My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel Pattaya

255/7 Moo 9, Sai 2 Road, Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Walking Street Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tiffany’s Show Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tiffanty Show Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Royal Garden Plaza Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Teddy Bear Museum Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Sanctuary of Truth Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Art in Paradise
Hotel Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2320 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Good Location and nice Hotel

Value for Money, Comfortable, near the beach
8.3
It was a good experienced staying in Tune Hotel with the value of money we paid. Good location. walking distance to the beach and easy access to walking street for those who love night life. Massage centre is everywhere and very near to Tune Hotel. We will definitely make our trip back to Tune Hotel for our next trip to Pattaya.
Yujie L. Solo travelers China, March 9, 2014
Wonderful in everything but far from walkingstreet

Comfortablility quiet helpful staff
9
Good hotel with extremely helpful staffs. High speed Internet and clean room. A bit far from the walking street but near Tiffany show
Jerry T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 28, 2014
it was a great stay

the room, the location and friendly staff
8.7
it was a great stay/ the location of tune hotel was stategic on the main road. in front of hotel there is a alcazar show, next to Big C Supermarket and Central Festival Mall. bars and cafe around the hotel.
Brandon C. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Best budget hotel

Cheap, Clean, Centrally located
7.3
Excellent, cheap and worth every penny I spent. Spent 2 nights at Tune Pattaya which cost me less than 30USD a night for a double bed room with air-conditioning. Nothing beat that. Clean room with all the basic facilities. Powerful shower head which I love it. Attentive staffs. Centrally located where you can easily get toot toot. Massage is just right opposite of your hotel. Good hotel,overall.
Somkiat P. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
clean clear low price

clean clear low price
6.3
ok comfortable and near the beach................................
Joo S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
hotel with half shower door n everything is extra

location,empty small hotel room and non furnitured room
3.7
Too much walking as the city is spread out . Beach is not that clean either.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Short and sweet

Location, Modern design, Friendly staff
8
I only stayed here a couple of days out of my original 6 days booked. There was no phone in the room, no room service, no in-hotel laundry service. The hotel itself was very modern looking and colorful. The staff was very friendly and was able to send my laundry out to get done. The elevators are key coded, so you have to scan your key card before the elevator will recognize you pushing the button. It then only allows you to select your floor. (not very good if you have friends staying on another floor) The stay was pleasant, but I wanted room service and laundry service, so I relocated to another hotel after my 2-day stay.
William G. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
Tune Hotel Pattaya

location. The room had a nice safe.
3.7
Philippa B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
great value for money for a short stay

clean, value, bed
8
Absolutely fine. Clean, comfy and perfect for my short 1 night stay
Ghee S. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Awesome

Efficient staff, clean environment, Comfy Room
8.7
Marvelous. Clean and comfy. Staffs and cleaner are very helpful. Smiles are always on their faces.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel Pattaya PattayaTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Walking StreetTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tiffany’s ShowTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tiffanty ShowTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Royal Garden PlazaTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Teddy Bear MuseumTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Sanctuary of Truth Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Art in Paradise

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01