or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Westminster

118-120 Westminster Bridge Road, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom SE1 7RW (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Interior Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Hotel exterior Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Exterior Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Reception Tune Hotel – Westminster London - View Tune Hotel – Westminster London - View Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Double Room With Window Tune Hotel – Westminster London - Double Room With Window
Area: Waterloo and Southwark Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Kwok C. Couples China, January 24, 2015
Hotel with good location

Location, staff, convenience
6.3
Eunhye J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 16, 2015
small small small room

location
6.7
small room & small bathroom but good location
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Average at best

Some of the staff were quite friendly
5
I did not like it for many reasons. Firstly I paid £90 for the first night which was far too much and then the lady told me because I was staying 9 nights instead of 8 I would get two room service/ cleans instead of one. Then she told my friend who stayed only 8 nights the exact same thing. Then the heater in my room was broken and so I told the staff immediately. They told me there was nothing they could do until Monday (this was on Saturday). I heard nothing back so on wednesday I went back to reception and told them my air con was not working so they changed my room. My new room was much smaller and the window did not close properly so I was cold every night and subsequently got sick. The cleaning was also sub standard and my room was dirty before I had arrived.
Ivan P. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Good location near subway.

location, 2 or 3 days cleaning room and everything pay
6.7
Fine
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Not worth it

Nothing, Nothing, Maybe location
4.7
We stayed at two different hotels for 3 nights each during our stay in London. Both with similar price. Park Plaza Sherlock Holmes was many times better!
Corvalis M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
-

-
7.3
Moe T. Business travelers Finland, November 16, 2014
Too small

Too smallest room, very difficult to breathing. Not good health
5
Too smallest room, very difficult to breathing. Not good for health
Weera C. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2014
the tiniest room i ever seen/stayed

location, location costa coffee
5
we paid a 100 quid per night and did not expect to see such a small room... it was smaller than my bathroom at home! we had 2 massive luggages and we almost having to sleep on top of our own luggage! as there was absolutely no space we couldn't even turn our body when we both 'stand' .... the location was good as it is right next to the tube station but still never gonna go back to this hotel ever.
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
Good location

Good location, tidy room, nice staff
8.3
Veselka D. Couples Bulgaria, October 6, 2014
Great location!

Location, staff, mobility
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Westminster LondonTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - InteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - BathroomTune Hotel – Westminster London - Hotel exteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - ExteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - ReceptionTune Hotel – Westminster London - ViewTune Hotel – Westminster London - ViewTune Hotel – Westminster London - Double Room With WindowTune Hotel – Westminster London - Double Room With Window


AS-AGWEB-3B02