or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Quezon City

100 Timog Avenue, Barangay Sacred Heart, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Catherine O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2014
not that bad

value for money. cleanliness. comfortable bed
6.7
They don't provide towels.
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff

Clean rooms, accessible location
9.7
Great!
Noreen S. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
Horrible Hotel Experience

Location is the only thing thats remarkable for this hotel
3.3
It was the most horrible hotel experience for me
Edyanto M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2014
very quiet environment at night

near MRT,
5.3
I have booked for a twin bed room but upon check in, the front desk told me that they have no any twin bed room at the moment. Really surprised me as I booked couple days in advance thru agoda. Nothing around the hotel, just 7-11, very quiet place at night. Thus dont feel safe walking around at night for food etc.
John P. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
Not happy

Location
5.7
Smelly bathroom,noisy ac, hard bed and hot water is not consistent. Positive side, clean room and efficient staff.
John P. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
Nice room

Near restaurants
5.7
Smelly bathroom. There seems to be a prob with their drainage. Ac noisy,can hear people talking at the hallway.
Joserom B. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
nice and comfortable

location is good, clean hotel, friendly staff
7.7
comfortable to stay, friendly staff and guards, like the parking in front of the hotel
Danielle M. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Convenient hotel close to main arterial route

Price, location and car parking space
8
We only stayed here for less than a night as we were using it as a stopover for connecting flights from NAIA. We had a car so the distance from the airport was no problem: just 20 mins drive but this is a very inconvenient place to stay if you don't have a car since its not nearby. However, it IS right next to EDSA ... the main road running right through the length of the city, which is handy. The room was exactly what we needed it for: hot, powerful shower and comfortable beds. There is also a flatscreen TV on the wall and a safe. The a/c is the only minor problem - works perfectly but quite noisy. Fine hotel, no problems, would stay again.
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Small Basic Hotel

Tune Hotel - Quezon City
4.3
Not a pleasant stay, Some Front Desk staff a bit arrogant and staff quality has gone down since I last stayed here. Changed Hotels after 1 night do to staff poor attitude. Front Desk Staff accused me of doing something I didn't, so couldn't wait to move to better quality hotel just down the road.
Sean T. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, new hotel, and value for the money.
8
My wife ad I had a nice time at Tune Hotel. It is close to the MRT and GMA.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Quezon City ManilaTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06