My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel Pattaya

255/7 Moo 9, Sai 2 Road, Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Walking Street Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tiffany’s Show Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tiffanty Show Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Royal Garden Plaza Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Teddy Bear Museum Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Sanctuary of Truth Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Art in Paradise
Hotel Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2313 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2313)
Sort by:
Rungthip K. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2014
clean good comfortable

clean swimming pool good
8
Good Easy to go out
Patawee J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
Nice Clean and Cheap

Nice Clean and Cheap
7
I had a very pleasent stay. The room was clean, quite nice, and affordable. It is worth for the money I paid (which is very cheap)
Karl R. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Bargain hotel with good location.

Price, clean, modern.
7.3
The place is just outside of central Pattaya and it is very easy to get public transport to the nightlife. The staff are friendly and can speak English. You need to check-out before 11 a.m. or you can not use any electricity. Bars, massages and shopping are close by. Small room but nice for one or two of you looking for no-frills. Pillow could of been harder.
Vladimir M. Business travelers Russia, March 30, 2014
Trusted choice

Easy and centrally located
10
Just booked it right off my iPhone while in Pattaya already, and 30 min later do check-in. No hassle. This is new hotel with small rooms but very convenient location. for 1-2 nights stay is no-thinking-much choice. Across the street is Central Center shopping arcade, a lot of eateries and massage places around. Will definitely stay next time in it.
Guan Y. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Good location, clean and budget hotel

Friendly staff, clean, good location
8.3
Sian G. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2014
Excellent - fabulous staff and great location

Price, Location, Cleanliness #4 Staff!!
9.3
We stayed at Pattaya for 3 nights and loved it - the hotel that is! The Hotel is in a great position (relevant to price) one block from the beach. Amazingly clean or should I say exceptionally clean!! - well done! and very very friendly staff. The girls on reception and the doorman are lovely! The receptionist let us check in early for no extra which was so appreciated as we had come on an overnight train so were very tired - thank you so much for that! It is exceptional value for money and I would definitely stay here again...THANK YOU :) There are lots of restaurants nearby and local street food which we prefer and also very close to a great supermarket in the Big C Shopping Centre nearby. Wonderful stay which we really enjoyed!!!!!
John T. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Smart;easy and functional

You know what you are getting; front desk was quick; clean room
8
I have stayed in Tune Hotels in the UK. The rooms here were slightly bigger but based on a similar style although you are not charged for a bar of soap or hire of a towel. Nice stay!
Kit M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
Nice small room, but clean and tidy

Nice small room, but clean and tidy. Convenience for eating, shopping
8
Nice small room, but clean and tidy. Convenience for eating, shopping Nice small room, but clean and tidy. Convenience for eating, shopping Nice small room, but clean and tidy. Convenience for eating, shopping Nice small room, but clean and tidy. Convenience for eating, shopping Nice small room, but clean and tidy. Convenience for eating, shopping
Shinta Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 17, 2014
Good hotel for comfortable night sleep

The three things
7
Michelle C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Good Location and nice Hotel

Value for Money, Comfortable, near the beach
8.3
It was a good experienced staying in Tune Hotel with the value of money we paid. Good location. walking distance to the beach and easy access to walking street for those who love night life. Massage centre is everywhere and very near to Tune Hotel. We will definitely make our trip back to Tune Hotel for our next trip to Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel Pattaya PattayaTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Walking StreetTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tiffany’s ShowTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tiffanty ShowTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Royal Garden PlazaTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Teddy Bear MuseumTune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Sanctuary of Truth Tune Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Art in Paradise

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05