Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3067 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3067)
Sort by:
James B. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Good quality budget hotel

Cheap, clean and central
6.3
Location as a general was good. Poor signage though leading to a challenging find. Ordered a meal through room service and was served in aluminum foil. Disappointed when not given the option of charge to room as the restaurant is a separate business. I had to get dress and come downstairs to settle bill. That defeats the purpose of room service. Check in time was inflexible and early check in costs extra. Overall good cheap budget hotel. Just don't expect much from them.
Boon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
not value in money,bad surrounding.

night life,dining , easy transport.
5.3
The hotel is new but the room is too small,the internet is not friendly use, the hotel location is in the back lane .not value for the money.
Kamalaniikapuuwai A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable -

clean, comfortable and great staff
9
Very enjoyable stay. Friendly staff that saw to all of my needs.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Small rooms but very clean and great staff

Cleanliness location staff
7.7
Carla U. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Overall feedback is superb

Good location, clean rooms, and near to establishments
9
I had a great time staying here. I like the fact that this is close to the airport, to any restaurants and even to spa. the only thing that I dont like is I arrived there around 1pm, but still I need to wait for 30 mins for the check in time. The room is clean and beautiful but its too small. The wifi also is not consistent. Sometimes i need to change my location just to get a wifi coverage and internet is very important for me at that time. Anyway, I still want to recommend this hotel to everyone..
Julian N. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
very good.

budget friendly, clean, comfortable.
8.3
Very good. I'll keep coming back to this budget friendly hotel. I hope they will still give more promotional discounts.
Christopher F. Couples India, September 9, 2013
Pathetic!

Room Service / Cleanliness
4
The hotel needs to set expectations with the potential customers what to expect. 1) Upon check-in, I found out the room didn't have glasses to drink water, and obviously no water was provided in the room. I go down to the reception (as there are no phones in any of the rooms) to ask if they had missed placing basic stuff like glasses and water. I was informed by the reception that I would need to buy my own glasses/cups from a nearby convenience store as they don't provide it as a policy. 2) The rooms are barely good for one. To add there are no closets to keep your bags / clothes. All you have a right angled metal bar in a corner with hangers to hang your clothes. 3) There are no phones in the rooms so forget that wake up call!. The hotel management has put up a restaurant number in each room to text/call and place orders for the food. 4) We texted that number...and waited...and waited...and waited...finally decided to go to the "The Insider Sports Bar" located at the entrance of the hotel. Apparently, this is the same restaurant which delivers food to guests in Tune Makati. I mentioned to the waitress that we texted for a pizza about 40 mins ago and her reply was ..."Sorry Sir..no load. 5) Fresh towels and toiletries have to picked up by the guests at the reception each day. For some reason the housekeeping staff doesn't place it in your room after they clean the room. 6) I would never recommend this group of hotels to anyone.
Jehan'ad M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
Best all around value for a hotel in Makati

Very clean; good wifi and cable channels; very well priced.
8.3
This was my fourth stay at Tune in Makati. The hotel is located near night life, and isn't generally suitable for families, but otherwise it is the best value in Makati. The rooms, and hotel in general, are very clean. Comfortable bed, flat screen television, functioning in-room safe, and great wifi make this an excellent stay. You rent what you need, including towels, etc., but it's still an excellent value.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
cheap and affordable

central, close to night life, nice staff
10
Very central, walking distance to all night life and malls, great bar just down stairs.
Bernardine S. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
It is a convenient stay

location, value for money, comfortable sleep
8.3
This budget hotel is so nice and is conveniently located at center of the city. The bed gives us a comfortable sleep though the AC unit is a bit noisy and dripping some of its water inside the room. They must have properly placed its water outlet. The bathroom is clean and has hot and cold water. Reliable internet, LCD screen which I brought with me my laptop and a VGA cable and was able to watch movie on a bigger screen. The cost per night is a bit pricy for budget hotel since the price you pay doesn't come with a breakfast. Overall, it was a nice stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07