Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5077 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Jennilee R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Wonderful Location
Location and taxi service pick up from airport
This hotel was a nice location-close to markets and shopping. We only stayed one night, so there's not a lot to report on as far as overall accomodations. Room size was small, but fit the bill for what we were looking for.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

MARILOU A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Mohamed K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
New Hotel
Clean
pleasant.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

larry W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
difficult to find
efficient staff,clean,comfortable bed
good location, small room but clean and comfortable bed. its decent value for the money and the staff is polite and helpful.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

FRANCIS A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
I had a great time
The staff were very accommodating. The room is comfortable and clean. The location is ideal and safe.
It was a pleasant stay! Great value for your money.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Angela N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Value for money
Room is clean with cable TV, air conditioning, fan & hair dryer. Even has an in-room safe.
Will definitely stay there again
Reviewed April 24, 2015

chrissandra V. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Worth for the money!!
best things will be the convenience of the location, price and the rooms our clean except i didn't like the set up of the shower area.
For the price of my stay i will definitely come back. I will say my room was not that bad..just a bit tight not much room to move around if you have luggages..
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Darren M. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good price
location near malls etc, costing and room comfort
Good hotel overall.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Jennyfer D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very affordable!
Staff, location and room
Tune hotel was very hard to find in makati but very near gimik places which is good for teens. The staff was very accomodating and friendly.The value for money is good. Knowing that its a budget hotel but the room is very cozy.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

eulogio A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good Location in Makati
Location Great Staffs Nice Hotel
Pleasant Convenient very close to the Bussiness District No Traffic both ways going back to the hotel. Room was good with cool AC and the shower was good.
Reviewed April 23, 2015