or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3342 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3342)
Sort by:
Ho C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Comfortable satisfied and affordable

Clean, friendly staffs n safety
8.7
My first time but I'll come again and recommend to friends. This place has a nice Chinese hong kong like restaurant nearby just in front of st Giles hotel. Nightlife is abundance. Glorietta landmark n green belts not too far. Still within walking distance. Food is abundance here. Security is fine and staffs are friendly . Airport is near. Taxi easily available. Satisfied gusto,er
Allen R. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2013
Great as always

internet clean staff
8.7
This hotel maintains the cleanliness of each rooms, the staff are very attentive and accomodating. Our stay here was again, a pleasure.
Bobby S. Business travelers India, December 3, 2013
Quick, stop and go

practical, economic, freindly
8.3
positive and its not the first time that i am staying there and i shall return for when i ned to stay just for a day or 2 !
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Basic hotel to sleep

Locations,budget and new room.
6
Pillow too soft , Everything's u request ,need to pay. Very clamp room Good for one person. Sleep and go type hotel.
Tapas K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
Budget hotel- Ok hotel for its price

cheap, location, room
6.7
It's new hotel at a nice location in Makati. Room is small as you expect from a budget hotel. Lot of bars and restaurants around. Many outside the hotel offering taxi and other spicy services Which I didnt like at all. Don't reserve airport taxi from the guard/gate man of this hotel. They wanted me to pay for early morning 5 am taxi to airport. It cost me just P155 and 20 mins to arrive at the airport. Of course,it may vary depending upon the day and time as Manila is known for its notorious traffic . Overall, I had a good stay at this hotel
Jie D. Solo travelers China, December 3, 2013
clean,comfort,kind staff

comfort,clean,cheap
8
That's ok ,and it's safe , if you want to travel in manila, it's a cheap and good choice.
André S. Solo travelers Portugal, December 2, 2013
clean, good location, new

clean, good location, new
7.3
Clay A. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Great warm place to get away to..Use of English

Internet, Cleanness and Good Staff
9.7
Great Bargain, Clean room, good internet. Good TV channels
Jypsy S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
CLEAN AND COMFY

ROOM IS CLEAN, SPEEDY CHECK IN
8.3
GREAT GREAT AND IM HAPPY I FOUND IT, LOVE IT. ITS JUST HARD TO FIND THE PLACE COZ ITS IN BETWEEN RESIDENCIAL AREAS, BUT PEOPLE WER SO KIND TO HELP ME FIND IT
Jaron L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
Good budget hotel

Price, Location, Security
5
The room was quite small. The shower door was missing, but on the plus side it actually had a shower stall which was not all that common during my stay in Asia. The room also featured a lock box. The other strange thing about this hotel is that they had advertisements mounted on the wall like art work for their other hotels and the attached sports bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04