My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel Patong

Raj – Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Entrance Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Near by Patong beach Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Jungceylon Shopping Mall Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Promthep Cape Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Chino-Portuguese (Phuket Old Town)  Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Fantasea Show Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Simon Cabaret Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Business Center Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room
Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom - Disabled room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Disabled room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Connecting Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Vorapas S. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Good stay

Cheap value worth
8.3
Room was nice but the problem is pillow was too soft
Rapee T. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
prompt service, clean and compact room

service mind, clean and new room, near Patong City Centre
9
Highly recommended. I shall come back here again.
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
value for money

cheap. close to activitied. wifi good
6.7
its a budget hotel close to activities. only problem was no hot water late at night.
Man H. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
Although the room is small, but it is clean.

Close to Patong, easy to find, price is good, room is clean.
8.3
Jin H. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Value for money, clean & friendly staffs

Value for money, clean & friendly staffs
8.7
fast check in & out, very clean & super friendly staffs.
Iman K. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Good

Cheap, fast check in and out, staff can speak English
5.3
On my last day after I got back frm a whole day of island hoping, I could not open my safe deposit box using the code that I had entered earlier. I had to call the front desk for help. From there, the front desk lady used their master key code to open it for me.
Mesa S. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean , convenient , worth
9
Clean , convenient , worth, quick check in/ check out , good service
Mesa S. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2014
Worth the money paid.

Clean, comfortable, worthiness
8.3
Mesa S. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Good value for the cost

Clean, Convenient, Worthiness
8
Clean, Convenient, Good value for the cost.
Andhika R. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Really enjoy

High speed internet, Close to local restaurants, Friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel Patong PhuketTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorTune Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionTune Hotel Patong Phuket - EntranceTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong BeachTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong BeachTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Near by Patong beachTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Jungceylon Shopping MallTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Promthep CapeTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Chino-Portuguese (Phuket Old Town)  Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Fantasea ShowTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Simon CabaretTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Business CenterTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom - Disabled roomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Disabled roomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07