or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3197 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3197)
Sort by:
James J. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable bed

nice location, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
We stayed in Tune hotel in for 2 nights in transit after a holiday in South Africa. It is located close to the red light area but there are plenty of family friendly food options around, mainly the sports bar downstairs which is open 24 hours and serves a hearty breakfast, as well as western and filipino meals. The room itself was small but very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning was strong, we had to turn it down at night. The bathroom was also clean with a hot shower and huge shower head which was a welcome respite after a long flight. We've stayed in the Tune in Ermita as well and had a pleasant experience there also. You can't go wrong with Tune.
Christopher G. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Good value hotel...no problems at all

Price...comfortable bed and pillows...location
7.3
I have stayed here before...it is a quite good location but I generally prefer teh Tune Hotel at Ermita. UNLESS you want the night life of Makati , stay in Ermita. There is a 7/11 at teh entrance in Ermita and Robinson's shopping mall close by. It is also slightly cheaper. But both hotels are identical in comfort and standards...both are good!
Brian M. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
Enjoyable, Pleasant and Safe

Security willing to carry your baggages without being requested to do so, central location and courteous reception staff.
6.7
My stay at Tune Hotel Makati was overall pleasant. However, the unhelpful staff at the ground floor pub and bar, refused to loan me a wine opener, when I personally went down to get my bottle of wine opened. The female staff(manager) below seemed to be interested to entertain with white male clientele only.
Martin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Very Modern Hotel very clean and pleasant staff

Wifi / Restaurant / Location
10
This is the secound time I have stayed at this Hotel this year its Modern Clean with good security, It has a Sports Bar / Restaurant with International Food / Drink availabe. The rooms are smaller than usual but ample the bed is big and rooms cleaned daily. For nightlife its just 100 metre's from your door. This is a great value hotel and Highly recommended ! I will be staying again
Ahmad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 22, 2013
Nice and great

Clean room, quite, comfort, safety and good housekeeping service
7.3
Clean room, quite, comfort, safety and good housekeeping service
Brian M. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
Value for money staying at the Tune Makati.

Security willing to carry your baggages without being requested to do so, central location and courteous reception staff.
6.3
The Tune Hotel Makati has a good image. However, the pub at the ground floor is a breeding ground for club girls and comfort women. The staff at the pub refused to assist me to open my wine bottle when I brought it down to borrow a wine opener. They are only willing to entertain caucasian men who get 'fresh' with them. Unfortunately, I am Asian and they refused to let me borrow their wine opener, saying they don't have one. But obviously, it is an obvious drinking pub. Get this bad image out of Tune Hotel Makati please?
Hun P. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
fantastic

clean, friendly receptionists, good location
7.3
Great stay. Would go back again if I ever go back to manila again as it is good location and close to airport. Its centrally located in the makati city. The room is clean and good size to stay at for holidays. The price is food for what you can get in makati.
Carl C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
great location

Location, then price, and thencleanliness
8.3
Harald F. Business travelers Netherlands, October 19, 2013
One of the best in town

Location, pricing and room
7.7
Still my favorite in town, staying here most of the time between 5 to 10 days a month, in general a nice place to stay, quiet most of the time and the rooms are cleaned well, the only negative is that you have to get a new internet access code everyday, but we can live with that.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Small, basic, affordable.

Close to burgos, cheap room, clean.
5.3
This is a budget hotel. They nickel and dime you for everything. Want to leave your bag there for a few hours??? 60 pesos. Overall you pay for what you get. The room is very small but clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04