or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Geok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Good Location Hotel

Clean Room,Friendly Stuff and centrally location
8.7
Jaspret K. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Good

confortable
7.7
I was just staying 1 night with my friend. The was nice and recomended for bagpakers :)
Weng K. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Good

Near Central Easy access
6
Yong C. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Nice shower, clean but small room

Nice shower, clean and comfortable room
7.7
This is a good place for single traveller. It is too small for family. Basic facilities are available but no fridge. My only complain is that we need to pay for the internet.
Soo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Small Room but Worth for the value

Small, Average & centrally located
6
Centrally located. Just a few minutes walk to the beach. Small room, suitable for single traveler and young couple
Soo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Small Room but Worth for the value

Location, Cheap rate & cleanliness
6
Spend in short period of time only. Suitable for single traveler and young couple
Cheng-Yueh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 12, 2014
buget accommoadation

nice aircondition cheap rate friendly staff
7.3
nice & comfortable
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Nice and Relaxing

The location, the room and the accomodation
7
The beach is near, so you will have lots of good times
Jeetendra S. Solo travelers India, June 11, 2014
Not Good at all..

Nothing good about this hotel
3
To be honest, Me and My family not at all enjoined to stay in this hotel. I have traveled many countries and Cities, but never seen such hotel. Everything is paid here. No Drinking water, Hot Water Paid, Internet Paid at heavy charges, whatever you ask for is paid here. Not good hotel. Nearby hotels are much more comfortable than this. All in inclusive in the cost in other hotels near by. Not to Suggest to anyone henceforth.
Agus C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
good price, just ok

don't really have it..
7
i stay for 2 nights and it's just ok. small room but cheap, close to the beach but im in a bussiness trip, there is cheap car and motorcycle rent beside the front desk.. the motorcycle rent price is 50k/day which i can't find in another place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04