or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3693 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3693)
Sort by:
Darren L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Tune

Clean, price, comfort.
9
My second time at the Tune hotels. Will come again
Jeanne C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Worth the price you pay

Bed, shower, hair dryer.
8
It was good..
Gladys C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
Great locations

Great location, easy access to everything, cleanliness
6.3
Love the place, everything is nearby, near the airport. Although the check in is not until 2:00 pm but that's ok because the sport bar next door is open 24/7 got free internet with great signal and serves good food.
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Good Price, Bad Manners

- Good Price, Clean Ambiance, Convenient Check In
5.7
I have booked stays in other Tune Hotel branches before and found their service and accomodations to be good and great value for the money. This time around was a horrific experience. The guard at their reception was very disrespectful and offensive to women. I was mortified at how he would question and discriminate on women entering the hotel. I complained about this to their reception and expressed that Tune staff who are welcoming guests should have better manners and they said they have escalated such to their head of security. I am not sure though if they really take measures on offensive staff members. I'd think twice before I'd stay in this hotel again.
Benoit L. Couples Canada, January 20, 2015
Very well located

Location, food, clean
9.7
Very well located in Makati. It was the only place that we enjoyed during our stay. You can go to the Grand City Garden Hotel for having a drink on their roof deck... amazing! Walk down the Makati ave to reach the shopping malls. Greenbelt is very good for restaurants. You have 3 shopping malls in straight. Do a dip into Landmark super store. On the way, you have the beautiful Ayala park. Really, I think the only good part of Manila is Makati but it depends on you!
Clint J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2015
Good

Clean convinient easy
8.7
Very pleasant
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Short Stay at Tune, Makati

Convenience, clean and helpful staffs
8.7
You got what you paid. Nice clean room, a bit small but we were just stay for a night so it's ok! Food from the sports bar is good. I have a great night there. Will stay at there again next time.
Taehee Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 17, 2015
clean compact location

location kindness
7.7
too compact. too small room. in front of hotel d' green spa is unkind and can not relex. too loud.
Boonchoo L. Business travelers Thailand, January 17, 2015
Cheap clean convenience

Cheap clean convenience
6.3
Cheap clean convenience
Arni T. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
Terrible
2
Rooms are so small, not clean and the neighborhood is just filthy You dont want to waste your money in this hotel. the rooms are so small. I was completely disappointed and disgusted

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02