Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Patrick O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good Location, Clean Hotel
Location, Clean, Comfortable
This is a pretty OK place in the heart of the tourist district of Makati. Close to restaurants and easy to get around from.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Carla S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
can definitely recommend to others
location, price and cleanliness
can definitely recommend to others
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Martin L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great budget hotel
price, location, cleanliness
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Craig D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A GREAT BUDGET HOTEL
(1) Clean & Modern (2) Value For Money (3) Efficient Friendly Staff
This was my first stay at a Tune Hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. It is modern but compact, clean and reasonably quiet on a top floor. Staff including room cleaning were excellent. Dining is in the adjacent ground floor "Team Insiders Bar" that had an Aussie feel to it. Good food, great music & reasonable prices. The hotel is close to the bar sector of Burgos Street, if that's your thing. I was impressed with this hotel and shall stay here again.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Mas A. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
worth for money
Comfy bed,clean room & cooler aircond
My flight is at midnight so I book tune hotel to rest and have a good sleep before my departure,i love the comfy bed and though the air cond is window unit n a bit noisy but its very cold.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

duke L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
good value , good location and friendly staff
good value , good location and friendly staff
It was awesome
Reviewed April 06, 2015

duke L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good location , great value
good location , great value and clean
It was good but the Wi-Fi a bit slow .
Reviewed April 06, 2015

VILMA M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Hotel was OK
Nearby mall, bar and restaurant
Not best, not perfect but OK for a Couple of days. The aircon was too noisy and when I tried to turned off and switch on the ceiling fun instead, It was also noisy!! Can't sleep with the noise. The room was ok but smelly. Staff was friendly.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

khay C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Cheap, yet good condition indeed
price cheap, location and helpful staff
tune hotel's price consider cheap and condition of room is much better than other 3 star hotel. worthy of money as my opinion. you can call for transportation anytime as you wish. overall consider good.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

william B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
best front desk staff in town.
helpful front desk, clean, good price
I quite enjoyed my stay, staff friendly and professional. Except the taxi transportion desk. 5 times over price metered taxi.
Reviewed April 05, 2015