arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4950 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4950 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6.8 Dennis H.
Philippines
June 25, 2016
Friendly staff and Budget price
Friendly staff andCheap but difficult to locate

6.8 Marion K.
United States
June 25, 2016
no wifi
their wifi does not work,.. you will need to go to a nearby coffee shop,... and pay for a 5 dollar coffee plus 5 dollar fee for internet wifi usage

5.2 Anz J.
Philippines
June 24, 2016
You have nothing to do with this hotel.
upgrade your facilities!!

8 Kee E.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
A
A

10 Denis M.
Ireland
June 23, 2016
excellent stay
very happy with my stay next time i go makati on business my choice of hotel is the red planet and i would sincerely highly reccommend this hotel to my business associates.

8 Danai M.
Thailand
June 22, 2016
Good place to stay on a budget
We needed a place to stay for a few hours before our flight back home. This was within our budget and in close proximity to the airport. We have stayed here before and we were satisfied. Everything very basic but just what you need for a few hours rest. Only downside, the room size. It's extremely small. If you've got big luggage, you'll be in for quite a challenge.

10 Bruce S.
Philippines
June 21, 2016
Excellent Location
Great service and the rooms were clean. Location is in Makati

6.4 Toshiki H.
Japan
June 21, 2016
Nice Hotel in Macati
So convenience location, when go to another place in Makati!

9.2 Jamaica R.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Clean , cozy
The room is clean and cozy. Staff are accomodating and helpful too. It would be great if there would be a complimentary water and coffee inside the room so guest wont be needed to go down just to ask for a cup of hot water. Other than that everything was fine. Would consider to book here again on my trip to Philippines again.

6.8 Alona G.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
A clean, well-lighted place
It was a hood deal for an overnight. It was a bit difficult to find though cause the building is dwarfed by other buildings that made spotting its signage a bit difficult.