or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2922 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2922)
Sort by:
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
Economical Hotel in Good location

good value, good location and can book through Agoda
8
I am a repeat customer of this hotel primarily because it offers a good location at an affordable price. The bed is comfortable and the room is small but adequate. The hotel cuts corners on basic amenities for its guests. There are no phones in the room ( you have to walk to the lift and you will find one near there. The lift doesn't have a memory so sometimes the floor number you press becomes erased and you miss your floor. The door knob on my room was broken. The good news is that the door knob really serves no purpose so it did not impede my entry into the room. The hotel has many flaws but makes up for it with a low price.
Hau S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Strategic location

Strategic location, Clean, Tidy
6
Strategic location, Clean, Tidy, will refer friends to come again
Hisashi N. Solo travelers Japan, July 10, 2013
Goods & Bads. Average as a whole.

1)Some very friendly & kind people. 2)Fairly quiet at night. 3)Nightlife entertainments available nearby.
6
This hotel is average as a whole. If your budget is No1 priority, this could be an option. The room (Double size) was actually small but good for the price. The shower ran smoothly, but there was no good separations and the floor got wet.One thing I hated was there was no fridge, in which I wanted to store water or fruits purchased nearby. Another thing is the fan on the ceiling never stops if the electricity is on. It was a bit bothering to me because the ceiling was fairly low. Some people there were very friendly and made a smile every time I met them. Some were especially helpful when I was accidentally robbed of my wallet on the street and called barangays(local vigilantes) , it was in vain though. Other women at the front didn't seem so kind but it's just they were too young to know how to treat customers, which could happen everywhere. The location is desirable if you want enjoy night life on Burgos Str, which is in just a few minute walk. But be careful for the prostitutes or street children, or you end up with your belongings stolen just like me !!
George W. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Clean, comfortable room

Location, clean, comfortable
10
The pub next to the hotel has a large selection of imported beer and very good food.
Anthony T. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Pleasant friendly environment

Clean throughout. Friendly, helpful staff and good location
8
A pleasant clean and bright Hotel. Just off the main road so not bad for traffic noise. Plenty of different restaurants and Malls close by. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The sports bar/restaurant was a great environment with good food and beers available. I would definitely stay here again.
Yasser C. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2013
It was nice!

Clean, comfortable, peaceful
7
Great! We had a good time! Rooms were clean, internet was fasta and the bathrooms were nice. Customer service was fair and no telephone in the room.
Ian M. Business travelers Canada, July 8, 2013
as usual, a nice place to return to

internet, sports bar, staff
7.3
Very acceptable. Rooms are a little tired but for $60/night its ok. A little annoying to have to renew internet access every 24 hours esp if you first logged on at 7 am!
Ng P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
average..satisfied

clean, tidy, great location, near to convenience shop, easy to get taxi
7.3
I always stay at tune because it great location, convenience to shopping mall, assesible to edsa, and other places. Easy to call taxi at hotel lobby...sometimes guard will help to call taxi...room is clean, and tidy
William J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Really good hotel

Cleanliness/position/staff
10
Always stay in tune hotels, not been disappointed yet ! in all locations in philippines !
Gao H. Couples China, July 8, 2013
Location

price, location, room
6
Great stay, just rooms has a little smelly as usual

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02