arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4952 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4952 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Jack J.
United States
March 18, 2015
Good Deal, Clean and Great Location
Price, Location, Comfort
Very nice stay there!

ALLAN J.
United States
March 17, 2015
great hotel
great location, friendly staff, value for your money.
great friendly staff always ready to help, hotel location is in a safe area where you can walk if needed even after midnight.

MOHD H.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Up to my expectation.
Centrally located, clean and efficient.
As a lone traveller, I find that the hotel meets all my simple expectations - clean, reasonably quiet and centrally located. The staff even advised me against taking taxis waiting just outside the hotel for they tend to overcharge guests of the hotel. That was useful.

Zahar S.
Thailand
March 17, 2015
Best Location
Good Location near shopping mall and Halal Resturant

Aprelle D.
Philippines
March 17, 2015
Good value for money right at the center of Makati
location location location
I stayed here because of its location and I was not wrong in choosing it. It is in perfect location if you want to stay in Makati area, you have everything nearby from restaurants, shops etc. It's very convenient. The rooms are a bit tight but its very clean and everything seems to be organized. The only thing it doesnt have is a mini bar in the rooms which is ashamed. No smoking rooms either. You have to go downstairs to smoke. As a plus if you are hungry there's a 24/7 restaurant downstairs where you can also order to have it delivered in your room which is really handy. Wifi is fast enough for business travelers.

wei N.
Singapore
March 16, 2015
A Short Trip
Cleaniness, comfort, room well equipped with basic necessity
the room is small but good as all the basic needs is there such as a small foldable table, tv, soap, towel, bed lamp, air con, wifi all provided free. very simple room for max 2 travellers per room. Overall very good experience with the room and staff service!

Mary C.
Philippines
March 16, 2015
Not as clean as i expected it to be
Staff, parking, cheap hotel
It was okay except for the bed sheets and towels that looks dirty white instead of "white". I should have brought my own towel and sheets. The tune hotel in clark is way cleaner.

Louise A.
Philippines
March 16, 2015
Value for money
Minimalist hotel with just your basic needs. Comfortable bed with clean linens. Hot and cold showe. Change of towel per day provided. Good location. Near to malls and dining and church too.

cristina B.
Philippines
March 16, 2015
Overall I was satisfied with my stay .
Value for money,..very good location,..clean
It was a pleasant stay

Todd C.
United States
March 16, 2015
Tune review
Clean, new, good beds and showers.
Good. Rooms could be a little larger for more comfort.