My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (165)
Sort by:
Minh N. Groups Vietnam, April 5, 2014
Best Choice for Budget Hotel

Clean, Fast Internet Access, Easy to join Nightlife activities
7.3
This Hotel is best choice for Budget Hotel. From this hotel, you can easy to join the night life activities and department store located in Makati. Staff is very friendly and helpfull.
Graham M. Groups United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Served its purpose

Clean room, good location, friendly
7.7
My stay was very good. The only concern I would raise that although the food I the bar was very good the staff were not always able to get the orders or bills correct. I would advise additional training. Apart from that had a great stay and would recommendit
Pei Q. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
value for money hotel

clean. located in CDB area. near restaurants.
7.3
I like that tune hotel pack the towel and toiletries in the tune bag. We can keep the tune bag. The aircon is very noisy. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel is value for money.
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2014
overall is good

high speed internet
6.3
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2014
overall is good

nightlife is wonderfull
6
Khoa H. Groups Vietnam, March 8, 2014
Rooms are clean and nice. Staffs are helpful

Located in the center of Makati, near bars and restaurants
8.3
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
comfortable room, near nightlife

centrally located, safe, restaurant menu
9.3
Centrally located, near Burgois St. where the redlight district located. It is fun to hangout along the Burgos street stretch and 7-eleven is everywhere. felt very safe here. the hotel staff is very friendly, greet us every time we enter the hotel entrance with a nice smile. the checkin counter staff are amazing, i left my passport at the counter and they quickly identify it and hand it to me immediately. The restaurant at the groundfloor near the hotel entrance serves great food. i love all the food eventhough it is a little bit pricey. anyway, it is a nice budget place with lovely staff.
Shanty S. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2014
budget hotel with clean room

clean room; acceptable price
7
i stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was nice for the stay, affordable price and clean room. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is not too ok as it's surrounded by pub/bar - consider as red light distric. 5 mins walk to local food stalls A-Venue and around 20 mins walk to Greenbelt malls. WiFi connection is good inside the room.
Susanty S. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2014
affordable hotel

close to airport, easy access of food and the family mart for a quick bite.
7
The staffs are friendly. The room is rather small and literally notuch space to walk but that explain why it is cheaper n budget. overall its a good stay but don't expect a 5 star hotel service here.
Hun C. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
standard budget hotel

cleaniness, price, location
9.3
As per all Tune Hotels, room size and cleaniness are the same. A gd place to consider if you dun mind spending a few more bucks to avoid venturing into the dodgy hotels or share a room with strangers. Free wifi. No fridge. Have in-room safe. Limited space. Sports bar below. ID registration needed if you want to bring any guest. Helpful staff assisted me to get pass the strict counter when my guest forgotten to bring the ID card. Gave a tip for the help. Do note the check in check out time is 3pm and 11am respectively. That's the only thing i hate...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07