or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel Pattaya

255/7 Moo 9, Sai 2 Road, Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Double with air-conditioning plus free internet & TV Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin with air-conditioning plus free internet & TV Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Walking Street Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tiffanty Show Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Royal Garden Plaza Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Sanctuary of Truth Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Art in Paradise Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom - Disabled room Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Disabled room Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Connecting Room Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2654 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2654)
Sort by:
Samuel B. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Decent hotel let down by the details

Location, friendly staff, good value
7.3
Overall the stay was ok. The first night we were in a room with a very noisy air conditioner that sounded like a tractor was parked in the room. Interestingly, after that first night we were asked to move rooms as our original room was scheduled for maintenance. I was happy to move to another room where the air con was quieter, but I'm not sure why we were in the first room to begin with. One day out of the ten days at Tune hotel, our room was not serviced at all so we had to make do with smelly towels for an extra day. On several occasions the room maid did not replenish toilet roll and we had to go and ask for some. In our second room the toilet spray and flush did not work correctly. Its details like these that let a hotel down in my opinion. Other than the things mentioned above, the stay at Tune hotel was fine. Reception and security staff were friendly, location very good, price reasonable compared to other hotels and not much noise at night.
Gerardus S. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
They charge for everything

I like the shower
3.7
Hotel charges for everything extra. Car parking is B200 and hard to get in/out. Dining in area is bad except for street food. Don't give them your passport to hold
Nattika K. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
Good value for money hotel

The room was small.But it was still nice , clean and comfortable
9
The room was small.But it was still nice , clean and comfortable
Nattika K. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
value for money

The room was small.But it was still nice , clean and comfortable
9
The room was small.But it was still nice , clean and comfortable
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
My 4th Tune hotel in Asia

Staff,cleanliness and value for money
9
Very good hotel. Rooms are small but this is Tune worldwide. Very clean and comfortable, wifi good. Rooms cleaned everyday. Staff very friendly and effecient. The only issue with the location is its very close to some noisy late night bars and if you are the "wrong side" of the hotel you will need ear plugs or else go and join the night clubs!
Annes A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Great place to stay in Pattaya

Easy access, comfortable
9.3
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
Not worth it

Location, price, cleanliness
5.3
My stay was not that great. The reason I took the room was because I came across a sell in which the room was about $16 per night, so I booked for 4 night, big mistake.I wish I would've paid twice the money and just got a better room. The internet didn't work for the entirety of my trip. there is no fridge or water in the room. The room is bare bones, the television only has 12 channels. I arrived at the hotel 30 mins before my check-in and was told I could check in early for an additional 200 bhat.
Parviz D. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
An inexpensive and clean place to stay

good location, friendly staff and clean rooms
8
The hotel was really good for the given charges. The only drawback I found was the lack of small fridge in room.
Julie K. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2014
Thumbs up

clean, worth the price, accessible
9
It is worth the money we paid for, got a very good deal in agoda which is 75% off. The room is clean which made us stay comfortable.
Wenisa T. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
small room but clean

clean and not far from beach
6.7
room very small and they charge for parking 200฿/one time but new room and good price per night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel Pattaya PattayaTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Double with air-conditioning plus free internet & TVTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin with air-conditioning plus free internet & TVTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Walking StreetTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tiffanty ShowTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Royal Garden PlazaTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Sanctuary of Truth Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Art in ParadiseTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom - Disabled roomTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Disabled roomTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Connecting RoomTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02