Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tune Hotels.com Waterfront Kuching Hotel
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Reception Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - View Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
Couples (132)
Sort by:
Khairul A. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Not bad Hotel

easy to access , good for money , suitable for couple.
5.3
Good For Money and easy to access other places . Just quite hard to find car park.
Wan E. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
2 Nights

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
8.3
Very good location. Just a walk away from shopping complexes and food courts. Will definitely stay here again. Good value for money.
Kuan C. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
relaxing, fantastic environment & foods.

clean, good location, friendly staff.
6.7
clean, good location, friendly staff.
Isabelle H. Couples Canada, May 14, 2014
Value for money!

Location, value, cleanliness
8
Very good hotel. Best location, near waterfront promenade. Excellent value for money.
Chee S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 3, 2014
fun, exciting, rejuvenate

clean, safe and affordable
8
this is the 2nd time i stay here. we arrive at around 11pm but their check in time was around 2pm so we decide to have our lunch and shop around. the tv cable of our room was damaged but i managed to fix it temporarily. overall the stay was fine.
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Quite nice for couples...

Simple hotel,near to shopping area and close to public transport
6.7
Friendly staff,also can early check in and check out but must paid extra for those.
Liette G. Couples Canada, February 23, 2014
confortable, acces facile depuis l'aéroport (20MYR

clean, location, staff
7.3
Really good, we stat 4 days but we want to reserve with Agoda for 5 more night no room available , but you can have room fron de desk but the price was double
Kyny B. Couples Canada, February 21, 2014
We spend 4 days, this hotel is a bit noisy

Centrally located, small but room is comfortable,
6.7
It was a good stay ,we want to stay more but the booking good price were full and the hotel price was the double
Padmini S. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Restful, quiet, close to the waterfront

Location, shopping malls close by, chinatown
8.3
We were there only for a night after going to Mulu. It was a good place to rest and recuperate. shopping malls and international hotels like Pullman and Hilton are only a short walk away.The waterfront is also very near and so is Chinatown.
Ali W. Couples Maldives, October 31, 2013
Clean, no frills hotel. Good value for money.

Clean. Inexpensive. Centrally located
7.7
Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ReceptionTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ViewTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01