or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tune Hotels.com Waterfront Kuching Hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Reception Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - View Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (24)
Sort by:
Yusnazihahwasadida W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
very cheap but still somewhere goes wrong.

price, comfort, in town location.
7.7
Im really satisfied with the price. But unfortunately, my mom is disable and using a wheelchair. So we have to walk far from the main entrance. Plus, the location is considered like 'up the hill' so its so Hard for us to take my mom to go inside the hotel.
Mohd S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Average

Centrally located, close to the Promenade, close to sea-food park
6.7
No major issue
Ai P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Good location and worth stay.

strategic location, close proximity with sightseeing place
7.7
Sahana O. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
good

clean,comfort & nice
9.3
Juliah S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2013
good

frendly staff, no problem to get food, nice view
6.3
ist time iam here..the hotel in good condition. mybe i will came back next time. the price rezenable.
Rusnan S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, comfortable room, good value for money
8.3
1.The hotel is strategically located within city centre. 2.There are many places that the hotel guest can explore within hotel walking distance. 3.Sungai Sarawak is very beautiful which you can have a walk along the river Bank near the hotel. 4.During night the place is very active with a lot of cafes and eateries open until mind-night. 5.There are also many places for you to do shopping where the price is reasonable. 6.The hotel room is comfortable and value for money to stay. 7.The drawback is that you have to check-out from hotel room by 11.00 am instead of 12.00 noon normally. 8.Kuching International Airport is very convenient with full pledge airport facility.
Mohd Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Clean, Value for money

Affordable, Clean & Nice room
8.3
We're happy to find out the amount we paid had basically covered everything including the aircond. The location is great as we're looking for a hotel near Kuching waterfront.
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2013
nICE, CONVENIENT AND VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL

CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, COMFORTABLE
9
We were surprised that the hotel is so nice, very modern looking, in a very assessable location. Though the room is small, it had very nice bathroom and toilets with safe. We like the idea that we have to pay for any excessive use of aircon, TV because it is really 'no wastage' of energy. Is definitely enough if you use what is needed. The limit of towel to 1 per room per day is also a good idea. We will look out for other 'TUNE'hotels next time.
Salina J. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
simply and basic room

cheap, clean and centralize location in kuching town
8
centraly located in kuching town. if you just want basic room and cheap, this should be the hotel to opt for your stay in kuching.
Chee S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2013
it was nice and cheap!

budget, clean, good location
8
stay there for one night. the location is good. walking distance to some of the foodstall and shopping centre. it's near to the kuching river and they sell ticket for the river cruise. room was clean and wide enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ReceptionTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ViewTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08