or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Donna M. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2013
Getting better each time

Staff. Staff. Staff. Really great staff.
10
I only book Tune Hotel everytime I go to Makati for vacation. The staff members are really attentive. They get to know their customers. I left my ID at my house, which is near. One lady staff recognized me as a regular customer hence did not provide ID anymore. Really great, willing to provide hassle-free service each time!
Brent H. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Small but clean rooms

Free wifi, good location, well maintained
8.3
When you check in, the staff give you a bag with your towel and soap. Rooms are quite small. Bathroom is ok.
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
unfriendly staff and back bag hostel range

clean, security and TV channel
5.3
1. front desk staff unfriendly-(angel) and the hot water supply is under control items in such of "3 star" hotel with 10php charged per cup of hot water supply in front desk. 2. The room facility such as the bathroom floor drain chocked and a simple of tooth brush are not supply as range of 3 star hotel in capital of manila, philipine 3. Check-in and out timing are straighly on time even the room are available 4. this hotel been setup for a year ago, but when i was asking for additional card access and got a repplied from the front desk Angel said that "we dont have extra card for you"....i was fully disapointed during my stay with such of service level in TUNE hotel
Carlo G. Solo travelers Italy, November 24, 2013
Nice budget hotel well located.

Location, price, clean
6.7
Very nice easy check in & out. I'll recommend this hotel. It was centrally located in Makati.
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Nice, clean hotel room at an affordable price

Internet, room service, great shower.
8
Baharin A. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
nice

clean, friendly staffs & near to centre
6
its nice to stay here cause near to city center. very easy to get transport eg: taxi go to places that you wish too even at night. for Muslim, near this hotel a lot of halal food especially from middle east food.
Brian H. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Great Hotel...Poor Location

Clean, comfortable, affordable...
7.3
It's a nice hotel but hidden away. We spent 2 hours finding it in the taxi from the airport. Not easy to get a taxi as porter has to go down to the mailn street to send a taxi up to the hotel. It's "up some alleys" which are not comfortable walking through at night time. If you like girlie bars it's very close by to all the action. Excellent sports bar attached for a great breakfast and drinks...That was the real + point.
Monique M. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2013
budget hotel lives up to its name.

i really can't name 3 good things sadly. i did like the red and white colours and it was easy to find.
3
well this was truly a budget hotel in appearance and lack of services but not price. should have sprung the extra 10 bucks and stayed full service. the room was like a prison cell and the bed sheets dirty. when i woke up with the tell tale rows of bites up my legs i was reminded what this was. location is poor overlooking a garbage pile infested with rats and a dangerous alley way to exit the hotel. doorman told us not to go out there. nice.
Maria A. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2013
Very good

accessible to shopping & business centers
8.7
It was quite a short stay but we really enjoyed the place. We will be back soon..
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, November 22, 2013
clean room, small room, good bathroom

location, price, staff
7.7
good for a few days, very good location, modern design, very small rooms, no fridge, no chair, no wardrobe, still good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06