arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4942 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4942 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

5.7 Michelle A.
Philippines
January 22, 2015
Good Price, Bad Manners
- Good Price, Clean Ambiance, Convenient Check In
I have booked stays in other Tune Hotel branches before and found their service and accomodations to be good and great value for the money. This time around was a horrific experience. The guard at their reception was very disrespectful and offensive to women. I was mortified at how he would question and discriminate on women entering the hotel. I complained about this to their reception and expressed that Tune staff who are welcoming guests should have better manners and they said they have escalated such to their head of security. I am not sure though if they really take measures on offensive staff members. I'd think twice before I'd stay in this hotel again.

8.7 Chan S.
Hong Kong
January 22, 2015
Short Stay at Tune, Makati
Convenience, clean and helpful staffs
You got what you paid. Nice clean room, a bit small but we were just stay for a night so it's ok! Food from the sports bar is good. I have a great night there. Will stay at there again next time.

8 Ma. O.
Philippines
January 21, 2015
Accessible to Makati Business District.
Affordable. Clean. Within Makati Business District. Although not the typical Hotel, anyone with limited budget can consider staying in this hotel.
It was fine. Clean. Quiet. Overall value for money. I would recommend this to anyone who's in business trip in Makati Area. Overall stay was good. Although you would have to walk a little bit outside the street to get a cab. Quite far from Ayala Avenue, but still within the reach to Business Area. Good enough for a budget hotel.

7.7 Andrew S.
United Kingdom
January 21, 2015
One night stay late check in
Location. Value. Modern.
Very good. Will stay again when visiting Manila on business.

9.3 NG H.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
Very clean, good location and reasonable price
clean, good location and reasonable price and great service
Great. Clean. Feel comfortable for the double room ( a bit small for sharing twin room).. Should visit the biggest shopping centre in Manila with 4-5 joining together by taxi for about 100peso. Surround with many bars and restaurant within walking distance 5-10 mins. Makati CBD should go and take a look because you can see the modern building and potential to develop area.

9.3 NG H.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
Very clean, good location and reasonable price
Clean, good service and reasonable pricing
Overall good with clean room and great service provided. There are many bars nearby but there is one just downstairs and not bad. From here you can take a taxi with meter to The Landmark shopping centre (biggest) for about 100 peso

8 Michelle M.
Philippines
January 19, 2015
Great Location
Location, Clean, Restaurants around the area
Good stay, everytime!

8.7 Brian K.
Australia
January 18, 2015
Revue
Location
Good

7.7 Taehee Y.
South Korea
January 18, 2015
clean compact location
location kindness
too compact. too small room. in front of hotel d' green spa is unkind and can not relex. too loud.

8.3 Terry P.
United States
January 18, 2015
Good basic hotel
Location to adult district
Staff is great