Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Koo P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Hotel overall is good

Location good, room clean
10
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
value fo money

friendly staff, 5 star bed, easy access to kuta beach
8
Nisarat K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Helpful staffs, value for money, easy to get to the center and the beach
9.7
I like this hotel. I got one single bedroom which was clean and nice. Even the room was small, it's acceptable by the price which is cheap. It's easy to walk to the beach, shopping area, or dining place.
Brian S. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Close to shopping
4.7
Good only for an overnight. Hotel rooms need a make over.Hard to find by taxi. Price is fine. Very, very small room. Staff polite.About 10 minute walk to Kuta beach.Plenty of restaurants within 1km.
Robert G. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Just what we needed

Clean, cheap , close to everything
7.7
Perfect stay for what we needed, just a stop ova between checking out of the resort we were in and our flights home
Shinji K. Groups Japan, October 24, 2013
so simple style, no other options

attitude of clerks, simple settings of theroom, convenience store
7.7
If you are acquainted with foreign trip to some extent, such hotels will be matched. But not for the beginners, hahaha.
Lai C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2013
value for money, very central location

friendly staff, nice bed, good service
8
One of the room's toilet basin was not function well, suggest maintenance site must check!
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Budget Hotel with Advertisement

Location, Cheap, Cheap
6.7
The good things about this hotel is it's really near to Kuta Beach. And as this hotel was chosen because it's famous airline company sister. Room is pretty small but quite clean and comfy just for sleeping and have a bath. I don't like all the advertisement in the room, too cheesy. Value is So so, you can find other hotel that provide better facilities in Kuta area.
Share T. Groups United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Comfortable room

Price, Cleanliness
8.3
The staff at the reception is extremely helpful. The room although small is comfortable and clean. Toilet is spacious. In my opinion, with a price of RM80 per room, we can hardly complaint anything.
Denry C. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Relax Bali Trip

Location, Nightlife, Beach
6
Actually the room is normal is ok, but the no air-cond & no repair. No air-cond how to sleep after discuss change another hotel.They like lost money the Tune hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01