or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Westminster

118-120 Westminster Bridge Road, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom SE1 7RW (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Interior Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Hotel exterior Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Exterior Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Reception Tune Hotel – Westminster London - View Tune Hotel – Westminster London - View Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Double Room With Window Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Double Room With Window
Area: Waterloo and Southwark Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
Good location

Good location, tidy room, nice staff
8.3
Veselka D. Couples Bulgaria, October 6, 2014
Great location!

Location, staff, mobility
8.7
Geetha A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Too little too late...

Just the location.
5.3
Unexpectedly bad. Check in time 3pm, check out 10am! And none of this mentioned beforehand anywhere on Agoda. Everything was extra charge. Leave your luggage? Pay! Early check in? Pay! Late check out? Pay! Towel? Pay! Pay! Pay! The worst was when upon check in, the staff kindly allowed an additional 30 mins on check out day understanding that I had no clue of such an early checkout. But when that day came, a different girl was on duty and told me I would be charged even if I was late by 5 minutes! There I was breakfast (from outside) in hand with 15 minutes to spare and I hadn't packed! She literally forced me to leave on time. Moreover, I was given a room on the highest floor with no lift access. When asked for help to lift down my luggage, girl at front desk said there's no one to help me. Maybe she felt bad for forcing me out or fearing a bad review, she eventually sent someone to get my luggages and allowed me to leave my luggages there for free. Too little too late and never again.
Stoyan Z. Business travelers Bulgaria, September 30, 2014
Ms.

location
4.3
Valeriano S. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2014
unimpressed

near underground
4
good
Yvette K. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Fantastic location

Literally a few steps away from the tube, clean, comfortable
8.7
Great stay, location was fantastic. Room was small which is to be expected from a tune hotel,
Lekha G. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Stay at tune

Location clean friendly
7.7
Good location and clean
Gerard J. Families with older children Sri Lanka, August 20, 2014
Good for 1 person with small luggage

Location
5.3
Good location & good linen only, the room was extra small, the bathroom is smaller than a toilet in a flight, its only a foot width from the bed on both sides, no space at the foot, 2 people cannot move, the bathing area is so small and cannot sit straight in the commode since knees knock on the walls, If it was guests who are about 5 feet tall then things would have been slightly better than what I say, the bath area is only 1/2 inch deep and when bath over 3 minutes it floods.
Scott N. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
london trip

staff, clean, location
8.7
Great
Cindy H. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
Clean and close to The London Eye

Location, cleanliness....cozy?
7.3
I choose Tune Hotel - Westminster for the location and through many blogs, this hotel was recommended. Not many food options in the area for dinner. I suppose Americans eat dinner at a later time? My boyfriend and I just walked around a bit (maybe 10-15 minutes) and found a nice little restaurant close by the London Eye. So yes, the hotel is walking distance to The London Eye and if you are up for more walking, you can also reach many other tourist attractions. It was clean and cozy, not much space but it worked for us for a nights rest. Air-con and they gave us a code for free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Westminster LondonTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - InteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - BathroomTune Hotel – Westminster London - Hotel exteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - ExteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - ReceptionTune Hotel – Westminster London - ViewTune Hotel – Westminster London - ViewTune Hotel – Westminster London - Double Room With WindowTune Hotel – Westminster London - Double Room With Window


AS-AGWEB-3B06