or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
little tiny cram room

location, ;location, location
4.3
the room is so tiny we try not to return to the room unnecessarily. not even a space for our luggage! (those intent to stay there pls be advise only to bring smallest lugage) the room is simple and that not an issue but the cleanliness sucks! we spotted sticky stains on headboard and the bed side table! we will never return...
Abdul A. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
It was ok

Location, clean and close to shops
4.3
It was ok, very small but very close to shops and restaurants
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Budget Room

clean, budget hotel, basic room
8
Yeng P. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Average

The polite and friendly staff, the check-in & check-out process was simple and fast, the location of the hotel
6.3
Overall we were pleased of our stay in terms of its price and location. It was very convenient when comes to foods and shopping. All the shops is just right at the corners. However the Cleanliness and conditions of the rooms which we stay has disappointed us.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Budget Hotel

clean, basic facility, value for money
8
Ardina P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2014
good enough hotel

nice and friendly staffs, perfect location, good price
7.7
I had stayed for 2 nights. Overall this hotel is quite good enough. With nice and friendly staffs. The environment is clean and tidy. Tune has perfect location.only 5 minutes to Kuta Beach and legian street. 10 minutes to Airport by car. And so many shops and stores around. But i just knew that Tune has bit difficult system to us. The key just for 1 person. We cant duplicate it. Thats make me bit anger of that. Bcos in many other hotels i can duplicate it easily. Thats the only one bad point. Cant be flexible
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Around Kuta

Price, Walking Distance to Beach and Clean
8
Huang S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Small room

Near kuta town area
6
Near town area and good location
Huang S. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Basic room

Good location
6
Near kuta beach
Huang S. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Basic room near kuta beach

Many restaurant and eating place nearby
6
Nice place to stay with basic amenities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05