or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 16, 2013
Nice Hotel

Very clean hotel,one of the most friendliest hotels,Staff are good .
7.7
I stayed in this hotel twice and both stay was very good. It is down a street with quite a lot of clubs.
Wayne S. Couples New Zealand, October 16, 2013
Affordable , modern , clean efficient.Friendly

location , clean and modern , affordable
8.7
Pleasant stay 5 days , good restaurant below, good service , quiet room .
William C. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
nice hotel

cheap, reasonable price and clean
6.3
good hotel with reasonable price and near to Makati city area.
Jacob H. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
small room, but new and very good value

Location, close to shops and resturants
8.3
Small rooms, but comfortable and modern. One main thing that will not make me come back is the internet there was bad, maybe too many buildings around, but if you need internet access, this will not be the best choice.
Maritoni F. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
Affordable newly built hote in the Metrol

Centrally located hotel that is affordable but nice and clean boutique hotel. Towels and linens smells good complete with basic toilletries.Bathroom is very clean too.. I love the comfortable bed
7.3
It was only an overnight stay though but we had a very nice first time experience in Tune Hotel Makati. Good that more Tune Hotels are located to different provinces and we are looking forward to book again. Tune hotel is definitely reccommnded hotel to stay!
Julian A. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Central, Good Value

Central to CBD, Tidy, Good shower
8.7
Only issue that I had was that as the hotel filled up the bandwidth for the internet became useless, was told I could swap room but had a pre-paid USB so never worried about it but beware the rooms furthest from the lifts for this issue.
Francois D. Solo travelers France, October 14, 2013
Good value in Makati

Location, quality rooms, friendly staff
9
The rooms are small, but according to Tune standards. The hotel and the rooms are clean, the beds comfortable. The hotel is located just around the corner from busy Burgos Street where one can easily find food, drinks, massage and company! Close to Ayala shopping malls.
Darlene T. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
Good value hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
9
For the price we paid, I say this was a good choice. The hotel is clean and the beds comfortable. It is in the central business district of Makati and close to shopping malls. I would stay again.
Pierre G. Couples Canada, October 14, 2013
very good place to stay

clean , suitable , casual
10
perfect no complaint very good hotel an I also loved the sports bar good food an very nice staff there that was tune Makati hotel
Gao H. Couples China, October 13, 2013
goodlocation

price, room. location
6.7
good location, but deliver towels at midnight, that not nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01