or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel Patong

Raj – Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Entrance Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Business Center Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom - Disabled room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Disabled room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Connecting Room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar
Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Nikolay P. Solo travelers Russia, March 2, 2015
value for money

good hotel for cheap price
7.3
Not bad location, clean, small rooms, some with ants, no facilities
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Tune Hotels all high standards

location, cleanliness, service
8
Your hotels should be more flexible with check in times to avoid the 2PM crowding. Regardless of the time of day, you should allow people to check in if you have a clean room available and not charge extra for this "benefit". It would be easier to smooth out the arrival crush that now occurs at your popular hotels. You have a good formula with a clean room, especially the bathrooms, predictable room set up, comfortable beds, good pricing. Too bad you do not offer the same rates for a walk up as you do with agoda. Since you do not, I end up going to agoda site to book your room while in your lobby---stupid!
Brian S. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Clean and tidy rooms small bed comfortable

Location was good rooms quite and value for money
8.7
It was value for money
Maynard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Stay Re-Tuned

Location, security and clean
9.3
This was my second stay here in 5 weeks, its clean tidy, has a room safe and good security. The room is a bit small but who cares for this price? It has a great big shower which makes up for it. It's at the quiet north end of Patong, 10 minutes walk to Bangla and 5 minutes from the beach. I read another review which mentioned an Aussie bar close by called KRAZYAZ a great place to go and get advise and make friends, from the Hotel walk left against the flow of traffic about 100 mtrs to a small crossroads, turn right and its about 20 mtrs on the left. Its a must for single travellers. All in all this Hotel must be the best value for money in all Thailand.
Brian W. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2015
The Normal Excellent Standard of Tune

in-room safe, clean, TV, near beach
10
When I checked in, I asked if I could stay an additional 2 days. The rate they quoted me was more than I could get on Agoda. I just made a booking on Agoda and they then amalgamated the two bookings and reprogrammed my key-card. Easy-peasy.
Josh L. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Great value for money! And lovely staff

Security, comfort and the location is close to all the hype but far enough away to sleep well.
8
I was never disappointed with the service of the staff at the desk and felt very welcome everytime I walked through the door being greeted by the door man. The beds are soft and comfortable with a fan and a/c it made for a good night sleep. The food in the restaurant downstairs however was not up to standard... The toast was the only thing that seemed eatable, all the fruit was at least a day and a half old and the eggs had been sitting and gone cold.
Nikolay P. Solo travelers Russia, February 13, 2015
clean friendly staff value of money

very cheap and good hotel
7.7
I would reccomend for budjet travelers
Anuparb T. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2015
reasonable price for this

location, clean, safe
6.7
The room itself was very small but the hotel was very clean. And we could feel safe.
Tracy L. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
been to phuket before.you could get a better room for the price. Very basic. Room is small Toilet door is broken. The only thing i like is the location about 5 mins walk to patong beach and 10 mins to bangla road.
Xaviera A. Couples Nicaragua, February 11, 2015
Great location, clean rooms

great location, trendy decoration, clean room with great pillows
9
although we only stayed here for a night because the next day we were traveling to phi phi, the experience was great. Really centric, near the beach and a 10 min walk from the bars and night life so it was not far but it was not in the middle of it, so we could really rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel Patong PhuketTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorTune Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionTune Hotel Patong Phuket - EntranceTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Business CenterTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom - Disabled roomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Disabled roomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Connecting RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06