor. you only get those things which you paid for. Overall nice clean rooms with proper stuff.
Pankaj G. Business travelers India, February 5, 2014
I get what i paid for

Area, clean and comfertable
8.3
Tune makati is nice and clean hotel situated in the commercial hub of Manila. Makati area is relatively expensive as compare to other parts of manila. If staying at tune one should also have to try melete and mabini street properties.
Sean L. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Great budget hotel

Clean room, friendly desk staff and easy access to transportation
8
This was our 2nd stay at the Tune Hotel in Makati we stayed for 4 nights and both times the hotel was great. The front desk staff was always professional and helpful. The hotel lobby and rooms are clean and comfortable. The rooms are small but this is fine for sleeping after a long flight. We are so happy to have booked though Agoda because internet and extra towels are extra when booked directly from the hotel website. On this return stay at the Tune hotel the Agoda reservation wasn't i. The computer because we booked in October and this was already February, some computer glitch. The front desk staff said no problem and found a room and we were set in a few minutes. The only difficulty was with the taxi drivers not knowing where the hotel was so be prepared with the actual address and cross streets so you can find a ride back to the hotel. I always found security guards to be extremely helpful in finding a taxi to get us back to the hotel. Restaurants in the area of the Tune hotel were wonderful and plenty to eat at a reasonable price. We ate at the sports bar at the lobby level and the food was good. We also took a walk and found Marina's restaurant that was just opening for regular business. Make sure to stop at the bakery Mercy Grace for amazing pastries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06