or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Ian G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2013
No Fuss

Location, Bed, Value
8
William C. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Nice and good value hotel

clean, cheap and save
7.7
This hotel located at central of Makati city, it's a easy access to move around surrounding to find a food and mall
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
nice cheap hotel, ideal for a night or two

cleanliness, price and location
7.3
I enjoyed my brief stay here, hotel wifi was fast and for the price, had everything you could want really.
Dong H. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
Not always cheap but...

Location, cleanliness, TV and Internet
7.3
I've stayed here dozens of times and it usually doesn't disappoint, though the Wi-Fi can get spotty and the shower can get a bit clogged. At times, the price balloons and that is when I look for other options but if you can get it for under 35 dollars a night, it's a good deal.
Marilou A. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2013
Very comfortable room. Great staff.

Location. Staff. Price.
9.3
Very comfortable room. Was a little small, but we were not planning on spending much time in the room anyway. Cable TV and internet catered for any time spent in the room not sleeping. Bed was comfortable, though the pillows weren't the best for me. Staff were very helpful, and always happy.
Marilou A. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2013
Very comfortable room. Good staff.

Location. Staff. Price.
9
Very comfortable. Rooms is a little small, but we weren't spending much time in the room anyway. Has cable TV and internet, so any time in the room is catered for. Pillows could be a little better, but that may just be me. The bed was quite good. Staff are always happy and helpful. Close to everything.
Darren S. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2013
FIRST TIME AT A TUNE HOTEL

price, location, internet
7.7
This was my first time to stay at a Tune Hotel. I found it good enough that when I came back to Manila after a week in Bangkok - I stayed in another Tune Hotel (Ermita/Malate). I found this Tune Hotel pretty much what I was looking for: - cheap - clean - good internet - near P Burgos and can still walk to Greenbelt, Glorietta and the Power Plant Mall - this hotel did not mind "guests" - as long as they had a valid ID The staff was really helpful and answered any questions - and tried to help when they could. The rooms are really small - but I don't spend a lot of time in the room except to check email and sleep - so it was good enough for me. The room does not have a fridge - so had to fill the sink with ice to keep the beer cold. "Room service" was just a text message or call to the bar/restaurant attached to the hotel. No telephone in the room. I sent a text message - but my food did not arrive for almost two hours. That was really my only complaint with this hotel.
Jung H. Couples South Korea, April 11, 2013
Close to the bars

Clean, affordable and access to bars
7.3
Eddie J. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
Relax, comfortable and safety.

comfortable, value for money, clean
9
Damien C. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
Clean & modern no frills hotel.

Location,Bar downstairs,location.
6.3
Modern 3-star hotel without the 3-star implications.Great bar downstairs/outside that can deliver food. NO FRIDGE in room.7-11's x2 walking distance from hotel for tube ice.NO FRIDGE in room.Lotsa interesting after hours characters walking by at all hours ;) Bars aplenty at your very doorstep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04