My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Joel M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Budget friendly room

Near public transport, comfortable rooms, comfortable bathroom
8.7
Overall stay was great. Everything in the room is working perfectly. The room is only good for a short stay though, because it has no closet.
Michael L. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
Not a great experience

Clean room, good shower, wifi
4.7
My stay at Tune in Makati was terrible. I will not stay there again. Having stayed in Tune before (in Malate and other destinations) I was well aware this is a budget hotel with small, clean, rooms. However what made this so terrible is that the staff were inattentive, and especially in the restaurant downstairs. At times we were waiting ridiculous amounts of time for someone to even notice we were there. There was no consistency in the food, or prices, and especially the service. I was disappointed that people coming to the Philippines for the first time are having to endure this lack of service, and that Tune hotels are allowing their normal standard of service to be affected by this bar. Also, be aware that this hotel is in the middle of a lot of nightlife. If you're ok with that, then cool.
Mae V. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
very pleasant

affordable, clean and good location
9.3
The price is affordable. We had a very pleasant. We like the "No-Smoking" rule in the Hotel. Will highly recommend to others
Joan V. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
budget wise clean bit slow internet connection

clean, accomodating staf,f economical
8
Great its a budget wise hotel In the heart of makati
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, August 25, 2013
Value for money

Affordable, clean and functional
8
This hotel is in a good location. Though the rooms are small, they are clean and very functional. I had a very comfortable sleep. The check in and check out process was quick. The rooms though do not have slippers. Maybe they can offer flip flops at a cost? Overall, good value. Will come back.
Janis S. Couples Latvia, August 25, 2013
Good low cost hotel, disappointing taxi service

Excellent location, great value for money, uncomplicated and pleasant stay
8
A nice, very affordable and clean hotel to stay in Makati, excellent alternative to high-cost hotels. Clean rooms, clean bathroom, quick check-in, quick check-out. Nothing really to complain about regarding the hotel, rooms and staff performance. However, their offered taxi service at is a trap and will rip you off 3 to 5-fold price of a metered taxi. This isnt stated anywhere. Best avoid. Just take a minute of walking distance to Burgos St. and catch a metered one.
Daryl C. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
Good travelers hotel for the value

Location, they had parking and Internet
8.3
The hotel was fine but the restaurant waitress no only lost our order but acted like she had never taken our order and seen us. She had no other tables. I will NEVER return to their restaurant
Ching H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Everything charged!

Clean, small, and new
5.7
They charged me for everything even just to deposit my luggage at the lobby and went next door for breakfast and the charges is not cheap. They basically count every bag you left there.
Krzysztof B. Solo travelers Poland, August 24, 2013
Good value for money but terribly loud A/C

Location, price
7.7
Well located, close to all nightlife and shopping. Very clean room and friendly staff. The room was really nice, small but it was very well maintained except for the air conditioner. The thing was so noisy that I could hardly sleep. Terrible. Also wifi worked well outside but seemed to hide in only a few places inside the room. Overall reasonable choice for deaf people or those who don't mind the heat.
Lito J. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Brilliant

Location clean comfortable
7.7
Very good and the are is well located to shops and restaurant . The area is also good for night life and pubs and bar. There are also places if interest near Te area. The makati is well known fit its businesses and I really love to stay there . I recommend this to other tourist to try this hotel so that they can enjoy the cleanliness and comfort ability .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02