or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3338 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3338)
Sort by:
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Another great hotel by Tune

Clean and Comfortable Room, Helpful and Friendly Staffs and Good Security.
9.3
Very good experience and in fact I stayed 2 Tune Hotels in Manila and 1 in Cebu. Very good experience and will be back again.
William C. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
cheap, clean and eassy access to airport

cheap, clean and fast check out
6
good restaurant, clean room, easy access to airport
Louise R. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2013
Comfortable, Clean, Affordable

Comfortable, Clean, Affordable
6.7
Same with Tune Hotel - Clark, the look and feel of the room was the same. It was clean, and comfortable. TV cable provider this time was Destiny/Sky, (reception of the channel wasn't that clear but manageable). Affordable, you'd really get the value of the money you paid for, compared to the other hotels around the metro. There are 2 things that I would note though. 1 - the hotel is located in a small street, street sign was kind of hard to look for. Good thing there was a signage few blocks away from the hotel so that people can locate it. 2 - The airconditioning unit was dripping water into the room causing a puddles of water on the floor (We had to put a towel on the area where the water was dripping so that we won't slip). Overall, the stay was OK.
Maximin B. Business travelers France, October 10, 2013
Good and clean hotel

Good location ,clean , good security
7.3
Tunes Hotel Makati is a recent hotel so it's clean and in a good location ,just little away from the noisy Makati Avenue . From that hotel it's so easy to go to the big department stores ,and also so easy ,for people who like nightlife , it's very close to the bars and clubs ,just walking distances . Good hotel. But sometimes so expensive if u dont book long time advance. Sometimes better to stay in other hotel 3 or 5 stars for same price..
Juan B. Groups Spain, October 10, 2013
Clean safe hotel noysy AC.

Clean and safe.
5
The hotel is ok, clean, safe and confortable. The ac is really noisy. around so I dont think it is very suitable for families. The recepcionist wasnt helpful at all but they are very smiling.
Gerhard S. Business travelers Germany, October 9, 2013
bad..very bad

cheap, nice sports bar, cheap
4
You have not more than 2 foot around the bed..no space for your bags. no table, no chairs.
Gerald J. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Value for Money

Room, Bathroom, Location
9
It was ok but the surroundings was not that feasible.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2013
Affordable hotel

Location, affordable and clean
8
I have stayed here many times primarily due to price. I has a great location in Makati close to everything. The room has flat screen TV, AC, comfortable bed, nice bathroom. On the downside, it is a very small room, not enough electrical outlets, No telephone or mini bar in the room, guest room door handle is broken and the elevator is very temperamental, it can easily erase your button push on your floor selection which is most annoying. Its a mixed bag but overall acceptable for the money paid.
Moises J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2013
Great Hotel!

The room is clean, location is great, and the staff are friendly.
9.3
This is my second stay at Tune Hotel Makati and like the previous one, it was great and hassle free. Checking-in is so easy and checking out is fast. As expected the room I got for the second time was like my room during my first stay in this hotel. The room was pretty clean and smells clean because of the non-smoking policy of the hotel. Shower was great, strong water pressure and clean restroom. My only concern was the air conditioning unit, it was quite noisy for me but if you're tired adventuring the city during the daytime then I guess you will not notice the noise coming from the air conditioning unit. I hope the management will add bathroom slippers and disposable toothbrush for the guests. Overall, super value for money and hassle free stay at Tune Hotel Makati for the second time.
Vasilij S. Solo travelers Lithuania, October 8, 2013
Perfect hotel for solo traveller, or for nightlife

nightlife, girls, bars
10
It was perfect :) nightlife, girls, bars and much much more , hotel is clean, staff is friendly :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01