or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tune Hotels.com Waterfront Kuching Hotel
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Reception Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - View Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Ivy T. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Clean & Comfirt

Comfort bed, powerful shower and Clean
10
I am satisfied with Tune Hotels - Waterfront Kuching. Staff is friendly, helpful, room is clean . Bed is comfortable and shower is powerful. Location is very good. Mostly attraction in walking distance.
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Worth of money - Near to kuching waterfront

Location near to tourist attraction. Only 5mins walk to Kuching waterfront.
9.3
Weng K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Comfortable!

Cleanliness, Quiet & Good service
8.3
Good
Christopher S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Value for money

Location
9
Good
Shahfazrie M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Value for money

cheap, good location, comfort
7.3
The best location. Near with everywhere places. Love it! Definitely will come back later and stay again. The room is so cozy and really comfortable. The food so good. The best service ever. The staff all goods and very helpful.
Julio C. Couples Brazil, September 9, 2014
very medium level

Location, price, the restaurant just next door "Tribal Stove"
6
The Location is great...just few steps from the Waterfront. It was happening the "People's festival regatta" and I enjoyed seen it. But the staff is very unprepared and stay on the cell phone talking to each other or whaterver. I had to come down to complain about dirty bathroom. Them they forget to give the towels, soap and remote control for TV. The Internet is horrible...dont count on it to have a acces to you. I NEVER saw in my life a internet so slow complicated and up and down. But all in all was ok. Maybe you can find something better. But it was the worst Tune Hotel that I ever visit.
Mulyadi G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Good location, bad for the rest

Location, cheap and fast checkin
3.7
Tay C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
staff friendly

staff friendly,room clean,good location
7.7
staff friendly good location room clean easy get local food
Chuah W. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Budget Hotel

Pay what you need!
6.7
I was not allowed to check in earlier upon my arrival. Eventually I have to pay extra RM2 per luggage in order to keep my luggage at the lobby.
Sheau Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
good location

good location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ReceptionTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ViewTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C02