or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Westminster

118-120 Westminster Bridge Road, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom SE1 7RW (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Interior Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Hotel exterior Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Exterior Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Reception Tune Hotel – Westminster London - View Tune Hotel – Westminster London - View
Area: Waterloo and Southwark Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Lekha G. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Stay at tune

Location clean friendly
7.7
Good location and clean
Gerard J. Families with older children Sri Lanka, August 20, 2014
Good for 1 person with small luggage

Location
5.3
Good location & good linen only, the room was extra small, the bathroom is smaller than a toilet in a flight, its only a foot width from the bed on both sides, no space at the foot, 2 people cannot move, the bathing area is so small and cannot sit straight in the commode since knees knock on the walls, If it was guests who are about 5 feet tall then things would have been slightly better than what I say, the bath area is only 1/2 inch deep and when bath over 3 minutes it floods.
Scott N. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
london trip

staff, clean, location
8.7
Great
Cindy H. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
Clean and close to The London Eye

Location, cleanliness....cozy?
7.3
I choose Tune Hotel - Westminster for the location and through many blogs, this hotel was recommended. Not many food options in the area for dinner. I suppose Americans eat dinner at a later time? My boyfriend and I just walked around a bit (maybe 10-15 minutes) and found a nice little restaurant close by the London Eye. So yes, the hotel is walking distance to The London Eye and if you are up for more walking, you can also reach many other tourist attractions. It was clean and cozy, not much space but it worked for us for a nights rest. Air-con and they gave us a code for free wifi.
John S. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
London Trip

Near Waterloo station about 5 - 10 min walk. Near all the major attractions. Near all public transport
8.3
Comfortable. Our room was very small but clean and staff friendly. London hotels are costly & you will not get the same sized room here compared to a town. For us the room was fine albeit very small. I recomend this Hotel.
Anne H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Good Location, value for money budget hotel

Location - Helpfull Staff - Value for money
7.7
The picture of the advertisement can't represent the real situation or room size . The size of the room very small .Thanks
Peter P. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Great location, close to major attractions,

clean, new inerior, close to London Eye, undergound rail system across the rosd,
7.7
I chose the hotel for it's location and price, it was exactly what I wanted, close to every thing, Lambert north underground across the road, Waterloo underground & restaurants with in 5 mins walk, Westminster bridge road only 5 min walk, the Hotel itself was very clean and quiet, although I usually dine out , finding a place to have an English breakfast was a challenge, coffee at Costa down stairs helped a lot.
Wu H. Couples China, July 1, 2014
reasonable price, close to underground, clean

easonable price, close to underground, clean
7
great , although the room is small, it suotable for stay a few days
Siriporn L. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
Reasonable price and room

Location, Service, cleaning
6.7
Feel comfort in transporting. Good location cause nearby lambeth north(tube in bakerloo line). Front staff are service minded.
Arthur L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
very small room and toilet.

location
6
feel room and bathroom too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Westminster LondonTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - InteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - BathroomTune Hotel – Westminster London - Hotel exteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - ExteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - ReceptionTune Hotel – Westminster London - ViewTune Hotel – Westminster London - View


AS-AGWEB-3B01