arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 5008 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5008 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

wei N.
Singapore
March 16, 2015
A Short Trip
Cleaniness, comfort, room well equipped with basic necessity
the room is small but good as all the basic needs is there such as a small foldable table, tv, soap, towel, bed lamp, air con, wifi all provided free. very simple room for max 2 travellers per room. Overall very good experience with the room and staff service!

Mary C.
Philippines
March 16, 2015
Not as clean as i expected it to be
Staff, parking, cheap hotel
It was okay except for the bed sheets and towels that looks dirty white instead of "white". I should have brought my own towel and sheets. The tune hotel in clark is way cleaner.

Louise A.
Philippines
March 16, 2015
Value for money
Minimalist hotel with just your basic needs. Comfortable bed with clean linens. Hot and cold showe. Change of towel per day provided. Good location. Near to malls and dining and church too.

cristina B.
Philippines
March 16, 2015
Overall I was satisfied with my stay .
Value for money,..very good location,..clean
It was a pleasant stay

Todd C.
United States
March 16, 2015
Tune review
Clean, new, good beds and showers.
Good. Rooms could be a little larger for more comfort.

Rei T.
Philippines
March 15, 2015
beautiful room
room
great

Francis A.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
Good and Reasonable
Location, Cleaniness and Staff

Aaron B.
Australia
March 15, 2015
Cheap and clean rooms.
cheap and clean rooms.
Was a good place to stay overnight as it was very clean and simple. You get what you paid for. So hassles no dramas.just be careful of the non metered cabs. Walk down the road you can get a metred cab and save

RAMONA I.
Romania
March 15, 2015
disappointing
too many cons to mention,but the one and most important:don't go to manilla unless you really really have to!!!this city offered me more disappointing moments and deceived than all of the places put together i have ever travelled to(let's say thats a looot)and then some more...the people living the country don't help as well,there is nothing,including of smiles and greetings which aren't charged "accordingly"all across philippines,but manilla takes the crown!service industry non-existing,terrible overpriced food.terrible dangerous unpolite people:both women and man,responsibility sense its foreign business!

sharon G.
South Africa
March 15, 2015
Awesome staying there
Location and the staff
Great just wish I could book out at 3pm instead of 2pm