or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
Rito I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2013
confortable, convenient

relatively cheaper and newer, centrally located
7.3
Pleasant, smallish room. wifi is fast but keeps getting disconnected and you had to log in the password all over again. Staff attentive but its a very busy hotel with lots of chinese and koreans.
Hyojo H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 10, 2013
friendtly staff, good location

friendtly staff, good location, good price
6.3
I recommand this hotel for the purpose of stop-overs, or buget travellers. room is very small. Single room has a/c, one bed, and a small bathroom tightly fitted in small space. wouldn't recommand it for couples. but good for the price though.
Haryadi H. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2013
budget hotel with reasonable price, good location

cheap, clean, small room
7
Nur A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Excellent for solo travelers

Comfortable bed, Clean room, Attentive front desks
8
Totally worth the price! Definitely a great place for traveler with no transport. You can just walk to mostly anywhere!
Muljanto M. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Nice hotel, near the beach and surrounded shops

Location, affordable price and nice staff
7
Nice staff and the location is perfect. Its surrounded by shops and attractions
Sarah H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Great for 1 night, en route to Gili Air.

Airport close by, cheap & clean
9.3
Vanessa G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
Great location - close to everything!

Great location, comfortable bed and shower works very well!
8.7
I spent 3 nights in this hotel and had a pleasant stay. When my flight was delayed and I had to call the hotel of my late arrival, the staff was very accomodating and able to arrange my transfer. The room is perfect for a solo traveller like me. I didnt have much luggage so it was perfectly fine. I had a pleasant sleep and thanks to their comfortable bed, pillow and comforter. I love the fact that their shower worked well. And the location is superb. The hotel is just a 5min walk to kuta beach, 10mins to Discovery Mall and a nearby Matahari Shopping Mall. It is really close to everything - to restaurants, fast foods, spa & massage. A great value of money.
Eillyana W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
very nice stay

clean location cosy comfortable bed
7.7
Good clean security is good near beach n shopping
Hendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2013
good and easy service

clean, tidy and comfort
8.3
Hesham A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 24, 2013
small rooms and noisy

clean, cheap, location
4
this hotel is a cheap hotel with very small rooms and very noisy you can hear all the voices around you and most of the noisy coming from the houskeeping talking loudly and laughing in front of guest rooms so i decided to leave the hotel even still I have 3 nights left

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02