or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3467 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3467)
Sort by:
Andy E. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Cheap rate. Close to nightlife area. Only a short ride to the nearest MRT Station(Buendia)
8
Very new and clean room in Makati of Metro Manila. Staff was friendly. The restaurant cum bar has a great ambience. Doormen were friendly too. One doorman helped me to get a taxi which was waiting outside the hotel in the wee hour of the morning and was kind to tell me the rate to be paid for the airport ride.Later when the taxi driver was trying to make extra pesos on the way to the airport, I managed to disappoint him. Thank you to the management of TUNE Hotel for having this reliable doorman on the morning when I was checking out.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2013
Not what I expected in room space...

Nothing really except for price....
4
Did not enjoy the experience............
Greg M. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
enjoyable and trouble free

comfortable, clean and free internet and wifi
7.3
my stay was comfortable without any hitches. The room is comfortable and the bathroom is modern . I find the tune hotels good value and nothing that irritates me.
Yohki M. Solo travelers Japan, November 20, 2013
Clean!

Clean, best location, convenient!
10
It was awesome to stay here in tune hotel makati. you will know how good is there.
Wang Y. Solo travelers China, November 19, 2013
Small room but convenient place

clean room, friendly servant and hot water
8
Very small room but clean. 24hours lobby and good service. You an get the cheaper price just on line.
Thomas Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Not happy

Nil
3
Will not return to this hotel. Take taxi and driver don't know where the hotel, have to call to hotel and ask them to explain where the hotel location. Hidden behind building and hard to find.
Harald F. Business travelers Netherlands, November 18, 2013
Beste Hotel in town

Good, clean and easy check in and out
7.3
Very good, as I'm staying often in this hotel, it became my second home.
Christopher B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Clean room but location not so good

Budget, clean, free wifi
5.3
Quite good not bad ... Clean room with wifi to use but location is not so good as some taxi driver do not know the way to come to the hotel
Malcolm G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Rooms are way too small!!

Location, location, location
5.7
Internet fair but painful getting pw from front desk & one that works. Housekeeping performed poorly, didn't clean well at all, forgot to replace towels.Avoid the "hotel" taxi touts, the ones parked outside all day waiting for a big fare. Rooms are so very small, little rooms, no closet. Worst pillows I've ever had in a hotel
Graham R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
At this price it's good value for money.

As indicated, clean,good staff, centrally located in Makati close to shopping and nightlife
8
Very Pleasant, good internet in room, competent and attentive staff. Nobody should ever complain of the small room size but no small refrigerator is the only reason the lodging isn't ideal for the money. Still, I would go back,...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04