or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3706 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3706)
Sort by:
Derek O. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
Location, value for money

Location. Affordable, Clean
8.7
Overall it is a tight space but for the money it's good value for makati area. Wifi was poor in the first checked in room so I changed rooms for stronger signal
Ivan P. Groups Spain, January 25, 2015
good value for money

location price cleanliness
8
It is a 3 star hotel really new and well located. To be improved it would be the isolation as it is quite noisy in the morning from the streets.
Changhoon O. Couples South Korea, January 24, 2015
just good

location and price
8
Ordinary Tune branch. Better than one in Kuala Lumpur. Good location.
Lukasz N. Business travelers Poland, January 24, 2015
not so bad, as for those money

clean, quiet, in the city center
7
Darren L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Tune

Clean, price, comfort.
9
My second time at the Tune hotels. Will come again
Jeanne C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Worth the price you pay

Bed, shower, hair dryer.
8
It was good..
Pedro R. Solo travelers Portugal, January 22, 2015
Good option

Secure, safe, central
6.7
Good
Rowena L. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Excellent Hotel for Business Traveller

Hotel Cleanliness, Staff Performance & Value for Money
8.3
Very good. nice and clean hotel
Gladys C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
Great locations

Great location, easy access to everything, cleanliness
6.3
Love the place, everything is nearby, near the airport. Although the check in is not until 2:00 pm but that's ok because the sport bar next door is open 24/7 got free internet with great signal and serves good food.
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Good Price, Bad Manners

- Good Price, Clean Ambiance, Convenient Check In
5.7
I have booked stays in other Tune Hotel branches before and found their service and accomodations to be good and great value for the money. This time around was a horrific experience. The guard at their reception was very disrespectful and offensive to women. I was mortified at how he would question and discriminate on women entering the hotel. I complained about this to their reception and expressed that Tune staff who are welcoming guests should have better manners and they said they have escalated such to their head of security. I am not sure though if they really take measures on offensive staff members. I'd think twice before I'd stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04