or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3198 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3198)
Sort by:
Faisal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 10, 2013
It's ok not bad

Location near to Burgos st.
6
Hotel is clean staff are nice, we loved the sport bar down at the hotel, but it's the hotel good for a group of guys who's going to have some fun not for family or solo travelers .
Faisal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 10, 2013
Not bad

Check-in / check-out .. Sports bar
5.7
The room was so small and there is no smoking rooms , no cloth cabinet , hotel area not good for family or solo travelers.
Vee J. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
It was awful experience, especially Staff

there's no best thing in this Hotel except the comfy bed I have, very small space to walk
4.7
On the first day before entering my room the door handle is broken as well as the inside handle and request to be fix, I asked the front desk attendant she said to me Ok Sir ill get it done for you but nothings happen till the day I check out, I panic coz you cannot turn the handle to get out of the room, on the day I check out A staff asked an additional pay for late check out, nobody inform me or knock on my room to notify you that your stay is over, I just pay it and they did not give me a receiptand the Checker who said she came to my room was ,she said she knock at my room, but she never was, I know coz I was just inside. Be aware of the people, thats how they make an easy money. 1.There's no telephone inside the room(very important to have one, 2.you have to get a fresh bath towel evreyday at information counter by yourself, you had to bring your used towel in exchange for new one, very annoying doing it daily. 3.On my second day at the Restaurant(Team Insider Bar) I was sitting there for a long time and nobody is tending to give a service, they just chat and laugh each other as I give a yell, there one came and ask what I am going to order, the way she approach me is not friendly at all. Its not only on my experience, Ive seen 2 had made an argument at those ladies I mention(they have a name tag) so before making a booking, check properly the amenities, included on the deals or you have to pay for using equipment.
James B. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Good quality budget hotel

Cheap, clean and central
6.3
Location as a general was good. Poor signage though leading to a challenging find. Ordered a meal through room service and was served in aluminum foil. Disappointed when not given the option of charge to room as the restaurant is a separate business. I had to get dress and come downstairs to settle bill. That defeats the purpose of room service. Check in time was inflexible and early check in costs extra. Overall good cheap budget hotel. Just don't expect much from them.
Boon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
not value in money,bad surrounding.

night life,dining , easy transport.
5.3
The hotel is new but the room is too small,the internet is not friendly use, the hotel location is in the back lane .not value for the money.
Kamalaniikapuuwai A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable -

clean, comfortable and great staff
9
Very enjoyable stay. Friendly staff that saw to all of my needs.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Small rooms but very clean and great staff

Cleanliness location staff
7.7
Carla U. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Overall feedback is superb

Good location, clean rooms, and near to establishments
9
I had a great time staying here. I like the fact that this is close to the airport, to any restaurants and even to spa. the only thing that I dont like is I arrived there around 1pm, but still I need to wait for 30 mins for the check in time. The room is clean and beautiful but its too small. The wifi also is not consistent. Sometimes i need to change my location just to get a wifi coverage and internet is very important for me at that time. Anyway, I still want to recommend this hotel to everyone..
Julian N. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
very good.

budget friendly, clean, comfortable.
8.3
Very good. I'll keep coming back to this budget friendly hotel. I hope they will still give more promotional discounts.
Christopher F. Couples India, September 9, 2013
Pathetic!

Room Service / Cleanliness
4
The hotel needs to set expectations with the potential customers what to expect. 1) Upon check-in, I found out the room didn't have glasses to drink water, and obviously no water was provided in the room. I go down to the reception (as there are no phones in any of the rooms) to ask if they had missed placing basic stuff like glasses and water. I was informed by the reception that I would need to buy my own glasses/cups from a nearby convenience store as they don't provide it as a policy. 2) The rooms are barely good for one. To add there are no closets to keep your bags / clothes. All you have a right angled metal bar in a corner with hangers to hang your clothes. 3) There are no phones in the rooms so forget that wake up call!. The hotel management has put up a restaurant number in each room to text/call and place orders for the food. 4) We texted that number...and waited...and waited...and waited...finally decided to go to the "The Insider Sports Bar" located at the entrance of the hotel. Apparently, this is the same restaurant which delivers food to guests in Tune Makati. I mentioned to the waitress that we texted for a pizza about 40 mins ago and her reply was ..."Sorry Sir..no load. 5) Fresh towels and toiletries have to picked up by the guests at the reception each day. For some reason the housekeeping staff doesn't place it in your room after they clean the room. 6) I would never recommend this group of hotels to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03