Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
833 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Budget Room

clean, budget hotel, basic room
8
Yeng P. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Average

The polite and friendly staff, the check-in & check-out process was simple and fast, the location of the hotel
6.3
Overall we were pleased of our stay in terms of its price and location. It was very convenient when comes to foods and shopping. All the shops is just right at the corners. However the Cleanliness and conditions of the rooms which we stay has disappointed us.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Budget Hotel

clean, basic facility, value for money
8
Ardina P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2014
good enough hotel

nice and friendly staffs, perfect location, good price
7.7
I had stayed for 2 nights. Overall this hotel is quite good enough. With nice and friendly staffs. The environment is clean and tidy. Tune has perfect location.only 5 minutes to Kuta Beach and legian street. 10 minutes to Airport by car. And so many shops and stores around. But i just knew that Tune has bit difficult system to us. The key just for 1 person. We cant duplicate it. Thats make me bit anger of that. Bcos in many other hotels i can duplicate it easily. Thats the only one bad point. Cant be flexible
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Around Kuta

Price, Walking Distance to Beach and Clean
8
Huang S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Small room

Near kuta town area
6
Near town area and good location
Huang S. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Basic room

Good location
6
Near kuta beach
Huang S. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Basic room near kuta beach

Many restaurant and eating place nearby
6
Nice place to stay with basic amenities
Danil H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
This is budget hotel, with limittted facsilities

Not so gar from the crowded, beach and famous area.
5.7
It's only for 1 one night, it seems I'am not quite comfortable with the service. The girl at the reception keep us waiting too long for check in.The room is just too small.
Ronald Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Inexpensive but not worth it

Close to restaurants, airport and slhuttle service.
6.3
Even though the room was inexpensive it still wasn't worth the price. The room was hot even though the air conditioner was running and also the fan. The fan was nosy. The safe deposit box didn't work well and had to someone reset it twice. There were no wake up call. Luckily my tablet alarm worked fine and I was able to get up a 4am to catch my flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03