Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business Center Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4140 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4140)
Sort by:
John D. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
Value for Money, Good location

Value for Money, Good Location
7
We availed the promo from Agoda and the price is really cheap / value-for-money. We had a room that just ok for the price we paid. However, the bathroom/toilet was stinky and the shower drain is badly clogged. But all in all, i will still recommend this hotel
Bernd C. Solo travelers Germany, May 7, 2014
Nice City Hotel with smal but clean rooms

The Staff is nice, the rooms are clean an silent
6.7
The Tune Hotel in Makati is a typical TUNE style Hotel. Little rooms but clean and affordable. Good is the linked bar, which provide a excellent breakfast.
Arthur L. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Not that good

Not so friendly staffs, lousy hotel, like hostel only
6.3
Supposed to be we will be staying in that hotel as last time we always used to stay there but we were fed up of the system and some rooms are not so good especially the aircon. And i were able to experience that the towel they give is so black and seems dirty. This time i just book but we didnt used or we didnt check in there.
Wilson C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Guest friendly comfort hotel

Guest friendly, Comfort Bed, Location
8
My stay was satisfied. Hotel was friendly with my bring in guest. Hotel located at the right location for a bussiness lonely man. The bed was confort despite the room was too small but it was fine. I enjoy my stay with my guest together in that hotel. Will recommend to friend and come back again.
Pompey B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 6, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, cost & cleansiness
7
Very good
Cy D. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2014
Worth it!

Clean. Accessible. Affordable.
7.7
Amazing!
L.Ganesh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Nice comfortable and relaxing

Nice clean rooms,bathrooms,aircond and hot shower
6
Loved it and would always stay there and no where else
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Clean, modern and an excellent value

Clean Great staff Good location
9
I have stayed at this hotel preciously and other other Tune Hotels. All are consistently excellent. It is a no frills hotel but it is modern and very clean. WIFI is great as is the staff. For the money it It's a great value
Victoria A. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
clean, accessible and budget-friendly.

Safe for kids to stay, secure place, economical, convenient to travel.
8.7
Staff were so welcoming and efficient. The rooms were clean. Elevators were strategically designed. A very practical place to stay for family vacation.
Robert H. Couples Germany, May 5, 2014
Horrible and dissatisfying

Location, easy transport, low price
3.7
Horrible would be a nice word. i have stayed in this Hotel within this year about 15 nights and from the experience, i do stay there due to close proximity to the places i have to ago as well as real low price offer due to agoda.com, however the rooms are very small, bed sheets and linen are often dirty and have to request new one's before i occupy the room. also room cleaning seldom happens on time. when i go out at 6 or 7 am to my football venues in Alabang or Laguna and return at 7pm or 8 or 9 MOST of the times the room has NOT been cleaned at all. when i complain they insist i am the culprit and left the "do not disturb sign on" which is the same as telling you that guest is lying. then " oh, sorry sir but cleaning staff was off at 5 pm, can not help, but can give you new bath towels" very arrogant staff, only nice staff is a girl named APRIL who goes out of the way to help guests, but she is the only one in the past 9 months who was willing to help. our football team has many rooms booked in the past 9 months, around 35 nights i guess, but most of the team members now rather pay more money and move then stay at such Hotel which does NOT offer clean rooms, poor wifi connection and arrogant staff!!! Further the bar at the lobby is way over priced, food poor, and Manager tries to put more on the bill then you have had once she realizes you are little bit drunk and we had to rescue some of our team members and even had to call police twice. overall a rather budget/backpacker hotel within the city as long as you not need any help, hotel is fine, otherwise move to other hotels and pay per night maybe 3oo to 400 peso more, it is worth it, believe us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business CenterTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ConciergeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02