Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Fauzie M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
Very centrally located.

Clean room, clean toilet, & attentive staff.
9.3
Misbahul H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Nice Hotel in the heart of Kuta Beach

Nice, Comfort, Affordable
8.3
I stay in this hotel in for new years eve. This hotel very comfort and clean.
Zain A. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
No frills hotel

Location, convenience, no frills
6
Good if you intend for a short stay and just wanna have the basic amenities for accommodation.
Peng B. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Close to the beach

close to the beach, helpful staff, clean room
7.7
has a security box, good price for the location, close to the beach and shopping
Ginta S. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Recommended for Short Stay

Cheap, Clean, Accessible
6
It was actually my short stay. I stayed only for 1 night. I love the cleanliness of the hotel; its bed and bathroom, eventhough the room was quite small for me and my spouse. I don't recommend this hotel for traveller with child due to its room size.
Araneta H. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2013
budget over comfort

nice receptionist, convenient store available, budget
5.7
I stayed at Tune Hotel because it was partner with Airasia in Beach Run 2013 event. I thought by staying in this hotel, I'd get a special privilege. A first look at the hotel, it was ok, the lobby has a small convenient store with all simple breakfast food you could find, such as bread, milk, coffee, tea. The first thing I noticed is they have extra cost for everything, luckily I bought voucher from Agoda, or else I have to pay extra cost for AC. Everything is extra cost, the wifi especially. And I really disappointed with the towel, the towel has turned colour to light grey which I consider gross. But in terms of money, this hotel overs a good location with a very reasonable price. The bed is clean, and the sheet is smooth white.
Mark D. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Transit stop; hotel suits well for this

Location; value for money; clean
7.7
Tune hotels provide a no-frills service at low cost which works well for transit. Room has a bed, shower, and no additional space. It was quiet, so I could sleep well. Not advisable for a holiday hotel. Check in and check out both quick and friendly
Koo P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Hotel overall is good

Location good, room clean
10
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
value fo money

friendly staff, 5 star bed, easy access to kuta beach
8
Nisarat K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Helpful staffs, value for money, easy to get to the center and the beach
9.7
I like this hotel. I got one single bedroom which was clean and nice. Even the room was small, it's acceptable by the price which is cheap. It's easy to walk to the beach, shopping area, or dining place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04