or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tune Hotels.com Waterfront Kuching Hotel
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Front Desk Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Safe box Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room  Cozy Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom amenities Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Lobby Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Entrance Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Lobby Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Entrance Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Lobby Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Facilities Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Facilities Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Entrance
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (30)
Sort by:
Hue E. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Space for two, not more.

Quiet, nice staff, clean
8
It's pleasant and nice. Staff have good attitude and service. N tis hotel is at a good location.
Jing H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Enjoyable trip

location, price and friendly staff
8
The room is quite clean and the location of the hotel is very very good. The famous top spot seafood restaurant is just nearby. Walking distance to some old style but nice coffee shop and it is just beside sarawak river. The only not so good thing is the carpark is charged which is RM 3 per entry(without overnight) and RM6 (overnight). I think the rate is quite high. On top of that, the aircond of my room is spoilt, I have told the staff but they never fixed or changed my room. but overall the staying here is quite good still.
Weng K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Comfortable!

Cleanliness, Quiet & Good service
8.3
Good
Noriza A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Lack of coutersy to customer

near water front and near to dining
6.3
Not so good. I have booked the room 2 weeks earlier before coming to the Hotel. It stated that check in time is 2pm and check out time is 11am. I booked 2 rooms and i got my first room at 2pm But unfortunately for second room i was only given the room at 3pm after i insisted. Due to that I demanded to check out at 12pm but not approve. Another dissatisfaction is where TV was not available on service on the last day( check out day). My key was also blocked when I wanted to enter on the last day at 10am even it is not time to check out yet. Overall i am not so happy with the service.
Yusnazihahwasadida W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
very cheap but still somewhere goes wrong.

price, comfort, in town location.
7.7
Im really satisfied with the price. But unfortunately, my mom is disable and using a wheelchair. So we have to walk far from the main entrance. Plus, the location is considered like 'up the hill' so its so Hard for us to take my mom to go inside the hotel.
Tan M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Clean small room

located in kuching town, near waterfront, clean room
6
Located just few step away from Waterfront~ Room is small!! Fortunately the room is clean and got hot shower.. OK for short stay.
Mohd S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Average

Centrally located, close to the Promenade, close to sea-food park
6.7
No major issue
Ai P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Good location and worth stay.

strategic location, close proximity with sightseeing place
7.7
Sahana O. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
good

clean,comfort & nice
9.3
Juliah S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2013
good

frendly staff, no problem to get food, nice view
6.3
ist time iam here..the hotel in good condition. mybe i will came back next time. the price rezenable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Front DeskTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Safe boxTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room  CozyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - FacilitiesTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - FacilitiesTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - RestaurantTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - EntranceTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - LobbyTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C01