or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel Patong

Raj – Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Entrance Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Near by Patong beach Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Jungceylon Shopping Mall Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Promthep Cape Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Chino-Portuguese (Phuket Old Town)  Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Fantasea Show Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Business Center Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom - Disabled room
Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Disabled room Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Connecting Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (206)
Sort by:
Yui K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Value of money

Cleanliness of the room, comfort bed
8.3
Great front deck reception, friendly and helpful. Location is nice, near lot restaurant...
Rey D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2014
Very Clean, Very Accommodating Staff, Affordable

Very Clean, Very Accommodating Staff, Affordable
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in Tune Hotel. Staff were very prompt in attending to my needs. The guards were even very friendly and they always smile and salute. Very near the beach, a about 5-10minute walk to Bangla, Jungceylon, and other places. Near street shops, food shops, massage parlors etc.
Aaren S. Solo travelers China, October 13, 2014
Clean location price

Clean location price
10
I spent 5 nights here, staff are very polite and helpful! Room are so clean, also the location is very good, it's not noisy at all during night! Worth the price, Highly recommend!!
Chanapat C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2014
Small but good

New, resonable price , and comfortable
8
The hotel is new and good location. Although it is smaill, it good for this price.
Patipark K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
Best value for budget traveller

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
8
My three-night stay was very pleasant. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Its location is just 5 minutes walk down the road to the beach. Only one disturbance was that there were pubs nearby and the noise from music at night could be a bit annoying.
Roby G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Affordable Hotel with attentive & helpful staff

Price, Location & Attentive staff
8.3
My stay was great. The location is very perfect for night bazaar, nightlife and culinary to name a few. It's just a few minutes walk to Phuket nightlife and easy to find because it's located on the main road. Although the room is small but I would recommend this budget hotel for everyone who want to enjoy nightlife in Phuket. The staffs are very attentive, helpful and polite.
Robert Z. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
new clean hotel

price, room, cleanliness
6.3
small room, a little far from Bangla road. but overall not bad great value...
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
value for money

cheap. close to activitied. wifi good
6.7
its a budget hotel close to activities. only problem was no hot water late at night.
Witawad S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2014
worth money

cheap, clean, close
6.7
Yeow W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
The best hotel and budget hotel

Lift, Bed and Decoration
10
I would like to stay here again, because Tune hotel Patong is really nice location and I would recommend to friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel Patong PhuketTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorTune Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionTune Hotel Patong Phuket - EntranceTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong BeachTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong BeachTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Near by Patong beachTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Jungceylon Shopping MallTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Promthep CapeTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Chino-Portuguese (Phuket Old Town)  Tune Hotel Patong Phuket - Phuket Fantasea ShowTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Business CenterTune Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom - Disabled roomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Disabled roomTune Hotel Patong Phuket - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01