or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tune Hotels.com Waterfront Kuching Hotel
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double Room Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Reception Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - View Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Safiah S. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Good

Clean, friendly staff and convenient
6
Gary W. Groups Australia, April 19, 2014
Great location on waterfront

Location, view (in some rooms), quiet
7
Generally good. Wifi system annoying.
Florindo G. Groups Timor-Leste, March 11, 2013
Waterfront Just 5minutes from Tune by walk

Location, easy access, simply
5.7
Very nice cause located at central Kuching i just walk if i want go to waterfront or go shopping complex very nice hotel have high speed internet at room at all i like this hotel.
Tang C. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great Location, our hotel just opposite Hilton

The bed very comfortable.
6.7
We stay for 2 nights , 1st night the room was smelly . However the location of the Hotel is great. Very near to town .
Restaurant Tip: The famous sea food restaurant near by our hotel, we took 5-10 minutes to reach there.
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Good hotel with a good price

best hotel forever
10
the tune hotel give a good price for anyone who want to stay when they go to holiday. this also a good opportunity to anyone who want to honeymoon with special person. the good environment around hotel also give advantage who want to shopping and do anything they want. the services that provides by tune hotel also good to all customers.
Shopping Tip: buy anything u want
Chan M. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
great place

clean, confortable and convinence
8
walking distance to the shopping are, dinning area and night market.
Valarea M. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2012
clean and quite room

bed very comfortable
6.3
it's a clean room, but not tv and wifi have to pay. no parking lot
Kiw S. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Modern design and confortable bed

Modern design, confortable bed and clean
7.3
It is great and feel confortable. The hotel in good condition. We will came back for the next visit. The price is reasonable and worth for the value. The Hotel is nearest to Tun Jugah Shopping Complex, Kuching Waterfront, Tua Pek Kong Temple, Sarawak Museum, India Street Mall, Cat Museum
Margaret L. Groups Australia, October 12, 2012
small room with few features.

none
3.3
i did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. there is no atmosphere or character at this hotel. the rooms are small and you have to pay extra for tv and aircon is on a timer. free wifi is available in lobby but you are on a 20 minute timer which makes it difficult to book flights. we made a booking for 2 people but were only given one towel and were told we would have to hire another. wsould not stay there again.
Augustine L. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2012
An Ideal Hotel

Ideal location, easy accessibility to food and recreation, walking distance to places of interest
8.7
hotel room facilities are simple and very clean. computers at the lobby for free use. a mini cafeteria for the convenience of residents. my partner and i booked tune for two nights and opted to stay another night because we found the place pleasant, comfortable and sited in a ideal location.
Travel tip: Looking for a cheap place to stay in Kuching? Walk no further, TURN UP at TUNE !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Double RoomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ReceptionTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ViewTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04