or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3572)
Sort by:
Rosemarie A. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
budget hotel, clean comfortable hotel

centrally located, fast check out
8
Very nice.comfortable, budget hotel . may cone back again.
Yuxiang Z. Business travelers China, December 11, 2013
Not so good.

cheap
6.7
Not so good. you can use the wifi only with your phone, not your laptop. The staff said these are some problrms, but they did't fix it for like five days. the wifi still not working until I checked out.So don't book this hotel if you will use the wifi during your trip.
Wilmer G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2013
The hotel was good for the price I paid.

Room accommodation price.
6.7
The hotel was difficult to locate and the road leading to the hotel was narrow.
Cheslie D. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
Just ok

Close to airport
7
Anders N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 9, 2013
Trivsamt som vanligt

priset rummet läget
8
Har bott på Tune Makati tidigare och trivs rätt bra även om området kanske inte rekomenderas för varken pryda eller familjer kvälls och nattetid.
Guy M. Business travelers Canada, December 8, 2013
This is the worst manange hotel that I have been

Not much good to say about best things
3.7
Real management issues. THey charge you for internet that did not work. I had to fight every day to get something going. You come at the counter downstairs and the only thing you see is unhappy customers fighting to obtain what they paid for. After a long battle with staff they agreed to reimburse the cost of internet but since internet was essential, I had to find internet cafe located in the red light district - unsafe at night - to survive my stay there. I wanted to get out of the hotel and they would not reimburse my stay - they sold me the room with the promise of internet that did not work at all. Entrapment is the word uyou need to use. The staff is trained to extract from you the max they can.
Sonia P. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Good value for the money.

Centrally located, good and efficient staff, good value for the money.
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times since it opened about a couple of years ago. It is still a favored hotel because of its location. However, I have noticed that the towels and bed linens have become dingy and grey and should be attended to.
Elias S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Great value, good location, good WiFi
7.3
Located in the middle of the nightlife district of Makati, this recently constructed hotel offers a great value proposition. The rooms are clean, although on the smaller side, and comfortable. There are lots of restaurants and bars in easy walking distance, with a couple large malls just a short cab ride away. The on site restaurant is good with a decent variety of expat-friendly items on the menu. The WiFi network was both fast and reliable during my stay.
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
nice hotel clean with friendly staffgreat location

great location. good size room. clean and tidy hotel
8
Very good because ideal location in makati . Great for samplinfg manila . Its a new hotel so very good .
Trevor M. Couples South Africa, December 6, 2013
Good value for money, friendy and efficient staff,

Safety, affordable, efficient staff
8
A modern, value for money hotel, located centrally around restaurants and nightlife and close to major shopping mall. A good city hotel choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08