Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tune Hotels.com Waterfront Kuching Hotel
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Front Desk Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Safe box Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room  Cozy Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom amenities Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Entrance Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Entrance Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Lobby Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Facilities
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Facilities Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Entrance Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Lobby Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Entrance Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Entrance Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (33)
Sort by:
Yi W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Value for Money

Clean, comfortable and cheap
7.7
Report this review
En X. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2015
good

location is good.
7
no free carpark.. limited place for car.
Report this review
Ashah S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Good

Location, service and cleanliness
8.7
Good and enjoyable
Report this review
Hue E. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Space for two, not more.

Quiet, nice staff, clean
8
It's pleasant and nice. Staff have good attitude and service. N tis hotel is at a good location.
Report this review
Jing H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Enjoyable trip

location, price and friendly staff
8
The room is quite clean and the location of the hotel is very very good. The famous top spot seafood restaurant is just nearby. Walking distance to some old style but nice coffee shop and it is just beside sarawak river. The only not so good thing is the carpark is charged which is RM 3 per entry(without overnight) and RM6 (overnight). I think the rate is quite high. On top of that, the aircond of my room is spoilt, I have told the staff but they never fixed or changed my room. but overall the staying here is quite good still.
Report this review
Weng K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Comfortable!

Cleanliness, Quiet & Good service
8.3
Good
Report this review
Noriza A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Lack of coutersy to customer

near water front and near to dining
6.3
Not so good. I have booked the room 2 weeks earlier before coming to the Hotel. It stated that check in time is 2pm and check out time is 11am. I booked 2 rooms and i got my first room at 2pm But unfortunately for second room i was only given the room at 3pm after i insisted. Due to that I demanded to check out at 12pm but not approve. Another dissatisfaction is where TV was not available on service on the last day( check out day). My key was also blocked when I wanted to enter on the last day at 10am even it is not time to check out yet. Overall i am not so happy with the service.
Report this review
Yusnazihahwasadida W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
very cheap but still somewhere goes wrong.

price, comfort, in town location.
7.7
Im really satisfied with the price. But unfortunately, my mom is disable and using a wheelchair. So we have to walk far from the main entrance. Plus, the location is considered like 'up the hill' so its so Hard for us to take my mom to go inside the hotel.
Report this review
Tan M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Clean small room

located in kuching town, near waterfront, clean room
6
Located just few step away from Waterfront~ Room is small!! Fortunately the room is clean and got hot shower.. OK for short stay.
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Average

Centrally located, close to the Promenade, close to sea-food park
6.7
No major issue
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Front DeskTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Safe boxTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room  CozyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - FacilitiesTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - FacilitiesTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - RestaurantTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02