or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3693 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3693)
Sort by:
Cheslie D. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
It's ok

Location budget hotel
6
Jean L. Couples France, February 9, 2014
Well Located in Manila

Price was good enough
6.3
That's a convenient hotel, for a short time, because of it's location. I don't recommend the breakfast, 40 mn to cook 2 fried eggs. As very often in the Philippines staff was not worrying about the guests comfort, for example, workers were using their noisy tools to fix an aircon, during breakfast, so we were unable to speak to each other. Rooms ar small but fonctional. at 50% discount: Php 2000, that was ok. More would be too much
Jin K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 8, 2014
It is at the level of cost performance

Cheap, Night entertainment, Taxi
5.7
May not have been misled also affordable level of cost performance. After a shower in the bathroom, and damp to clean the room of one also narrow, ventilation is also difficult, but not gone well.
Ephrem C. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2014
Short stay in a budget hotel

Newer hotel, helpful staff, efficient rooms but small.
6
Room Service is available from the 24 hour sports bar next to the hotel.
Astrid S. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
Not a good place, beddings are dirty

Staff are respectful
4.3
Not a good one. Bed sheets are dirty and room too small.
Cong H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 8, 2014
my family enjoyed staying here

location, staff service
6
I booked for my family at this hotel. They love it. Near Makati area.
Cong H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Very close to Makati happenings

location, price
6
This hotel is located right at Burgos and close to Makati.
Long V. Couples Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Enjoyable place to stay

Very clean, new and close to shopping mall
8
The room is very clean and new, the hotel is close to Landmark, Greenbelt and Glorietta shopping malls
Timo K. Solo travelers Finland, February 7, 2014
Nice cozy hotel with small rooms

cozy, clean, quiet
6
Internet was VERY slow and rooms are small. Otherwise my stay was as I expected it to be.
Mylene W. Groups Australia, February 7, 2014
fast booking

night life, fast check in and out
5.3
It was very good and fast check in and check out,closest to public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04