Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 57 reviews

503 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
Norazwa D. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2016
About your staff
5.3
Please do advice your staff whose managing food to be kind n friendly with customer. Or else, dun pay him for a job. No manners no smiling. Other staff are so friendly. The only one who worst is that man managing food for breakfast daily. Thank you. Sincere from me mdm customer
Report this review
Norazwa D. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2016
About your staff
5.3
Please do advice your staff whose managing food to be kind n friendly with customer. Or else, dun pay him for a job. No manners no smiling. Other staff are so friendly. The only one who worst is that man managing food for breakfast daily. Thank you. Sincere from me mdm customer
Report this review
Yew S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

clean, comfort, cool
7.3
Report this review
Wai F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2015
cozy room for a standard short stay

good location, reasonable price and friendly staffs
7
It was not a very good experience during our 3D2N stays. The hotel had a electricity blackout during midnight in one of our two rooms. The next day the hotel was out of reach to the electricity completely. This poor staying experience was not caused by the hotel itself though and I will suggest for those who wants for a short stay in Kuching town as the location is really strategic.
Report this review
Wai F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2015
A standard basic stay

location, location, location!!!
7
It was not a very good experience during our 3D2N stays. The hotel had a electricity blackout during midnight in one of our two rooms. The next day the hotel was out of reach to the electricity completely. This poor staying experience was not caused by the hotel itself though and I will suggest for those who wants for a short stay in Kuching town as the location is really strategic.
Report this review
Susie I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2015
pleasant stay

very fast check in n out, good location n many shops nearby
7.3
I booked two rooms for my family n parents for 3 nights thru agoda. The hotel is a stone throw away from the waterfront n mall/shops. The only bad experience we encountered was on the 1st night..at around 1pm..there was a blackout until my husband had to look for the technician at the counter. Overall..our stay there was great n worth it with the reasonable price.
Report this review
Connie L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2015
Value of money

Comfortable
6.3
Near to the town
Report this review
Noriza A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
nice to stay

near town
7
ok and comfortable.
Report this review
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2015
value for money

clean, near facilities, efficient staff
9.3
Report this review
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Nice place and nice price

Nice place and nice price
8.7
Nice place and nice price
Report this review
1 - 10 of 640 reviews Next page
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - FacilitiesTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - FacilitiesTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04