or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3459 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3459)
Sort by:
Ivan P. Groups Spain, November 23, 2014
perfect location, noisy surrondings

location staff price
8
Hotel is very good value for money but it is in a noisy area and isolation is far from being ideal so it is difficult to sleep during daytime
Ray W. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
good quality great price

Cleanliness location great price
9.7
Very satisfied nice hotel great value
Sieng T. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Nice hotel

good location, nice hotel
8
i had stay tune Otigas Manila before and giving me very good impression .So this trip I decide to stay tune makati indeed is nice hotel which I'm very sastify.the hotel locate at the center makati and near to drinking area.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
A welcome every time

The cool, clean rooms. The super staff. The beds and crisp linen
9
Our stay was easy, convenient and hassle free due to the high level of efficiency of the staff
Terry P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Close to Padre Burgos
8.7
Clean room but very small
Anunsascion B. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
i had a good stay in tunes hotel makati

nearness in everything, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
i had a comfortable stay in the hotel..
Azhar K. Families with older children Canada, November 18, 2014
very small rooms .shower splashes water all ovwr

Staff . Staff staff
2.7
Very bad experience . Not suitable for families . There is charge for extra pilow. Location is not good. Rooms are very small and the washroom has no shower door to prevent the water from going all over. The staff is probably very curtious but the breakfast in the feature was not great. Hash browns were fried in used oil and the taste of old used oil was very obvious. The distance from the airport was huge And the taxi drivers had didficulty in finding the place. The towels smells despite given as cleaned. I will probably never visit this place again.
Philip L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Sleeping In A Closet

Clean, quiet, good location
6
This hotel is not what is represented on Agodas web site. The website only shows the bed which is misleading because the room is VERY small. Its like sleeping in a closet as far as I am concerned and the room had no phone and only one electrical outlet that worked.
Mitch F. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2014
Comfortable stay

Value for money, staff, cleanliness
9
Had a comfortable stay at Tune Hotel makati. Staff we courteous, check in and check out was fast. Near Rockwell. We experienced power fluctuation in our room at night time. It happened 6 times but it was only for a second. basement parking can only accomodate few cars, around 13 cars.
Bruce T. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
not reviewed properly previously

water pressure in shower, air conditioning, security
5.7
I booked thuis hotel for the reason as i need good internet connection and upon previous reviews saying internet was excellent I chose to stay here. Upon arriving I wanted to check in at 1pm . Check in is at 2 so I would need to pay 300php for early check in , then was told internet not working so would wave the 300php early check in price so I am still paying the same price per night with no internet. Internet connected next day but really slow where i could open an email but not an attachment. accomodation is what they say small rooms no telephones so if you need anything you need to use your mobile to call receiption. 1st day after being out shopping my bed was remade using a wet duvet cover and when i found a housekeeper and showed her she seemed as surprised as me, and then remade the bed with dry duvet. the breakfast food is good the coffee though is instant sachet with hot water dont expect espresso they are not on offer. avoid the taxis outside the hotel they dont use meters for foreign tourists and i found if you walk down the street a bit a get a local metered taxi you will save over 300%. i told hotel receiption and security and they said to use the taxis outside even after voicing my concern of them not using a meter. so no help there.would i stay there again ? probably not in this day and age good internet is one of the priorities for staying in any hotel and without I'm not really interested

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07