or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tune Hotels.com Waterfront Kuching Hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Reception Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - View Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (90)
Sort by:
Nurhisam B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Clean spacious worthwhile

Clean, ample space compared to tune hotel kk, wifi
7.7
Had a pleasant stay.. Cosy room , clean n tidy , were able to skype with my hubby so internet speed is quite okay.. Overall reccomended for business travellers n solo travellers .. For small family still ok but for large family need a bigger room..
Azrin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
So far so good

Air port shuttle/dining area/shopping
8
Near city centre, airport shuttle, friendly staff and i will come again and good for solo travelers
Teng P. Solo travelers Macau, December 9, 2013
Only budget hotel but not cheap enough

Location, traffic connection
6.7
Bed is not clean with some dirty marks. Poor facilities in room.Power control in room was not set properly and led time delay to check-in.
Beng T. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2013
the hotel is good for in and out.

1.easy to go around the city. . 2.near to the water front just walk down from the hotel. 3. food easy to find just go down and go to other block you can find a food stall.
6
My stay at Tune hotel is good . Fast check in and check out. The problem is when i book from Agoda they need me to check in my room card as in Top up everyday i stay there. Second, the room been clean but the mattress sheets never been change. So far its a good hotel to go around the city. Near to water front also.
Hafizah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Fantastic

4C, Clean, Comfortable, Convenient, Cheap
9.3
easier to gain access to the city and the transportation
Ravichandran P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
NIce place to get rest and fresh your mind

Fast checking, clean and freindly staff
7
The room is small and noisy from the aircond compressor. And ant's loitering in the bathroom.Bed spread was dusty. Seriously need to look into those issue.
Ben L. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
Fairly cheap, quiet hotel

Location, Clean room, Aircon (you need it here!!!)
7.3
Lionel T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Great place for budget trips

Cleanliness, friendly staff, comfort
9.3
Wong M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Decent budget hotel in the city centre

Walking distance to shopping mall, eateries and river side
7
Staff are friendly and room is reasonably clean and tidy.
Jimmy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
good

best access city
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ReceptionTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ViewTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B01