or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel Patong

Raj – Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Entrance Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Near by Patong beach Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Jungceylon Shopping Mall Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Promthep Cape Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Chino-Portuguese (Phuket Old Town)  Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Fantasea Show Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Simon Cabaret Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Business Center Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room
Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom - Disabled room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Disabled room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Connecting Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.1
Solo travelers (176)
Sort by:
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
value for money

cheap. close to activitied. wifi good
6.7
its a budget hotel close to activities. only problem was no hot water late at night.
Witawad S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 01, 2014
worth money

cheap, clean, close
6.7
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
Value,clean , no fuss.

The staff lily,boe, and day security sabri.
8.3
Very good will stay again.
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
No fuss hotel enjoyed my stay good friendly staff

The price ,location, and helpful staff.
8
Thongchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 25, 2014
good, clean

good, clean, stay again
9.3
good, clean, stay again
Jan B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
No hassle stay

clean, minimal traffic flow of people in the elevator / minimal crowding in the lobby, spacious
6.7
Experience was as expected ... we paid for what we got.
David C. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Small rooms, but 101% CLEAN

Price, Location, New, Clean
9
Only stayed two nights to party as had a much more indulgent hotel bit out of Phuket. Served its purpose - walk to Bangla Rd. - drink - party - come back sleep - checkout. Its not a resort and not a backpackers hotel. Compact rooms that are clean - suited my purpose. Front desk staff were sooooo friendly. Checkout took a full 45 seconds, wow.
Sharif S. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
Always great

Central location, Clean, value for money
7.3
I've stayed here and also reviewed this hotel many times its a great cheap option. 10 minutes walk to shopping centre and nightlife and plenty in between. never had a problem here.
Dario B. Solo travelers Italy, April 17, 2014
great experience

location,clean,cheap
8.7
I had a great experience about this Hotel. The location is amazing (just 1 km to bangla rd). the building is pretty new(2-3years old) so everything was working properly and very clean. the rooms are very small, but is not really important for me. only one thing negative: there is not fridge in the room.
Li T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Enjoyable, had good time

Close to beach,restaurant,friendly staff
9
The Front desk staff are really nice. I arrived early morning at mid night, check in process was very fast(even I've last minutes book through agoda.com). The room is not really big, but enough for sleep, spent most of the time outside. Wifi speed was superbest!Tune Hotel in Patong is quite safe, you need to have your own card the only you're able to go up to room. The concierge lady also really nice, suggest the time for transfer to Satun from Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel Patong PhuketTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorTune Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionTune Hotel Patong Phuket - EntranceTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong BeachTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong BeachTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Near by Patong beachTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Jungceylon Shopping MallTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Promthep CapeTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Chino-Portuguese (Phuket Old Town)  Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Fantasea ShowTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Simon CabaretTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Business CenterTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom - Disabled roomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Disabled roomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01