or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
John P. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Comfort and thrift in paradise

Cheap but close to the action
9.3
Short and sweet
Joao O. Families with young children Portugal, December 23, 2014
convenient

location, cost, all you need is at hand
8.3
It is very convenient, cleverly managed to strictly meet your needs, nothing is wasted so you pay just for what you need. The hotel could have a few bigger rooms, at a cost off course.
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Makati is TUNEful

Location, Quality and Team Resto
7.7
Unfortunately short. Service good. Quality high. Team bar and resto is great and good value.
Christopher D. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
Good for stopover between destinations

price, location, simple
8.3
Good place for stop over after long flight or bus travel.
Carmencita T. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Affordable, accessible, good accommodation

Good
9.3
Good
Mikko K. Couples Finland, December 21, 2014
quick stay

service was excellent and all in all really good basic hotel
9.7
Easy and pleasant
Jackielyn C. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
A good decent budget hotel

Cleanliness, ambiance and staff
8
It was pretty good, my fiancé did enjoy too. It's really clean and quiet although it's quite disturbing when there's like a power surge sound coz it sounds like someone tried to get into your room. But anyway nothing bad happened. Definitely I'll recommend this hotel for those who are on a tight budget but are looking for a decent place to stay and clean too. For the food I haven't tried it I'll just give a 3 rating as it is required to fill in.
Jovelyn B. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2014
Most comfy overnight stay after a hard days work

bathroom, strong wifi signal, space is well utilized
5.7
it was very good
Dennis A. Solo travelers Finland, December 19, 2014
4 nights at Tune.

Location, hotel bar and cleanliness
7
I stayed for 4 nights. My stay was ok. Staff was friendly, location was good. There is a small shopping mall very close by that have lots of restaurants also the hotel is close to the p.burgos party street. Tune hotel has its own hotel sports par that is excellent, good food, good music and nice and friendly staff... The only negative thing with this hotel is the size of the room. The rooms are tiny. there is basically only a bed in the room and a small space so you can stand on 3 sides of the bed. Bathroom is however ok in size. After 4 nights in this small room I moved on and booked much bigger accommodation elsewhere. I knew about the small size rooms before I booked, so it was not a big surprise, but I had imagined them a bit bigger than they actually where.
Kirk L. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2014
Easy and convenient

location, location, location
7.7
We find the Tune a very easy place to stay when we need to take care of things in town. It is close to the airport, shopping, embassies, and other venues in downtown Manila. We have stayed here numerous times and will continue to do so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02