Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Westminster

118-120 Westminster Bridge Road, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom SE1 7RW

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 236 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Michele S. Couples New Zealand, April 24, 2016
Great location, great price
5.7
This is a great location and the room is very clean and has all the basics you require with nothing more. Should you need anything more such as early check in or bags held etc there are extra fees to pay. Very happy though for the price we paid and the location.
Report this review
Ajie P. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2016
Great Location
5.3
A walking distance from Westminster bridge, Big Ben, London Eyes
Report this review
Martijn H. Couples Netherlands, April 4, 2016
Surprisingly goo for this price
6
Booking through agoda was a real advantage: we recived towels, free wifi and free tv included (normally you would have to pay). The room has everything you need, but the bathroom is very small and provides little privacy so if you are not by yourself, this may be an issue. Staff very very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Babar D. Couples Kenya, February 28, 2016
Tiniest Rooms Ever!
4
While the location is good and the staff is great, the complete lack of space, extra charges for everything (hair dryer, use of safe) and lack of daily cleaning service makes it a challenging hotel!
Report this review
Benjamin F. Couples Norway, February 8, 2016
PAY for what you get

Location, room quality, service
7
We had a great stay. Good service, rooms and decent location! Would love to come back!
Report this review
Grenessil L. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2016
Overrated

The location, nice staff and that is all
6
I understand that it is a cheap hotel but the stingyness for extra towel will cost you for another pound for another day. No one cleans up the room. Pre-early check in has to cost you another 5 pounds? Everything have to cost you. If they charge you for a hotel cost and room etc having someone to clean up everyday/room service should not hurt them much because for that location it is still expensive for the price considering for what it is. The good side is the location and atleast a nice staff (that compensates) but again, seriously they should have someone to clean up the room everyday and give the customer a fresh towel everyday. If IBIS Amsterdam can do it, why can't they too?
Report this review
Tanakrit A. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2016
Nice staff, shoe box roon, dust everywhere

Staffs are friendly
4.3
Went to England with group of 15 friends, stayed over 5 hotels in 12 days. Room is smaller than in Tokyo, bathroom is the size of eurostar (no joke), I had to sit on the toilet and shave. My friends had to move to another hotel just because they can't open 2 luggages at once with space given. After that the hotel resold their room, since when I wanted it back for bag storage, after we booked and paid for the rooms. I don't know what system they use at Tune but I'm never staying at this chain ever again!
Report this review
Chen-Chieh H. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2016
Great location, normal room

Location
7.3
Hotel to big ben or London eye is within 10min walk. Location is great. Our room & toilet is really small. We can't fully open our two 28" luggages at the same time. Towel had some spot on it. Air conditioner didn't work on my 2nd day. Bed was comfortable & large enough for me (192cm height).
Report this review
Kim S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2015
Good central location

location, access to tube and buses, access to food joints and stores
6.7
good location and accessibility
Report this review
Kim S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2015
Good central location

location, access to public transport, staff
6.7
elevator wasn't working for a long time, otherwise everything else was fine
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Tune Hotel – Westminster LondonTune Hotel – Westminster London - InteriorTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - ReceptionTune Hotel – Westminster London - Double Room With WindowTune Hotel – Westminster London - Double Room With WindowTune Hotel – Westminster London - BathroomTune Hotel – Westminster London - Food and BeveragesTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Westminster London - BathroomTune Hotel – Westminster London - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06