or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tune Hotels.com Waterfront Kuching Hotel
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Reception Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - View Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Khoo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Clean & friendly staff

Clean , well spoken English & friendly staff
8
Nurhisam B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Clean spacious worthwhile

Clean, ample space compared to tune hotel kk, wifi
7.7
Had a pleasant stay.. Cosy room , clean n tidy , were able to skype with my hubby so internet speed is quite okay.. Overall reccomended for business travellers n solo travellers .. For small family still ok but for large family need a bigger room..
Chee S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 3, 2014
fun, exciting, rejuvenate

clean, safe and affordable
8
this is the 2nd time i stay here. we arrive at around 11pm but their check in time was around 2pm so we decide to have our lunch and shop around. the tv cable of our room was damaged but i managed to fix it temporarily. overall the stay was fine.
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Quite nice for couples...

Simple hotel,near to shopping area and close to public transport
6.7
Friendly staff,also can early check in and check out but must paid extra for those.
Norza H. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
budget travelling

cheap.convenient.clean
8.3
Tay C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
friendly staff close to shopping area

friendly staff
6
staff very friendly close to shopping area easy to airport
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

nice view, cheap price and convenient
5.7
Tan M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Clean small room

located in kuching town, near waterfront, clean room
6
Located just few step away from Waterfront~ Room is small!! Fortunately the room is clean and got hot shower.. OK for short stay.
Liette G. Couples Canada, February 23, 2014
confortable, acces facile depuis l'aéroport (20MYR

clean, location, staff
7.3
Really good, we stat 4 days but we want to reserve with Agoda for 5 more night no room available , but you can have room fron de desk but the price was double
Kyny B. Couples Canada, February 21, 2014
We spend 4 days, this hotel is a bit noisy

Centrally located, small but room is comfortable,
6.7
It was a good stay ,we want to stay more but the booking good price were full and the hotel price was the double

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ReceptionTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ViewTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02