Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Westminster

118-120 Westminster Bridge Road, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom SE1 7RW

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 243 reviews

166 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Mohamad S. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2016
Tune Hotel is simply for travellers to rest. Nuff
5.7
The first impression we had when we got to our room was the absolute small size of it including the toilet. Not much peef from me though as we only stayed in London for 1 night. We brought in 2 large luggages and moving around proved pretty challenging. Nonetheless, after a good day of walking, I simply crashed and do not have time to worry about the lack of space. So, manage your expectations for the money you are paying vis-a-vis the location of the hotel. We may consider other hotels if we were to re-visit London with our kids. In summary, good coz: 1. Situated just beside Lambert North tube to get ard. 2. Situated near most attractions if u choose to walk (e.g. Imperial War Museum, London Eye). 3. 24hr convenience store and halal eatery just opposite / across the road.
Lorne M. Couples Canada, May 10, 2016
Good location, rooms up to date but very small
4.3
We found the room to be very small. It was newly renovated but some cleanness issues.
Richard U. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2016
good hotel
5
the room are small but very clean and equip and very near to all tourist attraction area.
Richard U. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2016
average hotel for average people
5.3
affordable and friendly staff...
Richard U. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2016
good to stay
5
for budget purpose and good location - this good hotel is ideal.
Michele S. Couples New Zealand, April 24, 2016
Great location, great price
5.7
This is a great location and the room is very clean and has all the basics you require with nothing more. Should you need anything more such as early check in or bags held etc there are extra fees to pay. Very happy though for the price we paid and the location.
Ajie P. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2016
Great Location
5.3
A walking distance from Westminster bridge, Big Ben, London Eyes
Martijn H. Couples Netherlands, April 4, 2016
Surprisingly goo for this price
6
Booking through agoda was a real advantage: we recived towels, free wifi and free tv included (normally you would have to pay). The room has everything you need, but the bathroom is very small and provides little privacy so if you are not by yourself, this may be an issue. Staff very very helpful and friendly.
Babar D. Couples Kenya, February 28, 2016
Tiniest Rooms Ever!
4
While the location is good and the staff is great, the complete lack of space, extra charges for everything (hair dryer, use of safe) and lack of daily cleaning service makes it a challenging hotel!
Benjamin F. Couples Norway, February 8, 2016
PAY for what you get

Location, room quality, service
7
We had a great stay. Good service, rooms and decent location! Would love to come back!
1 - 10 of 166 reviews Next page
Tune Hotel – Westminster London - ExteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - ReceptionTune Hotel – Westminster London - Business CenterTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - BathroomTune Hotel – Westminster London - Executive LoungeTune Hotel – Westminster London - Executive LoungeTune Hotel – Westminster London - ExteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - ExteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel – Westminster London - ExteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - InteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - Double Room With WindowTune Hotel – Westminster London - BathroomTune Hotel – Westminster London - Food and BeveragesTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04