Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel Patong

Raj – Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Entrance Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Near by Patong beach Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Jungceylon Shopping Mall Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Promthep Cape Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Chino-Portuguese (Phuket Old Town)  Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Fantasea Show Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Simon Cabaret Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Business Center Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room
Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom - Disabled room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Disabled room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Connecting Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Laga A. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Very good

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable.
8.3
My first time in Phuket, the room are clean and they clean the room everyday. Free wifi. And so easy for me and my friends to find a place to eat. We can just walk from the hotel to Bangla Road within 10 to 15 mins. Altus staff are friendly and very helpful also. I book the hotel from Agoda with a very cheep price.
Jade T. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Cheap and convenient

Clean, excellent wifi and friendly staff
8
Near to patong beach and many convenient shop around.
Juliana S. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
The affordable hotel in phuket

Clean & convenience
10
Awesome
Zen L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Small but clean room

Clean,proximity to food and
6
Had a short stay of less den 24hrs but i must say the staffs at the hotel must train to perform multi~tasking jobs for efficiency.
Mei C. Couples China, August 17, 2014
cheap and new hotel

nice staff, convenient store around
7.7
the mattress so soft... and no glass in room
Antonio C. Groups Italy, August 15, 2014
good

clean economic and simpaty
8
Patipark K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
Best value for budget traveller

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
8
My three-night stay was very pleasant. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Its location is just 5 minutes walk down the road to the beach. Only one disturbance was that there were pubs nearby and the noise from music at night could be a bit annoying.
Siti R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Clean hotel and value for money

good service, excellent wifi and convenient
8.3
I've book for 2 standard room for 3 adults and 3 kids with connecting room. Even the room is small, but it's clean and very convenient to stay. Excellent wifi service and not too much noise from outside the hotel since this hotel a bit far away from pub and club and bangla road.
Jye Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Nice and good location

Clean room, walking distance to Patong beach and shopping mall, friendly staff
7
Overall good, but hope can offer family room for those who bring children along.
Monica A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
nice hotel

great location, many foods & convenient store around, tour service at lobby
6.7
Very nice location. There is a lot of seafood & convenient store everywhere around the hotel. Thai traditional food stall also available in the morning. It is in front of the 7 eleven store & the price are very cheap. We really enjoy the food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel Patong PhuketTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorTune Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionTune Hotel Patong Phuket - EntranceTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong BeachTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong BeachTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Near by Patong beachTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Jungceylon Shopping MallTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Promthep CapeTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Chino-Portuguese (Phuket Old Town)  Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Fantasea ShowTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Simon CabaretTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Business CenterTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom - Disabled roomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Disabled roomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01