or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3332 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3332)
Sort by:
Jules D. Solo travelers Canada, November 1, 2013
Comfortable stay at a central location for a good

Location, design and price
7.7
I like to stay at Tune Hotels because they are all the same in their design, you know what you get and the major amenities (Good TV, nice shower, Cable and Internet) are present
Iu S. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Enjoyable stay - Good location

Clean rooms, good location, good value
8.3
Josephine C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Reasonable price

Price, cleanliness, some staff are very accommodating
5
My stay was okay. However, when I requested for 2 twin beds, I was told I can't although the hotel is not full. I even told the front receptionist that I am willing to pay a little bit more to upgrade. She told me that I can't and the price price is the same and even there are vacancies I still can't have it. She said that I booked for the double and I can't change anymore! All the other receptionist are very nice, respectful and accommodating. Unfortunately, I did not get this particular unaccomodating receptionist name. The hotel is reasonably priced and the concept of only providing ypu and paying what you only need is also very good I would recommend it for solo, single traveller. I guess, since there are so many travelers and hotels around that the place, although the location is bad, must be safe. Be careful with the taxicabs. They can rip you off!
Patrick R. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Smaall but nice

value, location, new
8
Very small, but cheap, clean and comfortable. The room was very basic. I think it is good for someone who is going to use the room for only sleeping, because there are few things in the hotel to do.
Mark G. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Good location 2 c night life & Makati bus strip

locarion, clean, modern
7.3
Good stay. Basic but modern. Good price & good location near entertainment & night life. Room very small though.
Jay P. Solo travelers India, October 31, 2013
They refused to tell amount of my total bill

Nothing
5.3
They refused to tell me the total amount of my bill at the time of check out. They told me that they had my credit card number and they would charge my credit card. I am upset about this. I have been to Manila again since this. I have stayed at other hotels. I will never stay at Tunes Hotel. I like to know my bill when I check out.
Stepan K. Couples Czech Republic, October 30, 2013
Good budget hotel

Location, value, internet
7
It was a good value for money. Rooms are not big, but still ok. Clean and comfortable. Internet is quite fast even in the room.
Osamu A. Business travelers Japan, October 30, 2013
nice hotel

room, price, location ok!
7
very nice and budfet hotel. and very clean. small room, but not so tight.
Richard H. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Standard Tune hotel, you could be anywhere

location, bar downstairs
7
Standard Tune hotel. You know exactly what you get with these places. Only stayed here because of location. I have been to Manila before and wanted to stay in Makati because I stayed in Malate last time. By the way as a general tourist I think Malate is a much better area. Makati is just full of girly bars and expats. This hotels was your basic Tune place, you could be anywhere. I also got a bit annoyed with one receptionist when I asked if she had any foam pillows as I am allergic to feather. She more or less just laughed at my request. I went to the shops and bought a pillow.
Ramil R. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable

great, good budget and comfortable
8.3
It was great stay and very comfortable. Location is good close to different bar and near shopping center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07