or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Quezon City

100 Timog Avenue, Barangay Sacred Heart, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Twin Room Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Twin Room Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Double Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Excellent

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Location
9
As expected, quality hotel service at affordable rate. and yes, I love the bed :) ...will go back here in my next Manila visit.
Jocelyn P. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Superb!

location, cleanliness, value for money
10
We had a great stay will definitely comeback again. Highly recommended.
Karren P. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Slightly disappointed

Comfy bed. Near restaurants. near malls
6.3
Good value for money as a budget hotel. I love yhe comfy bed. I was only disappointed with the very limited parking slot. I was surprised when I was not allowed to enter the parking slot when I reserved a room in the hotel. They said there was no more available slot and it was on a first cone first serve basis only. When I asked where should I park my car, I was even surprised to be pointed at the nearby gasoline station. I need to pay and take the risk of leaving my car in the open space without any security. They should have at least one slot for every room.
Carlo A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
Great value for money.

Great location, comfortable rooms, and lots of establishments nearby.
7.7
Florencio V. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
comfortable

location, clean, comfortable
7
very good and satisfied
Willy S. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2014
Great

Everything
8
Ok
Young J. Business travelers South Korea, October 12, 2014
Clean and friendly staff.

Clean. Location. Friendly staff
9.3
This was interesting. The room was small but i got what i paid for. There wasn't a refrigerator or any cups. There was just a bed, tv, and hair dryer. However, it was worth what i paid for. If you are on a budget, this place is perfect for you.
Mary A. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Very good but needs improvement

It was clean, new and accessible.
6.3
It was generally comfortable except for the broken bidet which flooded the toilet floor. There was a couple of small soap but no provision for other toiletries (tooth brush, shower cap) or potable water. the published check out time is 11:00 a.m. which is quite too early and inconvenient but they allowed for a late check out time of 12:00 noon. Also, they need to provide two key cards, especially if one occupant is left in the room (which needs key card to activate the lights and air-conditioning) and another occupant has to leave the hotel (since a key card is needed to activate the elevator to the specific floor where your room is located).
Enrico E. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Worth it for the Price

Nice Location, Affordable, Comfy Bed
7
Eric L. Business travelers Canada, October 11, 2014
Nice but tiny room and bathroom

Price, location and clean
8
It was comfortable for a night's stay but may not stay longer than that because of the size of the room and bathroom. No tables or place to put luggage and other belongings except on the floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Quezon City ManilaTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Quezon City Manila - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Quezon City, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01