Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3197 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3197)
Sort by:
Duncan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
Easy , clean affordable small hotel for everyone.

Economical , clean, chip design and good staff
7.7
Great but not easy to find.Location in a small alley. The surrounding isnot the clean but not the hotel. Great helpful staff. Hotel has small rooms with ceiling fans but good enough for a short stay or business. Not for enjoying hotel or resort. Affordable and equipped with a 24 hours sports bar at the entrance.
Silvin S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
Hassle free stay

fast check in, friendly staff, front security
7.7
pleasant and relaxing stay. clean room and bathroom. comfortable bed
Rahye K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 15, 2013
Good location. Clean room

Near the airport. Clean. near shopping mall
8
It was clean and nice hotel near the airport and many shopping malls. To the Niyong airport, it would take about 20 minute by taxi without traffic jam. When I asked about transportation, they told me the cost is 600peso but what I've paid to taxi driver whom I got myself was 300peso. The hotel didn't give new towel everyday without any special request. Except these, it was convenient, kind and nice hotel with resonable price. (I got the room with promotion price)
Peter A. Couples Denmark, September 15, 2013
Great Value for Money

Location, Modern Interior Style, Great Price
8.7
I was there just one night, and then on to Cebu... because of the nice experience and pleasant stay, I decided to book at Tune in Cebu as well... and with equal success. I could easily be a frequent traveler hopping from Tune to Tune...
Francis M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Affordable but with quality

Cheap, Good Location, Newly built
8.3
Danny B. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
The hotel was nice and clean. Great staff

New, staff, great shower
9.3
My over all stay was a good one. The only thing I can say that needed a little work on is the shower drain, it was a little bit clogged up.
Niko A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
My first experience in Tune Hotel

good nightlife area, easy to find food, comfortable bed
7.7
This is my first experience in Tune Hotel Makati, I did not know that they are a budget hotel. As soon as I checked-in, the staff give me soap, towel, and a remote TV... yes a remote TV :D So in this hotel you just pay what you need to use. If you do not need AC, they provide ceiling fan. The room is really small, but the bed is comfortable.
Alex M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
I came, I saw, I wandered

Location, price for a room, free internet
7
First time at a TUne - more like a budget hotel in Hong Kong - just about the exact room to swing a dead cat. As Best Western seem to take over other places like Oxford Suite and A Venue, this hotel offered a lower price for the accommodation - and that's it. Although the resto bar next door looked good No phone fridge drawers wardrobe - collect one towel from reception! Just enough room to walk around the bed. Cheap and cheerful!
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, September 14, 2013
Brilliant

Locatio locatio location
9
Toshikuni N. Business travelers Japan, September 13, 2013
cheap and clean

cheap , clean , quick checkin checkout
6
(1) price is cheap (2) cleaning room (3) good internet connection (4) good access with center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06