My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
2526 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2526)
Sort by:
Alex S. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Clean Value for Money

Location, Value for money, Clean
7
Good location, relatively safe district although the way to the hoteld hotel is through a raod that is quite dim. Clean and and comfortable.
Paulus R. Business travelers Netherlands, April 22, 2013
It's just right

Price, clean, location
6.7
Staying in the Tune Hotel Makati is perfect. If you're staying for a short period on your own or with just 2 and spend time there to sleep only, I really recommend this hotel. No classy or very luxury hotel but just right for what you pay for. It's clean, bed is comfortable, tv is ok and showerroom has warm and cold water. Everyday new towels but you have to get them yourself. At the entrance there's a sportsbar which belongs to the Tune Hotel. Reasonable prices for food and drinks, the food is good and the girls are friendly. If I have to stay in Makati again, I'll surely would come back.
Dong H. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Better when the rate is cheaper

Location, cleanliness, safety
7.7
It seems that in April, the rates for this place are rather high but for a no-frills but efficient stay, it's still a good bargain. The rooms and bed sheets are cleaned daily and the place has good security. Women might feel uncomfortable to see a bunch of fat foreign men with their ladies of the night but other than that, it's a good hotel that I've often stayed at with my girlfriend.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
All I need for a short stay in a big city

Wifi, tv with plenty of channels and modern clean bathroom
8.3
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 21, 2013
It was a good hotel, but the rooms are small.

Tv channels, bedding & close to restaurants
7.7
It was not that bad for the price. The hotel is very clean and the staff were friendly But, you have to pay for the AC, Towel, Wifi, and TV if you want a lower price. They turned off the TV very early in the morning the day of the checkout.
Leonilda M. Couples Cyphrus, April 20, 2013
i like this hotel

clean,friendly and fast active staff
9.3
i really like this hotel,it's safe,friendly sweet lovely staff,well done tune hotel i recomment this hotel to all my friends
Eglantine B. Groups Gabon, April 20, 2013
restfull

good lacation, clean, cheap
8.7
Ronald D. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2013
Great and Affordable Hotel

Value for Money, Clean, comfortable
8.3
Very comfortable! We wll sure check-in to tune hotel makati the next time we will be in Manila.
David W. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
2 days after trip to Hong Kong

Value, Proximity to shopping and banking, Close to Greenbelt and Mall of Asia
8
Ronald D. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2013
Value for Money

1. Nice, clean and comfortable Rooms 2.Close to Shopping areas 3. Very affordable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05